You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 22Article 370268

Patoranking reveals he's dating Joselyn Dumas

Read Comments Comments (54)

• kobby 8 years ago

Who cares about these ashawo girls na your own don't come back crying after your waist is wasted

• we should not be quake to judge 8 years ago

Our journalist are all lies I read it in Nigeria web tha she his is ideal wamen

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

WOMEN ARE THE SAME RICH OR POOR, FAMOUS OR UNKNOWN, EDUCATED OR ILLETERATES. TOUCH DEM AT THE RIGHT PLACES AND U WILL STRIP DEM OF THIER SENSES

• Saint Ghfuo: Change your Mentality!!! 8 years ago

He look like kendrick lamar. Josy, why small boys. Are you tired of the sugar daddies? This small boy don't have money to fill the bjgatti with premium gasolina

• kumi 8 years ago

With all the sugar daddies she still can't afford Bugatti please these women are not even worth $100,000 after all the nasty sugar dads

• Shotto 8 years ago

Joselyn Duma has been fucking all kinds of filthy Nija men from time immemorial, so this is NO NEWS.

Ghanaians always forget that "all that glitters is not gold".

Joselyn may appear to many Ghanaians as a decent woman ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

jocelyne paa. this guy is not in your league kraa and im not saying this because he is a nigerian. u are waaay above this

• ole serker ni woryeh 8 years ago

THESE MY GHANAIAN SISTERS ARE VERY CHEAP AND JUST A DISGRACE TO AFRICAN WOMANHOOD . JUST BECAUSE THEY WANT A SMALL PART IN THOSE UNWATCHABLE AND OUTDATED MOVIES,THEY THROW THEMSELVES ON THESE DIRTY ALATA UNEDUCATED KIDS

• solomon 8 years ago

Naija leads Ghana will always be behind.

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Ghanaian women are so stupid to date Naija .Smelly Naija

• macdaline 8 years ago

hayhayhayhay pls if yu talking to dat prostitute dont involve all gh ladiez becos not all of us are like dat if she says she Wants dat guy yu guys should allow her to do her things nd stop involving other girls SHAMELESS JOLS ...

• Fel 8 years ago

Hmmm

• Aforo Gyeene 8 years ago

how? how are these Ghana girls making it so easy for these alata 419ers? i had so much respect for Jocylen now she too join ? how

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Money talks, bulshit works!!!....lol man pass man my brada chalet. Dumb ass people, don't go figure out your life and what to do to feed your poor hungry self and family. Sit there and continue talking people that are better ...

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Aforo,why do you blame "Naja"men when our Ghanaian men feel so inferior to confront our beatiful women.

• John Coats 8 years ago

how can u do that. please tell me it is not true

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Ghanaian ladies are most cheapest and useless commodity in the world.

• kisert -usa 8 years ago

his is just joke, JD,if it is true then is not a Classic KLASS.

• danni 8 years ago

Tweeeeeeeeea this bitches wil come out again crying ???? after wasting their time.useless ladies.they will use saaa.

• Leslie 8 years ago

Joyslen plsss mk dis nonsense stop. Leave dis young star for Mz vee n Co and chase after vice president Amisah Arthar , Mahamud Bawomia or Daddy Lumber sef. U dis Ghanaian ladies koraa wht dey wrong u sef. Girl baa ;-)

• orange juice 8 years ago

If it really true,I dnt knw what the fuck is wrong our gh ladies n liking naija dicks than ours...Ghanaian men have bigger dick than the them...

• majid 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahah. ..... Ghanaian dicks are very small....ask your girls, it's not all about dick though it's all about care and respect for women. You guys are not real, your women do take care of their children alone while y ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OGA MAKE U NO LAUGH OOOO COZ THERE IS NO WAY JOSELYN IS GOING TO DATE A NIGERIAN LET ALONE THIS THING CALLING HIMSELF PATORANKING. U NIGERIANS BRAG TOO MUCH.

• Xtosny 8 years ago

My Ghana girls told me Ghanian men are not good in bed. They have small dick and they stink and they are always broke or cheap...lol since then i laugh whenever i see Ghanian men.

• msmba 8 years ago

Is it true

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

hahahahahahah ghana girls verry funny indeed...fuck and leave soorrr hahaha somebody get me some hahaha

• Kykymoo 8 years ago

Patoranking iz 2oo young 4 JD

• :) 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT TRUE. IF IT IS THEN IT'S ALL GOOD. YOU HAVE TO RESEARCH BEFORE GENERALISING THE WHOLE POPULATION OF A COUNTRY. BESIDES, HE USES THAT HASHTAG #MWME FOR EVERYONE. PLEASE RESEARCH AND LOOK AT HIS INSTAGRAM PICTURES A ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

joe u love him ohh

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Patoranking probably begged JD for that shot. I mean JD is so high above Pato.

• kwame ansah 8 years ago

High ashawo yes

• Asaawa 8 years ago

When will these Ghanaian ladies shine their eyes to see they are been taken for a ride by their Nigerian male counterparts. Let's ask ourselves how many of these so called relationship ever worked in their favour. Nadia/Jyim ...

• solomon 8 years ago

Nigerians have style while Ghanaians don't that's the reason why Ghana girls will always go for them.

• kwame 8 years ago

Style is what children will eat and for retirement bird brain

• Stella 8 years ago

There's nothing to the style when you strip them down.

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

Tor shebi una don see am say na una own very pikin JD dey waka folo folo awa own 9ja pikin fo yansh like flies. But shay o, deh babe no bad, she fyn die weller. Pato go rilly enjoi ha pomo weller

• kojo 8 years ago

write in English. delete this crapola

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Ghana girls are cheap and desperate nowadays.

• fbaby 8 years ago

you wonna fuck her and damp her like tea bag

• Patoranking 8 years ago

I dont give a DAMN.. It her Pussy she can choose To give to anyman i dont care as far as she no take give woman.. Let him chop small, then u more to stonebwoy, then to Shatter Wale.. But i goin to warn u plz dont try Samini, ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE- JAGUAR S-TYPE GENUINE PARTS (ALL NEW IN BOXES) VIZ:-
    1. UPPER ARMS-(L & R)-MADE IN USA
    2. LOWER LINK BAR(L+R) ,, ,, ,,
    3. BRAKE PADS(FRONT+REAR). ,, ,,

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT- TWO/ONE BEDROOMS WITH MODERN AMENITIES AS SATELLITE/
    CABLE TV LINKS,BATHS WITH HEATERS,CUTE ITALIAN TILING,A/C.,P.O.P CEILING,ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• Dee 8 years ago

Cheap women

• Manaf 8 years ago

The reason why Ghanians girls always want to date Nigerians guys is because, Ghanians men are too stingy/ they dont want to spend for their girl, i live in Holland, i am a born Ghanians but grew up in Holland, my sister has d ...

• kojo 8 years ago

so when is your sister going to start "sharing" as well instead of just receiving

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

Is this because of Shattas song?? ha ha ...hes feeling jelly...had to let us know hes the man lol

• dr. chico 8 years ago

ghanafour mmaa nso de3.....apuuuu

• ade 8 years ago

Ghana guys can't fuck well

• GOD FIRST..... 8 years ago

u peopl 4get wt inyanyan dd 2 ivon nelson, ds shl b a leson 2 orther girls..i dont want 2 talk too much, if hs hichen u let gh guys scrach it 4 u....## 6000 gun salut 2 all SM creew##4 lif is 4 lif...

• fafa 8 years ago

Too Early to Judge the authenticity of his post on Twitter.
    But if true... my Nigerian brother shud know if u love someone u protect them. Not to expose them. Dont understand why a population of over 120 million wud want to ...

• Joinmar 8 years ago

too bad joselyn dumas. what will our daughter say to you?

• vivian Chibueze 8 years ago

DAT kul

• k stev 8 years ago

ahhh Jocelyn, pls tell everyone its not true, hw can this be true? come to the media and proclaim ur respect by justifying to us it isn't true.

• Uche 8 years ago

Whatyasay