You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 19Article 369611

Shatta Wale mocks Stonebwoy for not winning at MTV MAMA's

Read Comments Comments (34)

• UrBwoy -Motsatso 8 years ago

He never mentioned name in his comment but if he was truly referring to StoneBwoy then he must be mocking himself. At list he makes his way there. He was being nominated , where is shatta wale name there. He won BET which I t ...

• dela 8 years ago

Shatta is a very jealous guy.He targets the biggest stars to gain popularity but not musically. musically and lyrically stone bouy is far better than shatta.Big ups to stone bouy

• james 8 years ago

That is why God made u fall on stage,what a disgrace.You must not forget to thank samini the handsome.Without him nobody wd here of u

• Tophic Donla (Anogo) @Wa 8 years ago

we lik u,check nobody just believe in God.make ur money not only awards wil make u rich afterall u ar rich & fame.haterz should stop their against coz Shatter no be ur type.wat do u knw? nonsense...think of ur self,SHATTA is ...

• babs 8 years ago

Shatta has no money.Those who have money dont talk about how much they have.Shatta told a banker with his peanuts that his money was alot but check the reply.when a poor man gets 60 thousand he feels like annoucing 2 the worl ...

• lovekrosh 8 years ago

am a nigerian and av never in my life heard of this two names,av heard of vip,sarkodie and fuse but never this two which means they are still upcoming...buh anyway they should stop beefin emselves and wait until they achieve ...

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Shut up Naija bouy

• atlas 8 years ago

Loverosh or whatever your name is you are a big liar.Your Davido and WizKids aren't better than Shattawale and Stonebwoy but the truth our Bloggers are so stupid in comparison with Nigerian bloggers. Ghanaians don't support t ...

• nana 8 years ago

Thank God none of them won because they dont desevers it. too much jelousy. and stop the insult because me too i dont like hearing about shatta and sark

• lucy 8 years ago

Shattas end has come.Used samini for fame and now he is on samini boy.ur mother says pray for u becos u are pocessed.That is why God created u very ugly.The most ugliest amoung all the celebs

• Harry 8 years ago

that too harsh

• majid 8 years ago

Atlas or whatsoever you called yourself. You should be ashamed of yourself for comparing Wizkid and Davido with your noise makers and zongo boys. I love Stoneboy because he is very cool headed guy. I don't know your Shatta zo ...

• Bill raster 8 years ago

Shatta have stonebwoy say anything about you? And why i you soo jealous what? Ahh bwoy is making his own ways make you also go for your own, and stop that foofool, bhim we going higher, in terms of award stonebwoy is you seni ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

Shatta why still behaving like your senior high school days? U such a fool....a big disgrace to de Ghana music ???? industry. Do you think the Industry is for you? Fool grow up.

• ghanaba paa 8 years ago

May fisca raago.Long face leave stone bouy alone.Envy dey kill u.U were not nominated at least stone bouy got a recognition of good music.U force ghana music award givers to get one.Everyone went thru the normal way ,but urs ...

• Emeka 8 years ago

Shatta why still behaving like your senior high school days? U such a fool....a big disgrace to de Ghana music industry. Do you think the Industry is for you? Fool grow up.

• prince starbwoy 8 years ago

Emeka or wah so you cal yourself u are stupid fool did shatta wale mention anybodies aboa..big ups all shatta movement fans..to the boss himself shatta u bless

• Emeka 8 years ago

Yh prince starbwoy I call maslf Emeka....and I said shatta is a fool behaving like his SHS days.....u have a problem with that go burn de sea. U know what I will say dis any day anytime and anywhere cos I know him shatta soo ...

• scurry jones 8 years ago

shatta wale is di most hepocrate artist ever outta of gh, he wants to avoid pressure, hahaaa eii bi now more laurels is coming our way not a local champion lyk u, he cant even perform in his own hood nima during sanla fes ...

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

I JUST WATCH STONEBOY INTERVIEW ON ABRANTIE SHOW IN UK, THE GUY IS SO CLEAN AND HONEST.HE IS NOT FAKE
    APART FROM HIS MUSIC TALENT, HE IS ALSO A GRADUATE WITH DEGREE IN MARKETING
    NO WONDER SOME PEOPLE ARE JEALOUS OF HIM.THIS ...

• eddylove 8 years ago

shatta why are you so jealous of this young guy. u never had d chance to be there so pls leave him alone. and shut that big mouth of yours up.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

What a shame. This shats reggae mouthy needs psych evaluation

• TOTO BOY 8 years ago

SHATTA JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU WAI

LOL

• AED 8 years ago

U FOOL

• Joseph 8 years ago

Lol.. None of you here understand what showbiz is all about. Always talking out of your personal sentiments.Look ,that champ called Shatta really knows what he is about.

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Ghanaians! This award is about votes and it shows that Ghanaians fans do not vote like the Nigerians do for their artist.
    2ndly, this MAMA award thing is all about Nigeria and South Africa. Check it from when African artist ...

• Clement Gyan 8 years ago

U can say that again!!!@sheflaw227. Nigerian musicians Arent Talented especially whn it comes to Rap,dancehall,even de rest of de Genres we pave de Way and they follow. Talk of Highlife,Azonto etc. They only rely on their pop ...

• HARDER@-'89 8 years ago

Yes, he is popular not only in america an don't forget he also won in the last vgma....u need to grow up shatta. as much u ar a house name in ghana, be in the known that u ar not the only one in the market an so learn to be m ...

• former world best mower 8 years ago

don't. mind him, he is a foooooooooool

• Dickson 8 years ago

at least Shasta is a big fool and wizard of cos .local champion like u .u always claim for every thing that u don't deserve for.stonebwoy deserve for wat ever is been call up to .u look ugly among all the celebratries but u a ...

• GERROUT 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE YOU ALWAYS LOOSE. GO TO SCHOOL

• RICHMOND 8 years ago

Can compare yourself to the likes of Daddy Lumber? Have you ever heard Daddy castigating or chastising any co musician here? I don't know yet but my instincts tell me that you are digging your own early grave, my you repent t ...

• agnes 8 years ago

skin pain go kill dis guy