See this dirty boy too.. Only ewe/ndc site like ghanaweb will publish this dirty boys comment on media... Ghana media now in da hands of fools..kawai...
RealTruth... 10 years ago
Ewes will always continue to hate on Akans for no reason just like this boy with no dream or ambition is doing ..No wonder after stealing our money and resources dem still not nice..because these ewes have evil minds..Kwame Nkrumah u have really curse Ghana for bringing these togoles to our country... dirty people indeed..
Kofi, USA. 10 years ago
David Oscar you are very ugly indeed leave her alone.Kwasea bi ba like you.
Nana 10 years ago
If you are African and think lower of a fellow African based on their tribe of origin,then you are totally useless to the continent.
Europeans see all black people as daft monkeys who don't mind living in poverty.So anytime ... read full comment
If you are African and think lower of a fellow African based on their tribe of origin,then you are totally useless to the continent.
Europeans see all black people as daft monkeys who don't mind living in poverty.So anytime you think your tribe is more superior,does that make you a better monkey?
Stop the stupidity and let's start loving ourselves and brothers and start judging people based on their individual behaviors towards us.
Ankrah Tagoe 10 years ago
Yvonne is missing a real man to call the shots on her. she needs a real big dick down inside her crouch and she would stop talking talking down on people all the time. i dont agree with david oscar throughout but no matter how successful and rich a woman is she has to stay in her role and show respect. I like Yvonne but the things i hear about her sometimes make me mad
Anokye Twum Antwi 10 years ago
Thanks for your voice of reason
Anokye Twum Antwi 10 years ago
My thanks were for Nana comments
ENKABOM 10 years ago
God forgive you and all Ewes forgive you. Love your neighbor as you love yourself. are Ewes not humans as yourself?.
ADANU WORTOR 10 years ago
You are not worthy of the words you say @realtruth, You can hate ewes all you want but it won't make your tribe superior. If Oscar picks on Yvonne, what has that got to do with tribe? Some of the likes of you will perish with your #hatred forever. Ewes will live on. #Ewes #No Shaking
jay 10 years ago
u very shortminded I bet u ended ur educational level precisely primary 2.
fredrick 10 years ago
I am so surprise to hear well educated person, i suppose, like RealTruth talking like an airheaded person who lacks even common sense. i am not interested in what is going on between David and Yvonne but for one to link to tribalism is stupidity
Kay 10 years ago
What has ewe and ndc got to do with this story.Grow up man
Niiboitown.. 10 years ago
Toy... Kwasia that gyimini boy is an Ewe and working for his paymasters(NDC) to insult Empress Yvonne for going on dumsor demonstration..kwasia boy.. Useless ndc journalist ghanaweb
Kofi, USA. 10 years ago
Yvonne Yaa Asantewaa Nelson is my woman of the Year 2015.Congratulations fabulous and gorgeous one.Well done.The greatest Warrior you did what many men couldn't.
Naa 10 years ago
This has nothing to do with Ewe. Yvonne is really having a break down. The way she talks even to her own friends is unfortunate. The girl needs help and prayers before she steps on the wrong person.
ONLY 10 years ago
Kwasia coward like ya..Yvonne is always right.. Those dirty journalist don't worth her interview.. You can't paint her black for going on demonstration to end dumsor...
nana 10 years ago
Thank God you are the only one that can see the truth she need our help she can't let go of iyan
Nana 10 years ago
Someone should find this boy what's da name ? David Oscar a job to do rather than always trying to engage in cheap ways of getting fame.. Boi go out and look for a job
fredrick 10 years ago
In this showbiz industry its the media the help you to make it to the top. Yvonne should not forget that they are the same people that promoted her then she started. i can recall how many time i heard her grant them interviews in those days.Now to you Yvonne, You don't push down the ladder you climb to the top because you will need them on your way down.
Kofi B. 10 years ago
Yvonne is very immature and behaves childish often. She will do anything for attention including public fights. She is mostly doing negative things so where does she expect the media houses to get positive stories about her to write? Nonsense
Lordkeef 10 years ago
Dis muthafucka is so fuckin outdated!! He talks shit too much...i guess he needs a medium to recover his old fashioned career...
Lisa 10 years ago
Dumsor leader, micheal jackson i wanna be, common 1 question u got angry,,, u see life is not an easy road
Chawchaw 10 years ago
'Celebrity-wannabes' in this country are the same; SAME, SAME!
Lacking in scruples, many of these imposters would do just about anything for money. Very sad situation indeed!
bamfo john16 10 years ago
oh why involve jackie in this matter why is she de best? yvonne ,in life those who say de right are alway wrong ma bi sister make u no worry wai ,
God is wacthing
oh why involve jackie in this matter why is she de best? yvonne ,in life those who say de right are alway wrong ma bi sister make u no worry wai ,
God is wacthing
George Bamfo 10 years ago
Hmmmm Ghana you make my day in South Africa
danni 10 years ago
David Oscar u r the most foolish person I have ever see.fool.u don't have a common sense.we love her the way she is.so fool.back off.
alexis 10 years ago
ewes dey suffer for here waaaa
how is ewes connected to this story
lets show level of maturity and stop tribalism
if u want to come for someone then it should be david oscar or yvonne not ewes. pls let not be educated illitrates
TERMINATOR 10 years ago
@niinoitown is your ignorance and uncultured behavior that make ashanti's late in education and let me tell you im not an ewe but you are illiterate to extent that you cannot compare your cursed poor family to OSCAR
Akosua Frema 10 years ago
Stupid Yvonne nelson stop breaching oo tonn see yourself in a mirror, you look like my grandma who is 80year old. You collected gh5000 from npp to organized your stupid demo, you think we don't know now it is clear. Shame on you and that Lydia forson Ashawo ladies
Ama 10 years ago
David,in fact u r veri bush 4 my type.u alwaz wnt 2 seek attention. A hypocrite lyk u,jst lyk u spoke against de vigil n yet u wer present.notin abt u mks me laf mpo.
Kingsley 10 years ago
funny sometime to hear some tribes insulting ewe
tb undesirable uhouoituu 10 years ago
Tyy
Tyy
tb undesirable uhouoituuouuiviuuUuruu 10 years ago
Ewes will always continue to hate on Akans for no reason just like this boy with no dream or ambition is doing ..No wonder after stealing our money and resources dem still not nice..because these ewes have evil minds..Kwame N ...
Europeans see all black people as daft monkeys who don't mind living in poverty.So anytime ...
Yvonne is missing a real man to call the shots on her. she needs a real big dick down inside her crouch and she would stop talking talking down on people all the time. i dont agree with david oscar throughout but no matter h ...
You are not worthy of the words you say @realtruth, You can hate ewes all you want but it won't make your tribe superior. If Oscar picks on Yvonne, what has that got to do with tribe? Some of the likes of you will perish with ...
I am so surprise to hear well educated person, i suppose, like RealTruth talking like an airheaded person who lacks even common sense. i am not interested in what is going on between David and Yvonne but for one to link to tr ...
In this showbiz industry its the media the help you to make it to the top. Yvonne should not forget that they are the same people that promoted her then she started. i can recall how many time i heard her grant them interview ...
Yvonne is very immature and behaves childish often. She will do anything for attention including public fights. She is mostly doing negative things so where does she expect the media houses to get positive stories about her t ...
God is wacthing
if u want to come for someone then it should be david oscar or yvonne not ewes. pls let not be educated ill ...
Stupid Yvonne nelson stop breaching oo tonn see yourself in a mirror, you look like my grandma who is 80year old. You collected gh5000 from npp to organized your stupid demo, you think we don't know now it is clear. Shame on ...
Tyy
UuYluuUuy