You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 17Article 369249

Ghana will soon be the most friendly gay country - Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Then I will marry the president

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

WANLOV WO MAAME TWE! WONYAFREFRE!! WONYA SOMEI!! WONYA SOMI-KWABI-KWABI!!!

• CELVIN 8 years ago

The God of Ghana IS NOT SLEEPING TO ALLOW THIS HORRIBLE ACT TO BE INCLUDED IN OUR LAWS.

• NEVER MIND 8 years ago

Wanlov is entitled to his opinion. But i tell you, God will not grant his evil wish.

• joey 8 years ago

we have given room to some people to express their opinion but think wanlov parents will be disappointed in given birth to him.
    Ghanaians we should focus on important issues that will help drive this country in the right dir ...

• GERROUT 8 years ago

so what?

• Ethel 8 years ago

Who listens to a guy that walks around in wrapping cloth & no underwear? He's a waste of sperm & personally, I think the guy is bisexual.

• skalanbone 8 years ago

Do you understand that Ga word,koborlor=vagabond.we shouldn't listen to such people.

• BAASU from Paga 8 years ago

You can decide to make yourself happy on earth and go to hell when you die.

• I O B. 8 years ago

false prediction, i @ time wonder if being z celebrity makes u lose ur mind, cos most celebrities in gh are going crazy.

• irrepressible fireman 8 years ago

The hottest place in hell is where this one love guy will end up ,who is he any way? a musician or what ?his parents will be disappointed in giving birth to him,I never like him from day one

• man made. 8 years ago

U call this goat a celebraty, what have you achieved that makes u one?
    Sometimes I wonder if you really think before u speak. ..

• Active 8 years ago

dis is stupid prediction if u hav nothin sayin..
    better quiet

• sky 8 years ago

wanlov should marry d father before thinking of any body

• jak tema 8 years ago

I WISH I CAN GET SOME BOYS TO KILLED THIS USELESS ANMAL CALLED WANLOV.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Kwasia, woho fhii de preko noho. We will never ever accept gays nor respect them.
    You are as filthy as a pig, bastard child

• Haruna Mustapha 8 years ago

God forbit, fire burn your mouth

• nii 8 years ago

I will be very shocked if this one love guy is not bisexual.fucking guy, mad man

• Frank 8 years ago

Thunder go punish that ur useless mouth okk... All these good 4 nothing pple also claim they r celebs.... Tweaaaaaa

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Man FUCK YOU Wanlov, stupid idiot fool like you.

• Captain Jack Sparrow 8 years ago

GhanaWeb, is this news item worthy to be posted? Ns3mhunu nkoaaa, is only Ghanaweb that issue seemingly mad peoples Tweet as news, that is unprofessional of you people.

• vampire 8 years ago

Go fuck your father. Stupid boy

• Nyame. 8 years ago

Someone like this should be shot dead. Well, when the media attends to lunatics, they will certainly produce lunacy to the public.

• Prof 8 years ago

Who cares when a vulture dies, if everyone is eating through the mouth and you want to eat through your anus who cares this guy is a disgrace to the human race

• nelson 8 years ago

he is on the list if the radical Christiansvand muslimsof ghana. it is an organisation that cracks down those gays by assassination.

• Gyimifo) de kubolor 8 years ago

An animal with human appearance...na wow!!!"ln Ghana any idiot can call himself a celebrity.

• desmond 8 years ago

Then he is one of them

• oboy 8 years ago

kbolo menim se wagyimi saa da

• kofi 8 years ago

USA started fighting for gay right since 1903. When did Ghana hear of gay?
    America wants to gayrize African countries through speculations. To avoid this, the media and leaders should ceasefire debating when gay is coming to ...

• kofi 8 years ago

In Matthew 4:4 , reading down, Satan took Jesus to the pinnacle of the mount to show him the whole world with it's glory & prosperity, this he (Satan) said, he will give to him ( Jesus ) if he will worship him. Satan is still ...

• fresher 8 years ago

This so called WANLOV should never dare step in Accra New Town or Nima, if he dares step those places and I see him, I will kill him!

• iou 8 years ago

why should this be published to the world,,,,,cant Ghana do away from publishing such dirty and stupid predictions

• Dessie 8 years ago

in any gay man giving lincenses to marry:it is all misinformation

• Buduh 8 years ago

They can hide and practise thise their abominable thing. BUT note the there will never be an official sanction or approvval in Ghana - no way. We will resist, I tell you Wanlov. If you want a place that you want to practise t ...

• @Fire 8 years ago

Kubolor wat is mking u say dis........? Dis is a ques.we must all ask

• blacksoul 8 years ago

Any body can open his big mouth just in the name of democracy

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IGNORANT WANLOV CAN MARRY HIS FATHER, AND NOBODY WOULD CARE A HOOT. IDIOTS LIKE HIM WOULD JUBILATE OVER SAME-SEX MARRIAGE, BUT GOD WILL PREVENT SUCH A LAW FROM BEING PASSED IN GHANA. THIS MAHAMA'S GHANA IS SOMETHING INDEED, M ...

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Attention seekers! Whos Kubolor...is he nt a transgender himself already after going naked in public? waste man...mtcheeeew

• paps 8 years ago

Get a life. Idiot.

• WAG 1 8 years ago

..SEE DIS STUPID CASTRATED RAT...ONY3 S))MLI GHANA FLAG...SIATO.

Because your friend pan ji divorced his wife and has been fucking your anus since, you are here talking nonsense! FUCK YOU kubolor!

• Suley Seidu 8 years ago

Wanlov u re indeed a big fool nd trust me Allah will punish u for dis comment, ur lyf will be miserable b4 u die, idiot

• tht lonhave yue crusader.the only. 8 years ago

You are sick go to romania and preach this nondenses.Ghanadont need this after all who listens to this halfbaked communist nonentity.? Get lost boy get lost.

• Nigeria Man 8 years ago

It could be true. Does a Ghanaian oppose anything? Just some few dollars, and 'give it to God' people will easily capitulate. Ghanaians are basically not deep thinkers. The easily forget and most of them are plain stupid. Whe ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

fuck u mr wanlov. it seems ur stupidity is growin more n more

• Drake L A HomMie 8 years ago

nonsense n stupid wishes

• Kwabena, 8 years ago

You are joking. Pigs and Dogs even abhor it.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

THIS GUY DONT KNOW THE MEANING OF RASTA

• isaac 8 years ago

stupid gay. go and fuck your mother back side ass holoe. wo maame tw3 kankanini woate fool.

• Famu 8 years ago

Only garbage things black people love to learn. Black don't want to learn any good things that will help them and their people that is why we suffer the most. Go for science, technologies, and develop your countries that is t ...

• skele beezy 8 years ago

ahh moma yenka saa 1love bi no wagyimi paaaaaa ogyimifo) mmoa koraa beye saa.

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

I've never seen a Rastafarian who looks like a faggot as wanluv. Please look at his body language ? Just like gay.

• goman 8 years ago

He is an animalwhat kind of rastafarian he is? it is agay he must be stone to death.

If you call yourself a man and have 2 balls under your thighs, you try and lead the crusade for gay in Ghana and you will see when your life will end up.
    STUPID IDIOT. I wonder what women see in this idiot and he goes about ...