Sign in to continue
Read Article
Comments (13)
Unnecessary story
get better entertainment news for us ok... not story about this people... they hve ntin better for Ghana
Dats my guys from Tema.Paedaeee/Mugeeeees.Sandra enjoy de moment.Jst hpe is gona be long term relationship.
Ghanaweb paaaa!!!this's no news.get better news for us okkkk plllllssssss
atleast,she is dating ghanaman
NA TRUE TALK
Is dis news
We need news not dis wae
Padae you dey bang bang bang good fresh girl.trumps up.Wo di 3tw3 pa.no wonder you bring good music and video clips.continue to fire her up.
Are you prepairing for the married then let him see your parents directly so that you can have a talks with that and thank you and have a nice day.
Congratulations mi God father hope d king Solomon lyf will end soon
Attention seekers!
u guyz r supeppp, unlike jay n b wer 1 is okley n de oda is yaptic . rat at a tat a Tatar keep muvin
Unnecessary story
get better entertainment news for us ok... not story about this people... they hve ntin better for Ghana
Dats my guys from Tema.Paedaeee/Mugeeeees.Sandra enjoy de moment.Jst hpe is gona be long term relationship.
Ghanaweb paaaa!!!this's no news.get better news for us okkkk plllllssssss
atleast,she is dating ghanaman
NA TRUE TALK
Is dis news
We need news not dis wae
Padae you dey bang bang bang good fresh girl.trumps up.Wo di 3tw3 pa.no wonder you bring good music and video clips.continue to fire her up.
Are you prepairing for the married then let him see your parents directly so that you can have a talks with that and thank you and have a nice day.
Congratulations mi God father hope d king Solomon lyf will end soon
Attention seekers!
u guyz r supeppp, unlike jay n b wer 1 is okley n de oda is yaptic . rat at a tat a Tatar keep muvin