if Shatta has bad attitude blame it on this biggoted pleb, Shatta should hire a better manager bulldog is bad news
zarrooo 10 years ago
YOU dey brag, listen there were better times when we had black tribe , the Sammy B's and Black prophet. they produced quality music and rap. This your rattle ,and insults cant help you reach anywhere. Too much pride in you , I promise you a year by this time you will fade if you do not respect and appologise to your fans now.If you challenge me, throw a BET and I ll send u my whatsapp, twitter instagram and facebook . then you can watch me spend my last dime campaign and bring you down. Hey dansoman and tema boys , lets kick his ass.
Nayale Woyome 10 years ago
Hahaha, Poor man's cry. You are very hungry. Shatta is living it up. I suggest you think of your mother and father.
ben 10 years ago
Who koraa be you.i think you grow feathers nowadays, make wanna trim am for you en,, pussy na bi
fears not 10 years ago
dat big mouth deserve it
akua 10 years ago
judgement is of the Lord's , he decides who deserve what not u.
CHRIS FIAVOR 10 years ago
BULL SHIT OR BULL HORSE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED, THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. RIP FENNEC.
internet 10 years ago
Fennec Okyere, a good man, was sacrificed untimely by this fooldog to boost his career for the back-door BET awards and failed. backdoor, get it? lol. His whole re-branding from bandana to faker wele was based on beefing with companies over awards. suddenly you want to switch the focus to some used range rover because Stonebwoy beat you? of course your fans see through it thats why they dissing.
killer and his large mouth artist.
Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago
Ur insults will never ever change anytin abt Shatta wale so, is better u ppl stop da hate. Do music for us Shatta. We just brush them and dump them. Very simple. We love you waaaa
Gasese 10 years ago
I pity the one who wrote this article cos he doesn't know his left or right. How can you write "artist of the year"? Hippocrates!!!!!
YOU dey brag, listen there were better times when we had black tribe , the Sammy B's and Black prophet. they produced quality music and rap. This your rattle ,and insults cant help you reach anywhere. Too much pride in you , ...
dat big mouth deserve it
Fennec Okyere, a good man, was sacrificed untimely by this fooldog to boost his career for the back-door BET awards and failed. backdoor, get it? lol. His whole re-branding from bandana to faker wele was based on beefing with ...