Sister Deborah is rather mad with her semi-nudeness
Sarah 10 years ago
No responsible man will marry this prostitute
WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago
the first female fuck dog was ghana female and the first female to marry dog also is ghana female,only fools will even look at ghana female.
Baby nas 10 years ago
It is your mother and the entire female in your hierarchy of bloodline who likes to fuck dogs. Fool! I don't blame you which Ghanaian woman will give birth to a SENSELESS BASTARD like you. Mtcheeew
ROMANO 10 years ago
THAT MOTHERFUCKER IS A NIGERIAN HIDING IN GHANA. JUST IGNORE THAT PSYCHO, HE IS RETARDED.
Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 10 years ago
pls, send this picture to china and let asamoah jangyan use it to promote his dogmeat business. dogmeat chinchinga na mefef3...lol
ROMANO 10 years ago
JERK
JERK
Ghanaba 10 years ago
hahahah i saw these dogs at the back of a kia truck around laboni... they look much prettier than her though... by force wana be celebrity... lol ... you and your bro needs Jesus
Allotey 10 years ago
she is nyaafua. that girl is not attractive one bit
Sa 10 years ago
A mad sister at the highest peak. What a shame !!!
richiespice 10 years ago
I first thought it was one of this security women guiding sadam Huseine
Ghanaman 10 years ago
Reminds me of ZZ Top's hit: "She got legs". Love you baby!
spur 10 years ago
she is pretty but too skinny
Douglas. Bristol-UK' 10 years ago
So hot and heating like fire,She on fire.
joe levi 10 years ago
very hot
very hot
kwadwo Nkansah (liwin) 10 years ago
Ghanaweb,u can do better
Boss 10 years ago
all that matters is what she thinks
Edward 10 years ago
oooooh, is dis lady a ghanaian? is she a God fearing woman at all! may God haf mercy on her.
Alongo 10 years ago
A God fearing man like you shouldn't have clicked on this news item to read then?
BONE MARROW 10 years ago
dis is bullshit ,if u know u ve nothing better to write just leave de space blank.dis skinny,boney,thin legs,whore,ashawo wannabe celebrity,garbage,trash,from an irresponsible home wants to seek attention.fire go burn her and de useless cocaine addict brother
kobby 10 years ago
Bad photo shopping picture
real talker 10 years ago
She looks like chicken wings.A GOOD GHANAIAN WON'T SUPPORT THESE..... I LOVE GHANA!
Captain Jack Sparrow 10 years ago
Ghanaweb, mo so s) ns3mhunu so dodo . You people are "Dinosaurs" in journalism, u fail to evolve. You have been unduly giving this "psychotic lady" unnecessary exposure, of I which I strongly believe she doesn't deserve it. What is hot about this bony lady, she is suffering from Bipolar Type I disorder, instead of u to help get a good therapist for her, u are rather encouraging such insanity.Give us better entertainment news to read rather than this "trashcan".
Kwesi 10 years ago
Cammon..... We hav seen dis b4...... Beyonce knows... Do smefyn new...aniwae... Is cull
Kasoa Wiafe 10 years ago
I don't blame her for her obsession for attention, acceptance and recognition. Since she continously achieves her goal of getting the attention of Ghanaians including my poor self, she will keep doing it. As a people we seem to have a lot of time at our disposal, and 95 percent of which is spent on trivialities. And guess what, I wasted 3 minutes just typing this post. Am truly Ghanaian.
Baby nas 10 years ago
Wise talk indeed we all know this is foolish talk so obviously you can't give wise talk when it's obvious you are senselessly stupid. You need rehab so hurry with it. Bullshit!
Abeiku acqauh 10 years ago
Ds borla gyal koraa i dnt kno for dem !! Showing ur skin in ds way das not show u r sexy . Wear clothes nd b admired .. Bloodclat pussyhole. Faya ago burn u all. Attention seekers!!!
Cracke Jonson 10 years ago
Decent ladies like omotola, genevieve nd many more r more hot, beautiful nd their clothes nd yes stil gains respect. Why ds cheap ghanain ladies always go naked for attention borla vanessa nd yvone nelson is no exception!! Ahhh gh gals..ds site to instead of writin some tin beneficial u put ds tins on !!! Ahh!!
kiki 10 years ago
You are really a foolish Nigerian. Who tells you because omo and gene cover their decent, their loosethan this girl. Omo is married and still fucks around as for gene I won't talk learn their all the same cheap Africans loose vagina celebs
kk 10 years ago
she tries too hard. too much self promotion.
FACE THE WALL 10 years ago
Without those dogs, I would said she is lukewarm,, infact she´s no where near hot...
Chris 10 years ago
Nice pic. Unleashing her inner DIVA. Don't mind the haters.
sarah 10 years ago
stupid Chris.will u be happy seeing ur wife going on naked like dis?
sanni from kumasi 10 years ago
What is wrong with this nice lady
sarah 10 years ago
another fool
Daisy 10 years ago
dis Lady das not knw anyfyn abt decency and self respect. I bet she was tamed n not brought up in a home by a mother. Debby u need Jesus .
Sarah Boahen 10 years ago
I first thought she has run away from de psychiatric hospital.infact she realy needs help.God hv mercy on her......
sarah 10 years ago
She is really hot
asare bla bla bla 10 years ago
This flat ass bitch is like a monkey who just won't get off our backs.irritation
Felix 10 years ago
is sis Deborah having parent or advisers? u re disgrace to ur family but due to money they don't tell u. I need her phone number to educate her
Nyansap) 10 years ago
u call urself a celebrity hmm i think de NDC man was right ashawo celebrities
Lovelace McSweetie 10 years ago
Sister Deborah knows how to use what she`s got. Whats wrong with that?
JERK
very hot
Ghanaweb,u can do better
dis is bullshit ,if u know u ve nothing better to write just leave de space blank.dis skinny,boney,thin legs,whore,ashawo wannabe celebrity,garbage,trash,from an irresponsible home wants to seek attention.fire go burn her and ...
Ghanaweb, mo so s) ns3mhunu so dodo . You people are "Dinosaurs" in journalism, u fail to evolve. You have been unduly giving this "psychotic lady" unnecessary exposure, of I which I strongly believe she doesn't deserve it. W ...
I don't blame her for her obsession for attention, acceptance and recognition. Since she continously achieves her goal of getting the attention of Ghanaians including my poor self, she will keep doing it. As a people we seem ...
Decent ladies like omotola, genevieve nd many more r more hot, beautiful nd their clothes nd yes stil gains respect. Why ds cheap ghanain ladies always go naked for attention borla vanessa nd yvone nelson is no exception!! Ah ...
You are really a foolish Nigerian. Who tells you because omo and gene cover their decent, their loosethan this girl. Omo is married and still fucks around as for gene I won't talk learn their all the same cheap Africans loose ...
another fool
She is really hot
Pretty