You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 17Article 369357

Dumsor Vigil Cash: Yvonne Nelson's lawyer writes

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Fayol 8 years ago

Lairs! You guys think you can pull a wool over our eyes?
    celebrity my foot, !

• BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Kofi Bentil you are a fool. coming out with this letter has even worsoned matters. Traditionally, you will deny because she used part of the money to pay you. Nonsense.

• Bribehene Wee Addo 8 years ago

IMANI is now dry of funds and he has heard even mr little voice punk organiser could fuck Yvonne for 5000 ghana cedis, he can also get a fuck of her as payment for her services. So pathetic, first you bleached, second you inv ...

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

Cute, I'm back again. I can bet you just picked up my advice. It's a shame it's too late. The lawyers should have issued that letter before your statement on the social network. Any way, just keep calm and no more loose talks ...

• Tina(moi) 8 years ago

Don Don Don, this is actually getting weird. Address her not me. Oh well do you

• Don (Primrose Hill - London) 8 years ago

Welcome back Cute(U&Iundstndds)!!! This is what I like about you; very intelligent. You always remind me of Katie Price. After all the public ridicules and personal problems, she's worked on her public image and have channell ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Monkey de work baboon de chop. While others are being paid SOME fools follow blindly. Everybody needs to understand the cause they join b4 they are made fools of.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Why should John Boadu pay such amount to fuck this cheap girl? Because talking will do. I never knew JB to be a goat! I thought his big head contains something, only to know it was a shit.

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

U thought we don't know this 'borla' lawyer also f...k her.kofi bentil u too smart.u know hw to make quick cash.deep it hard n she 'll pay u.she likes e thing waaaaaaaa

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

So says u.

• Bra Kofi 8 years ago

Ahhh. Lawyer Kofi paa. Madi wohu yaw papa. Shut up and interrogate ur client well.

• Nii 8 years ago

Stupid :Lawyers of Ghana Pennies will not help u