CONGRATS BUT HOW WOULD THIS BENEFIT THE NATION, WHEN WE NEED GRADUATES TO COME OUT TO SOLVE THE ENERGY PROBLEM.
Mosi Tatupu 10 years ago
I can't find it anywhere
Pumpuni 10 years ago
Radford University College
www.radforduc.edu.gh/
83 Lagos Ave, Accra CT 2837, Ghana
www.radforduc.edu.gh/
Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago
Rex, send your daughter to a better university
DANFO BI 10 years ago
Congrats dear !!!. I hope she will keep to her adopted carrier and not come and follow some of these drug addicts who call themselves musicians. Fashion designing is definitely a good career. Sweetheart carry on with full vim
Ish 10 years ago
Ghanaian Journalists Paa!
God Save Ghana 10 years ago
Yeah I was thinking the same thing. "Rex Omar shared a picture of himself and the daughter wearing 'brought'(what's brought here? Bright??) smiles"
KEK 10 years ago
Now universities are so common and cheap that anybody at all can dress up and go and pick any class he or she likes.
Joe 10 years ago
I thought she graduated from a good sch. Who cares? This is a mushroom school. Graduating from mushroom school with first class is not a surprise
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Don't hate.
Don't hate.
HMMM 10 years ago
Bravoo
Bravoo
APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU 10 years ago
TWEAAAAA VARSITY ,TWEAAAAAAAAAAA COURSE WITH APUUUUUUUU CLASS. HUHHH PEOPLE CAN WASTE MONEY.IS THAT TIN UNIVERSITY? LAUGH HAHAAH LAUGH SOORRR HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
What is your beef? PHD. You are such a looser, I will rather send my daughter to this school than the one you want. If only you want to college. MORON.
JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago
what is wrong with someone graduating from a private uni? even with the thousands of profs and graduates in the country from Legon and Tech we are still the poorest on the planet. even Rwanda is better than Ghana, so stop your funny stupid comments, what has the Legon or Tech graduates done so far for the country? create loot and share?
obinini 10 years ago
Oh yes fools like you.Rwanda better than Ghana in what?Swallow your dirty,unpatriotic words.Ransford is a rubbish private university.
JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago
i believe you are one of the graduates from legon / Tech who formed the unemployed graduates of Ghana, if your uni is good then tell one single common thing u have produced to help mother ghana apart from helping to destroy what we have. stooge
OBIBINI 10 years ago
I am sure you have just eaten dog and drank akpeteshie.What have you done for your country Ghana?Buffoon!!!
eric odoom 10 years ago
HI, IM A FINAL student of university of Ghana, Legon. i need a gay partner for an urgent relationship leading to marriage. call 0240792183
k. Poku 10 years ago
Ransford University? Really ? Ignorant display of lack of knowledge in public. Cant find a word for it. In any case fashion design is a good thing. you are happy to wear designer clothes and have no idea the professionals who made sure you feel good in them.
kwame 10 years ago
Congratulation for hard work done. the Radford university is the school accredicted .
kanamabu 10 years ago
Never head of this uni
obinini 10 years ago
First class from Radford University.This is a mushroom varsity.Which country in the world will recognise a degree from a Radford University in Ghana?No wonder Ghana degrees are no longer respected in the world.
JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago
Ghanians are not supposed to be respected by the way, we have thousands of profs and docs from our so call Legon and Tech but yet we cant solve our common power crisis. NANIAAAMA FOOLS
HUMPHREY USA 10 years ago
WELDONE
WELDONE
naam 10 years ago
it's no news
teya ,USA 10 years ago
CONGRATULATIONS, GOD BLESS YOU, GO ALL THE WAY BABY,
I can't find it anywhere
www.radforduc.edu.gh/
Don't hate.
Bravoo
what is wrong with someone graduating from a private uni? even with the thousands of profs and graduates in the country from Legon and Tech we are still the poorest on the planet. even Rwanda is better than Ghana, so stop you ...
i believe you are one of the graduates from legon / Tech who formed the unemployed graduates of Ghana, if your uni is good then tell one single common thing u have produced to help mother ghana apart from helping to destroy w ...
Ransford University? Really ? Ignorant display of lack of knowledge in public. Cant find a word for it. In any case fashion design is a good thing. you are happy to wear designer clothes and have no idea the professionals who ...
Never head of this uni
WELDONE
it's no news
Rex Omar, Proud Dady,