she looks like an old witch b. oww selly #dumsor must stop
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
Is this lady a lunatic? How can an human being looks like a village ghost.
Jewels 10 years ago
they are not beautiful without makeup
danni 10 years ago
Always painting their face.brung out ur natural face.becos these girls r not beautiful.u look like a 100years old witch.siakwa.
lilian 10 years ago
hahahaha true oooo. she really luks like an old witch see her face ooo
bebe 10 years ago
hummm makeup everywhere men be smart why not your own natural face god has made us on his own image but we chose to pain our face so that we can look beautifull.please men let your lady show her natural beauty.if u are beautifull you will not go in for makeup.ugly ones go in for makeup to fake their faces men wachout oooooo whyyyyyyyyy abahhhhh.
bebe 10 years ago
stop blaming dumsor why not your natural face ugly biches.
Atoo 10 years ago
These days even if people have constipation they blame it on dumsor. Isnt this lady dumb to sit and get such a makeup? No sense in the head
Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago
Offcourse,we have to blame almost everything on "dumsor" .Because of "dumsor", Asamoah Gyan couldn"t find the "right path" to glory.
nana 10 years ago
She's just an attention seeker,she planned it in order to get some media attention
DI ASEM PA 10 years ago
What is this? Like ( OBOSOM ) please, I beg you in the name of almighty God. Keep your natural beauty. You will look better than this.
haha 10 years ago
U look like u used chalk on ur face. Horror film
MAME 10 years ago
YOU TRIED TO CONTOUR YOUR FACE LIKE KIM KARDASHIAN AND FAILED MISERABLY!!!!!!. IT TAKES PRACTICE YOU KNOW.
Luther King 10 years ago
What's wrong with this chlamydia infested bitch? I guess the same dumsor made u sleep with that little brat on big brother Africa. Typical Ghanaian attitude, never willing to accept or take responsibility.
majeed rahama 10 years ago
ma dear sorry ooo
Aisha 10 years ago
Selly u beautiful baby, with or without the makeup. I'm sure those criticising u are ur old school mates who are envious of ur success. Luv u baby doll mwuaaah
hummm makeup everywhere men be smart why not your own natural face god has made us on his own image but we chose to pain our face so that we can look beautifull.please men let your lady show her natural beauty.if u are beauti ...
ma dear sorry ooo