You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 17Article 369379

Throwback Photo: Akumaa Mama Zimbi then and now

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Anuty Zinabu 8 years ago

I like her job, but I think her style is TOO MUCH in the EYES of the people she hang out there with, in the name of HELPING THEM. When you want to help a fallen person up, you come Down to lift him or her up.Her dressing is t ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

Beautiful girl turned ugly lady. What happened to her? Long finger-nails and throwing occultic signs?

• last card 8 years ago

yeah,true talk,i have always suspected her with that sign she makes with her fingers at her show,i believe it has a very strong demonic symbolic meaning.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Beautiful girl turns into a statue,please change your current style is very very hostile.no good.

• Worried Citizen 8 years ago

Akumaa ws very cute bt nw cant even ve de right words to discribe her? She shd change her style of dressing in order to ve a very positve impact on de youth is toooo much!!! HABA! Ghana mmaaa aden??? Where in God's name r we ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Mama Zimbi was sharp n easy on the eye then.now she's tickset and macho all round like a wrestler.too bad for her sorry state.don't blame her anyway because no one can convince her that she's ogre like the movie creature Ogre

• Jennifer 8 years ago

What in heaven's name does she have on her head in photo 3? She looks utterly ridiculous. How can anyone think that is either appropriate or attractive? She has no friends to advise her to tone it down? See how pretty she was ...

• Woman 8 years ago

You said all that I would have wanted to tell this pretty lady. Imagine having her seat in front of you at a workshop or seminar with that thing in photo 3. Does she even consider the space of the folks around her? This is ...

• HONEST TRUTH 8 years ago

Absolutely ridiculous thing to carry around to a meeting/conference.

• Nana Okyere-Darko 8 years ago

Woy3yie nky3y3 koraa ooh

• KKK 8 years ago

Somebody help me; is Akumaa by any means related to Martha Ankomah? The resemblance in her old pic is just too much..

• awuradebasa 8 years ago

Wow...what a nature Beauty.
    you started great.

• Collins 8 years ago

gone are the days oooo

• KAWIRIKAPAM 8 years ago

SHE IS NOW IN OUR GROUP NOTHING CAN CHANGE HER.NO AMOUNT OF ADVICE THAT IS HOW WE DO OUR OWN THINGS.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE WANT HER TO CHANGE TO SOMETHING ELSE.IF YOU WANT GO CLOSER TO HER AND ASK TO JOIN US AND YOU WILL SEE HOW Y ...

• abapa 8 years ago

If she does not want to look like herself them of cause she will look like something else. Too much of fashion turns to be ugly statue. She was very beautiful when she was young lady.

• ahm 8 years ago

If you marry her daughter you will be in trouble.

• Emperor 8 years ago

so what !!! Who is she,she is another stupid radio presenter,how many people listen to that show, waste of broadcasting time

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

She's using gangster signs. One of her topics that broke the camel back was how men should finger their women. She should be disqualify to do TV and radio show because that's not helping the youth.

• Owusco 8 years ago

Oh mama Zimbi is spoiling de youth of 2day wth her wobaadaa naa

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Useless article, what has Akumaa's photo or whatever got to do with us . Better use your pages to fight the endemic corruption that is devouring your country .

• kay 8 years ago

It seems only stupid people comment on this platform. People who have no ambition. I feel sorry all you deluded commentators. Get a life and let someone talk about you too

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

To give the adivise for the coupel and the singles and the orther students,it is very good than to talk or to say muuuu aaaah muuuu aaaaaah in the public, realy as Ghanian it is realy disturbing and i hope if you give the adi ...