no wonder u network is in de class of expresso. chisel network
SAUDIQ 10 years ago
Glo subscriber base in Nigeria alone is more than the entire population of Ghana so rather be worried no Ghanaian is capable of managing a successful telephone company. The only one owned by Ghanaians, 'Onetouch' was sold to the British without shame.
Adjorlolo 10 years ago
Glo are you Mad? What is 15000 USD. Do think to become a Star is that Easy?
Ansah 10 years ago
ooooo why?
ooooo why?
True talk 10 years ago
This lady is not cheap. She is an icon.Her brand alone is worth millions .what is she gonna do with 50,000 Ghana Cedis are they alright. Please is time these people realise our artists are not just hungry and would take shit .
Joe Abah 10 years ago
Glo with pride. hahahahahaha am dead laughing, Ghanaian artist should just collect and move on. from little comes much.well I don't know how much is Glo making in Ghana. maybe MTN can do more better jor, this artist are not hungry abeg
KOFI 10 years ago
THESE NIGERIANS ARE SHAMELESS AND CHEAP.LET THEM GO TO NIGERIA AND MAKE SUCH CHEAP OFFERS TO THEIR MUSICIANS AND ACTORS.I APPLAUD WIYALA AND STONEBUOY FOR NOT BEING CHEAP.
teya ,USA 10 years ago
Wiyaala all the way, African & Ghana love,s you, African Queen,you are the best
Melissa 10 years ago
Useless company...kudos wiyaala and stonebwoy,I hope the other artists learn from you.All their workers are even resigning because of their poor working conditions. ..mtcheeeeeewwwww
Glo subscriber base in Nigeria alone is more than the entire population of Ghana so rather be worried no Ghanaian is capable of managing a successful telephone company. The only one owned by Ghanaians, 'Onetouch' was sold to ...
ooooo why?
This lady is not cheap. She is an icon.Her brand alone is worth millions .what is she gonna do with 50,000 Ghana Cedis are they alright. Please is time these people realise our artists are not just hungry and would take shit ...
Glo with pride. hahahahahaha am dead laughing, Ghanaian artist should just collect and move on. from little comes much.well I don't know how much is Glo making in Ghana. maybe MTN can do more better jor, this artist are not h ...