You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 13Article 368396

I have sacked Lawyer Maurice Ampaw - Sarah Kwabla

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Bill codby 8 years ago

I don't believe this news!!It does not add up !

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

MONEY SWINE.. BABY JET DO AMAMERE! WA PATA NU DOLLARS. THE LAW IS AN ASS ASK OYEBO MAN!

• Kanawu 8 years ago

She knows that with that Lawyer Ampaw, the whole wild world knows what kind of a planned blackmail it is. However, with or without him, if she didn't have the evil intent, why did she record it in the first place.

• LLINA 8 years ago

WHAT

• LLINA 8 years ago

ASAMOAH UPON UR 3MILLION DOLLARS U CANT FIND YOURSELF OUT OF THIS ISSUE

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Try the case in Court not in the news!

• sir popo-Akosombo 8 years ago

this story is not true. shame

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

You sack yourself,Ashawo

• Bobo Ajasco 8 years ago

If this is a court case, let it take its natural course & stop feeding us with the unnecessary updates. Who cares who has sacked who. Sleeping in darkness & that might be the reason Baby Jet couldn't find the right "path" to ...

• k k k 8 years ago

I don't want to comments on this stupid issues aaba u invite the guy into ur bed room for ashawo job and set ur camera every where to make money thief

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Bobo Ajasco, you intentionaly couldn't find the "right path"to glory,the last time you were with your woman. And you learned how sweet it was.Say the truth,you hipocrate and do not blame it in "dumsor".Anyway you are not the ...

• Perpetual Agyekum 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa, interesting

• Ataa Nii Boye 8 years ago

it obiously seems ampaw has a personal grudge against babyjet, first it was his all knowing pose about the castro issue now sarah, she has even sacked him yet he chooses to go ballistic on air ,i am beginning to believe he se ...

• K Owusu Frimpong 8 years ago

Because,Lawyer Ampaw has a case to be settled with Gyan, he is using every diabolical way to get Asamoa Gyan implicated and score a political point,but it won't work.I thank the lady for disowning Lawyer Ampaw

• lordharmmer 8 years ago

Is a lie....she has not disowned lawyer ampaw but rather is part of their(Ampaw and Kwabla)plans

• Kwame appiah kubi 8 years ago

ampaw ,you talk too much.are you the only lawyer in Ghana? always talking on radio.where did you get your training as a lawyer?you know nothing
    shut up.

• KOGYAM 8 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER, GIVE US A BREAK!

• Ebo Cecil 8 years ago

Where from from all sort of insults on the said victim and not taking rather a holistic look and also think that this how Asamaoh Gyan is done a lot of our women, but Sarah had gather the courage expose Gyan please Ghanaian ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

She planned and set a trap for Gyan. Such cases happen around the world but the victims do not have recorded video of the act.

• Legend 8 years ago

So is this Sarah not ashamed of publicizing this scandal.she shd think ahead.this can affect her marital status.because she is loosing her dignity.wat at all do u need on earth that jx 22 girl catching the attention of the wo ...

• president mahama 8 years ago

SEX or rape?

• president mahama 8 years ago

FAKE story

• Jacob Allen 8 years ago

Nkwaseas3m when two adults had sex consensually why should that be a case ? Now the girl knows very well that she's not telling the truth she want to sack her lawyer. Stupid girl because he refused to kiss your pumpum???

• James 8 years ago

A very stupid face bleaching Ashanti village lawyer. Why did you hate Asamoah Gyan to such extend.? You care a foolish useless bush kejetia lawyer. You are swine. The lady said she has sacked you. Soomei. You were on record t ...

• mahama 8 years ago

i wonder wher u hail frm cuz u r a tribalistic foool hu sumtims wish to b an akan stupid fella do u hve a lawyer in ya family

• o.t 8 years ago

lawyer ampaw talk too much

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

If the girl claims she has video proof of the act, then the big question is, "who stood there taking shots when the act was going on"?
    This attests to the fact that the lady in question already knew something about it and ha ...

• Benny 8 years ago

Asamoah Gjan let the girl publish the video. What has come out is no more secret. In Ghana something which is critical is raised up and then fall quietly just like that.

• KOLUKO CLAN 8 years ago

He only represent his client in FM Station and with the population of over 25 million in Ghana, Gyan is the only person he wants to practise his law on.Attention seeker, find a football couch for your chil ...

• Asempasa 8 years ago

Salla Kwabla is ashawo if yu give u nash to be fuck then what is yu problem.Shame unto yu beast

• Asempasa 8 years ago

Sala show me where u are and iwould come and fuck yu anus for yu.

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecce 8 years ago

Ghana is really a free country where any big goose can make and unmake. I love this country

• agyaa 8 years ago

This girl self. .....u allow someone fuck ur ass ...you no dey shame?

• agyaa 8 years ago

This girl self. .....u allow someone fuck ur ass ...you no dey shame? Hey or Mr Gyan has some amount to ur account.....case closed

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

THE lAWYER Ampaw Maurice ,if the Gyan Asamoah has regret of doing this to the girl have change you it means , you have to stop the girl's video out sending if the two agree they can let you down when they are becomes togethe ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ampaw has now sunk very low. I remember the glee with which he spoke on this issue. He could have declined from taking the job but because he is biased towards asamoah gyan he jumped for the job. A smarter person would have r ...

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

It's not true.I smell huge negative campaign against Maurice Ampaw.Ghanaian journalist are very cheap.They are doing de bidding of Gyan by spin doctoring de whole issue.

• Hashim maahzu 8 years ago

The girl has no good morals,even if it has happened. That it mean she should published it.she have no shame

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

tanks brother

• Piqué 8 years ago

GhanaWeb choose ur headings currently. Its sometimes very misrepresenting.huh!!!

• staph 8 years ago

Bobo ajasco u right,cos sometimes when is very wet is slippery

• leo 8 years ago

this lady is up to something evil. Baby jet dont give her even 1gh she can go to hell

• leo 8 years ago

ashawo

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

foolish for me he useless lawyer in ghana dont he have a family who they can advise him he is a villiager .The wife too is stupid to marry such person Ampaw no respect. fool

• mark 8 years ago

Your whole family is under serious curse and will not know peace until u apologise to the lawyer

• kuzz 8 years ago

ashawo u sack urself.fire go burn u

• bobby 8 years ago

Fake story. Not from the lady herself but a source close to her. Ghbase should grow up

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Wasn't it only yesterday we heard about Maurice Ampaw?

I agree with the poor client, Maurice twisted and turned this case over and above what is expected of a Legal Counsel, you felt frightened for the Respondent in this c ...

• Ilunga 8 years ago

Having carnal knowledge of a woman through the back is sodomy ... courtesy Lawyer Maurice Ampaw

But having carnal knowledge of a boy through the same back is natural. Dr. Ali Gabass' trial.

• lordharmmer 8 years ago

How can you gather courage by settin cameras around your rooms if you don't have evil mind?it was a setup