Don't treat gays badly - Kwame Bee

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Cincern 10 years ago

Woye aboa papaapa

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

THESE SAME EUROPEAN COUNTRIES/ US HAVE CRIMINALISED MARRYING MORE THAN ONE WOMAN N JAILING PEOPLE IF THEY EXERCISE THAT WISH. AINT THAT VICTIMISATION TOO?

• Nana Osei ampofo adjei 10 years ago

You fucking stupid like vim lady suck my dick

• kotey 10 years ago

so u are copying everything america do? because they legALIZED GAY MARRAGE UARE DISCUSSING IT . what is wrong with ghanaians kwraaa. u dont even have what to eat and u are thinking about gay marriage. what is wrong with these ...

• sika mpo fane ho 10 years ago

stop talking about trumu trumu. it is nasty and disgusting

• Oracle 10 years ago

You can not legally marry more than one woman but you can live with more than one woman as your wife and thats not illegal anywhere in the world. Example you may wed one by the law and the other by tradition

• DANFO BI 10 years ago

What are you talking ?

• Stop discriminating 10 years ago

It's just simple, if you don't want the west to influence you then keep living like slaves in your own country ,stop compering your economy to that of the West ,stop asking your government to change your living standard to th ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Foolish statement... Its simple... We disagree wif d west over sex n marital issues... We in Africa see Nafyn wring wif marrying more dan one wif... D west sees it as evil... We see same sex relationships as evil... Dey appla ...

• Nii Obishi 10 years ago

You think every Ghanaian is as backward and dumb as you are? Speak for yourself, kooloo, aboaba! Who told you we all see it as evil?

• Gyanobi Aryitey 10 years ago

Ignorant Fool, if you dont know, find out, who told you that homosexuality in Ghana is not a crime?Why is it that when Cardinal Peter Appiah Turkson made a comment on that effects, he was lambasted by Lawyer Amppaw to the ext ...

• FIGO 10 years ago

you are mad.u started the comment nice but u ended it up with total madness

• Larry Jones from Nima 10 years ago

Why are you one of them?? this people are not to be entertain among normal humans they are just like animals with devilish character may the wrath of god visit them all the time.Fire Fire Fire

• Amegadzi 10 years ago

may the Raff of God visit dem truly, I second u my bro

• Ampadu 10 years ago

Jackass, you can't even spell wrath, yet you want to join an important debate for enlightened minds! First things first, go back to school or ask your headmaster for a refund. Total waste of your parents money!

• Shells 10 years ago

Am sure u are one of them,God forgive u for choosing that devilish part.

• kojo 10 years ago

look at another fool, who calls homself DJ.

• Black 10 years ago

You r stupid animal who thought u that? kwasia do u think Ghana belongs to ur parent so that we should sit and consider this evil act fuck u stupid bastard.

• kingmotozo1st 10 years ago

Kwame bee ur very stupid asshole people like you shouldn't work in the media. You should be living In the bush with animals, a nation like Ghana should legalise gay?, go fuck your father, nonentity!!!!

• anapuna James 10 years ago

it should not put in to action

• Octopus 10 years ago

LETTER TO WHITE MEN...
    ~
    Dear white men, U asked us to wear coats under hot sun, we did;
    ~
    U said we should speak your language, we have obediently ignored ours.
    ~
    U asked us to always tie a rope around our necks like g ...

• pointed clitoris 10 years ago

I never thought this fool saaaa, Kwasia, Ur mother's vagina, foolish dj

• kofi ba 10 years ago

U are disgrace to ghanaians

• Seth tetteh 10 years ago

Foolish bafoon trumu full of toilet waay u wnt fuck. may jah save u

• man made. 10 years ago

Even an animal is better than you kwame, a fool in the highest level.
    even animals knows their rightful partners.
    Odwan mmeeeeeeeee.

• vampire 10 years ago

Another Animal. Foolish man

• Peter 10 years ago

Kwame Bee are you correct or you need medical attention. You are one of those fools.Only irrational human beings will suggest gays must the legalized. Kwame bee go for mental check up

• Jemima 10 years ago

kwame re read your bible cause is against the laws of God

• joe 10 years ago

kwame bee dnt decieve yrslf. Ghana wil neva n ever tolerate this in our country. Is not about human right but rather what God says about homosexuality. we are to here to please God not to please the western world.

• Nana 10 years ago

just listen to yourself.... am giving u an assignment.. just go round for a week ..do ur research to see if u gonna even ANIMAL sleeping with d same Sex....

Even ANIMAL.....H'm! ..I rest my comments.... PISS OFF!!!!!!

• Ganja Farmer 10 years ago

Another foolish local musician

• Man of God 10 years ago

you are a fool Kwame Bee , so you are wiser than God, foolish cockroach, abowa fuun.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

Are gays treated badly in Ghana?Givebme one example showing Ghanaians maltreating a homosexual badly?You better get lost with your nonsense.

• Thinker 10 years ago

who interview this idiot, these insane people should not be etertain in this trying moments. I suspect the iterviewer and the interviewee.God will judge us all.

• Kay Agyapong 10 years ago

You are very stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!We don't entertain silly habits in our dear country.Go fuck your father...siaaaa man

• Mark Osei Bonsu Misty of Effiduase-As 10 years ago

Listen to that fool who calls himself,Kwame Bee. U are a disgrace to manhood.

• Don Diago Azambuja 10 years ago

Wo y3 aboa piiiii.wa gyimi yie paaaaaa.kwame bee Wo y3 kwasia yie.sia you are a fool in the highest quality order.

• Lele 10 years ago

Diago wo maame tw3 wai . It's his opinion u fool

• ABOA BA KWAME BEE 10 years ago

THIS FOOL MUST BE HANG TO DEATH PERIOD

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

You need to be stoned to death.
    Go to the US and do that trumu trumu sex therr and not in Ghana, asshole.

What A Nation?

• St. Wonders 10 years ago

I'm sure you are one of them. You think Ghana belongs to you, right? May God forgive you.

• Harry 10 years ago

so disappointed in Kwame, i think he is one that why he made that comment

• Evergreen 10 years ago

ooo Ghanaians are fools and illiterates , Did u guyz read the comments well??? Fools try and get a than been ignorant FOOLS what was wrong with his comment??? nkwasiafo)

• Abuba 10 years ago

wo maame tw3
    evergreen
    I don't know you are such a fool
    and don't think wo y3 aboa piiiiii
    go fuck ur father aboa mu aboa

• borosco 10 years ago

It is ur father and your whole household who ar fools..may God put ur mother in hell fire for giving birth to you...kwaaasia ba keke!

• borosco 10 years ago

It is ur father and your whole household who ar fools..may God put ur mother in hell fire for giving birth to you...kwaaasia ba keke!

• Amegadzi 10 years ago

you're fool as well

• Masahudu Tamale 10 years ago

is soo shocking to hear this from people of your pedigre.Gayism is evil under no circumstance must we condone or see it normal. And there you sit spewing thrash!!Nonsens

• Sam 10 years ago

Kwasia npanin wate,woy3 aboa paaaaaa for ur stupid comments.

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 10 years ago

U are a big fool,Allah wil punish u and i wish u doom in ur entire lyf,Gyimifo) kwame Bee

• Stephen 10 years ago

Kwasia gyimii gyimii

• Jude London 10 years ago

You are a crazy man. If you father was a gay, will you be in this world? From the way you talk, you are a gay.

• NACIO 10 years ago

gyimifo bi Ba I thought u are wise presenter not knowing u are a sentimental naive person who can't stand firm to say no to gay in Ghana because of the sentimental attachment u have for it learn sense u are a disgrace to manh ...

• Otopah Stonny 10 years ago

God go punish dis Stupid preturn gay man
    Kofi bee. the hoste. i hate u and ur progrm all

• Yaa 10 years ago

Kwame Bee you put your foot in it, you know Ghanaians are going to make you kick your butt with your own foot.

• zambia waatet 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha i love my Ghanians too much, am proud of you all who make's these comments against this fool.

• DON NEXT 10 years ago

Stupid view of a human being.i will choose a pig rather than this goof dj.even animals do not fall for same sex.u r infact less than an animal

• Jackass 10 years ago

Foolish boy, how can you say that, if you see a snake won't you threat it bad because it can bite.do you go to church or have you heard about sodom and gomorrah.

• Linda 10 years ago

I started to agree with you about not treating gays badly but you turned me off by saying Ghanaians should consider legalizing homosexuality. Shame on you Kwame Bee

• Mandee.dav 10 years ago

That kwame guy is insane. He has took money from e gays to advertise dem. If u want dem den u 1st gve dem ur nasty ass. Foolish inorganic being. Change ur mind or u die fast, which radio interview dis inhuman. Fuck e radio to ...

• Akyem Okyere Manu 10 years ago

This guy is a complet gay because i can smell it .

• FAGS AND DYKES DIE IN HELL 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FAGGOT KWAME BEE. F&&K YOU FAGGOT!!!!

• apet 10 years ago

foolish talks you are one of them kwasiaa

• AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU KWAME BEE 10 years ago

HONESTLY, I WON'T ENTERTAIN THEM, HERE IN GHANA WE FROWN TO THAT ACT AND I WILL SUGGEST WE CONTINUE TO FROWN TO THAT ACT COS IT NOT GOOD FOR US. WE SHOULD NOT EVEN DISCUSS THIS, WE HAVE BETTER TOPIC NOT THIS NON SENCE... IT I ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

U

• Austin dee 10 years ago

Woye aboa papaapa.fooooolish.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Kwame bee so do you think making such comments makes you a civilise person ?....then believe me u re the most stupid guy Ghana has ever produce...animal being like you !!!

• joey 10 years ago

Kwame Bee were you born or pick from a tree,if the guy stuff is good why do they see one to be the woman whiles the other becomes the man.
    in short its clear indication that good created woman for a man not man for a man to ...

• joey 10 years ago

Kwame Bee were you born or pick from a tree,if the gay stuff is good why do they see one to be the woman whiles the other becomes the man.
    in short its clear indication that God created woman for a man not man for a man to a ...

• alhaji muniru 10 years ago

kwaaaasia woye aboa paa.this nigga is a gay himself..

• kobi junior 10 years ago

KWAME BEE PLS GO BACK N WITHDRAW UR STATEMEMT.IT DOES NOT SPEAK WELL OF YOU.PLS COME AGAIN.GAYISM IS NOT ACCEPTED BY DE GIVER OF LIFE SO MANKIND(GHANAIANS) WONT ENTERTAIN IT.SO COME N CLEAR URSELF ON UR PLATFORM.

• Safo, Cleveland-Ohio 10 years ago

These hungry & dirty Ghanaians are funny. You would have thought they had more important issues to deal with. Instead they wake up and all they do is discuss United States legislation...

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 10 years ago

Kwame Bee you are a very big FOOL. Now let me ask you, were you hatched out of an egg. YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. We will not let this shit rear its UGLY HEAD in our beloved Ghana. Kwasea I think someone just bent you over. Abo ...

• Birh 10 years ago

This foolish guy is gay

• Saviola 10 years ago

Kwame, u ar a big fool, u sound lik one,

• I hate guy 10 years ago

kwasia man

• borosco 10 years ago

May god put ur mother in hel fire for giving birth 2 u at the first place..kwaaasia ba ke ke!

• Ibrahim Ahmed 10 years ago

Go and legalise with you father who wasted resources to take care of you idiot.

• KB 10 years ago

Kwame Bee you are one of them, shame on you. Your red lips proved you are cock sucker. Beast beast aboaba.

• Bob Marley 10 years ago

This man too wants ghanaians to see him. In fact we've seen u in a shameful manner. How sure are you that you are not one. Son of the Devil. Dog your mother Dog and your father Dog. Dogs Family. Sheeeeje!!!

• Marvin 10 years ago

We will beat them anytime we see them ,I belueve we should beat them to dead when they are fought.pls kindly sit up and think about what u said bcos is stupidity .

• Don Diego Azambuja 10 years ago

Am with you Marvin.we beat them aaaaa then stones them saaaa then we burn them alive

• Don Diego Azambuja 10 years ago

I suspect that it called kwame bee that he licks his gays friends asses.look at his mouth.aboa ba like you.you should be stoned to death koraaa.gyimi gyimiii.waaaboa.

• bonanza 10 years ago

ur really mad madman GI marry ur fada idiotic jobless man IDIOT
    DZIMA KPLAA'

• YAKUBU 10 years ago

U R VERY STUPID PAAAA.U PEOPLE WILL SOFA IN FIRE .STUPID PEOPLE MAY GOD PUNISH U.UR DEATH WILL BE LIKE THE ANIMAL

• london Ba 10 years ago

Romans 1:27 its time to let Gay know in Ghana it's not accepted

• M S Mandeeya-Tamale 10 years ago

Devilist thought. Fire burn you!

• opoo 10 years ago

Kwame bee or what ever if you are one of them then if I see you in my teretory I will give you a grass to chew before slauter you like a goat

• Godhave mercy 10 years ago

Infact Bro. Kwame am disappointed in u. Will u have been happy if u u have one in ur family? Is dat wat Mr. Empeh taught u? Am even shocked at wat u jux said. May God almighty have mercy on u!

• James Sackey 10 years ago

Acid will be small fr dose hu wil sit down n suggest dis.....petrol na small fr de so call gays....GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA....AMEN

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Even male dogs don't how much u human beings.

• desmond 10 years ago

a foolish person luke you
    who should sit down and consider what. idiot

• Robert 10 years ago

we must threat them badly ,God (Allah) dislike it and our religious body is against it. politicians and stakeholders claim to be christains and muslems yet no purnishement for those in the sinful art. they are only surges ...

• Ziffa 10 years ago

Kwame bee i respect u alot, buh dis ur statement i hv lost hope in u ma bro,God wil punish u 4 seyin dat kwame bee, foolish dj go 2 hell.

• kingmotozo1st 10 years ago

Kwame bee ur very stupid asshole people like you shouldn't work in the media. You should be living In the bush with animals, a nation like Ghana should legalise gay?, go fuck your father, nonentity!!!!(click to comment on thi ...

• ivana trump, NYC 10 years ago

After all, the law was not made for Ghanaians. If you don't live in America or if you're not an American, American law does not apply to you! Why do Ghanaians find it so difficult to understand this simple fact? Or you have ...

• Aboagye 10 years ago

Kwame Bee am so disapointed in ur comment.Gays are not accepted in our christian life so they shd be chastise to Change n gain salvation

• Justice 10 years ago

aaaahhh u paaa even da bible says we shud not sit or walk with da counsel of da wicked or sin.....God shud av mercy on u.kwame bee
    think twice dogs don't go in for male dogs

• BA 10 years ago

If you behave as an animal, we shall treat you as such. Even animals wouldn't behave that way

• Desmond 10 years ago

Kwame Bee of all people saying this, I'm very disappointed in you paaa aah, why should Ghanaians take a second look at gay legalization? Tweaaa

• Desmond from Takoradi 10 years ago

Too stupid to hear such comment from a noble person like Kwame Bee. Even animals would neva do such stupidity then u human being that God has created in His own likeness.
    Render an apology to Ghanaians.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 10 years ago

Luceferian Kwame Bee

• bullshit 10 years ago

oh really!!!!

• yak 10 years ago

Ghana can never legalise such satanic act so it will be nice to all gays to vacate from d country to avoid been attacked

• mavis 10 years ago

he does know what he is talking about God have mercy on his soul. he is ignorance will send him to hell. this are all signs of the end time

• AYEB de jiaogualan 10 years ago

very devilish

• Koca Berlusconi 10 years ago

I fink people shd stop tunning to ur station for u to lose ur job b4 we get back to the station so dat u telling ghanaians shd sit and look at ur stupid suggestion will be no more noise to our gladly ear

• #PRAY4GHANA 10 years ago

fellow Ghanaians let us stop pretending this is not going to happen any time soon....when we hv influencial ppl like this fool in almost are our institutions. gone r the days when prostitution and other immoral acts such as ...

• Amegadzi 10 years ago

Kwamena bee, you are a big fool all because you are one of them that is why you are in their favor

• ghanaba 10 years ago

The one who brought this news is a fool and that foolish dj is )tweee. Try this foolish thing and see.

• Yaw Frimpog 10 years ago

To hell with u

• pppp 10 years ago

I second u bro

• wise man 10 years ago

siasem aboa gyimifo,.a smelling vagina is more better dan trumu. u people are not serious koraa can't u see dose who are guys are sick ad detfor needs to be taking to cycatrik hospital. siasem

• felix 10 years ago

what is right?? im askin u kwame bee....sia i know ur english teacher thought u what "right" is...siaaaa pls mature

• felix 10 years ago

yy u shud u interview diz kind of people.....ghana is really fooling

• obi 10 years ago

let me tell u ur friend can bee a gay but not my friend ok ,when u are my friend n i get to know u are gay for ever and ever period

• rhule jay 10 years ago

this guy doesn't deserve to live
    he is very useless for even coming out with this

• canada 10 years ago

Ghanaians should stop their nonsense thought our country is not sodium and gomora

• Mariam 10 years ago

mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, Shameeeee

• .. 10 years ago

The most useless Ghanaian ever dj

• WIREDU, GERMANY. 10 years ago

I thought of you as a human cos I love listening to you when I was in GH but I didn't know you just act as human, I will not say you're an animal cos I have never seen two male animals engaged in sexual escaped.

• Dan nima 10 years ago

U r very stupid how do want us to treat them? Like u r in front of me like u ll see what i do to u... bitch ass niggar

• linababe 10 years ago

Kwame is about Ghana is about what the bible says and how it is wrong. This will bring the wrath of God up the nation and innocent souls like me and you regardless of which side we are! God hates it. Remember what happened ...

• linababe 10 years ago

Kwame is not about Ghana but is about what the bible says and how it is wrong. This will bring the wrath of God up the nation and innocent souls like me and you regardless of which side we are! God hates it. Remember what ha ...

• nana 10 years ago

I no go shock if he is gay. Gyimii. Its your own gay friends you are talking about not any gay friends of your friends biaaa. This guy needs help

• Nana yaw 10 years ago

Go to hell man. stupid man.

• G Love 10 years ago

kwame Bee ,WAKE UP AND LIVE. gay or lesbobo is a taboo if u don't know.I respected u waaa ,till now

• Bra Kofi 10 years ago

Dis man is an idiot

• Xpert. 10 years ago

Ghanaian employers shdnt employ people like kwame bee.

• michael komlan 10 years ago

Shame at kwame bee

• Lestoe 10 years ago

The Devil's advocate .shame onto you ,bad man