You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 10Article 367730

Yvonne Nelson describes Nigerian men as liars

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Naija 8 years ago

Are you now realizing how deceitful some of them are?

• nana 8 years ago

That men for you but I disagree with you when you say Nigeria it happened everywhere even Ghana

• JULO 8 years ago

this girl is just a tramp

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

Nana,offcourse there are liars everywhere but it's amazing how Nigerians lie. The women are equally worst as the men. Get associate with them in few months and you will be terribly surprise how liars they are.

• Kotey 8 years ago

If u are so friendly with him

• Don 8 years ago

Cute, let me be frank with you. If you don't want a man to jump into bed with you right at the beginning of relationship then don't accept any gift from them. When they offer the big money for your productions, the cars, the ...

• Don 8 years ago

Cute, let me be frank with you. If you don't want a man to jump into bed with you right at the beginning of relationship then don't accept any gift from them. When they offer the big money for your productions, the cars, the ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

THE 419 SYNDROME HAS EATEN INTO THEIR MORAL FIBER. ITS GOOD YOU HAVE LEARNT YOUR LESSONS.

• bernard 8 years ago

john u are too decent to be with this wanna be white lady.Just look at her ugly wig.You of all yvonne talking about being urself?Why are u wearing a blonde wig,and why are u bleaching ur skin?You are not urself.Ghanaians are ...

• 419 8 years ago

Why go for a 419 dick from Nigeria which is a 419 country with a 419 international reputation.Nigerians cannot be trusted even their Men of God, so I am careful relating to every one in life but extra careful when dealing wit ...

• MWAH 8 years ago

Wow..

• Akos 8 years ago

Yvonne c'mon & save the drama. Do you Honestly think it's only Nigerian men that lies? And why the contradiction? First you said you were not in a relationship with Iyanya but later admitted that you were. It's time you move ...

• nana 8 years ago

Thanks for the comments i think she still in love with he I have never here the boy comments about her. Please get over it

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

"Nwesuo" in Twi.
    Our women these days are too materialistic, and even married ones with children, would not think twice before getting FRESH with total strangers, so long as the 'offering', in their estimation, is right.
    O ...

• nenny 8 years ago

Look carefully at ur eyes ,u look like someone who is getting the leprosy syndrome.We can be boardered with your nigerian boys.They will sleep with u and sing all i want is ur waist.Stop bleaching cos it will cause u another ...

• moment 8 years ago

I laugh as if I don't have any disturbing problem but I have........ Yvonne and to all GH ladies who thinks GH men are nothing to think of this wat happen to u. U ppl tink we "useless" no cash no moto no block etc so we are f ...

• joy 8 years ago

So are you telling me that all the men you have be with are all lies including the ghana

• malk 8 years ago

So are you telling me that all the men you have be with are all lies even Ghana because you have wentout with then even Cameroon so you can see anyone of them that does not lies

• kwame 8 years ago

You thank God that your video of when making out was not link just look at what happened to Itz Tiffany

• kb 8 years ago

Apart from Nigeria what happened to the rest of them are then still a lie

• Dickson Gyasi Nimako 8 years ago

YN please do self cross examination ,

• 3dem 8 years ago

Really Yvonne, you mean you dated all dozens million Nigerian men and decided they all lie.... look stop calling a group of people names.. deal with your hurt and move on ok. there is no humiliation in a failed relationship s ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

You are the one who is a liar. Men dont like girls who are cheap and easily fuck by any guy. You also bleach which comes with bad smell. So you see, men can not stay!

• Bismark 8 years ago

There is something all ladies especially the young ones should know. A man who truly loves U would find it difficult to come you straight away and propose to U not to talk of the sweet words. Where will a man who truly loves ...

• Agyemang 8 years ago

If Nigerian men can lie,what then can Ghana men can do?

• Mongoshi 8 years ago

Is true they are liars, they can induce you to the later, use sweet words like my queen, my baby and others and if you are not careful they will dupe you.

• mama 8 years ago

africa men are all lies belive it is not just nigeria even my ghana is the wost

• US Black Man 8 years ago

a man always has to lie to today's African woman! Why women? you know by Nature's design, there are always far more women than men. Polygamy is as old as Mankind. Stop being selfish, self-centered and spoiled.Receive the othe ...

• mr ibu 8 years ago

who wants this skinny thing anyway. yeye dey smell

• mqkns 8 years ago

Bismark is absolutely right. when a man truely loves a woman, he accords u great respect n doesnt talk much when with u. he is always nervous to even talk much wt u. it is only lying men who will go bla bla blah n lying to ...

• NEVER MIND 8 years ago

Yvonne if u re paying attention, pls lay all things aside, get Jesus and see the change that comes to ur life. In Christ there is no lacking of anything that is good for u. Christ offers u forgiveness of sin, peace of mind, j ...

• Mari 8 years ago

She should blame the first person that slept with her

• Frank 8 years ago

Yvonne tell the truth,, so if nigeria men are all liars as u claimed, ,, So What happened with d ghana men u dated before??? the footballers and the musicians etc. If they are not liars too ,, why didn't any of them stayed wi ...

• boy 8 years ago

This world hmmmm....with all her success and beauty she can't find a good man. This is a lesson to up and coming young women, humble yourself and be wise. And try to be in the company of respectable men and I'm pretty sure a ...

• Nana 8 years ago

She is cheap girl

• AL3L3 8 years ago

HOPE UR PUSSY IS NOT DAMN OVER TORN NOW......BECAUSE THEY REALLY REALLY FUCK BEYOND ALL IMAGINABLE LIMITS. HAHAHAHAHAAHHAH NOW U ARE WEAK PUSSY, ABIII?

Where is that cute shay who keep fighting for all this ghana ashawos. Let them who are ghana and know talk and you shut up. Most of these girls sell body parts they cheap so you keep quiet and go find man to fuck you good I t ...

• Nana 8 years ago

I thought I was the only one who sees how she fight people who call these girls ashawo. Maybe she is friends with them, or you can be right girl need strong man to work her to let she behaves maybe no man for her with that pa ...

• BOTTOM POWER 8 years ago

look, pick no bone about this. The Nigerian man can do anything to achieve what he wants to achieve. When it comes to woman there is no doubt that the amala man can go to hell and come back with a lying package. Yvonne Nelson ...

• Mari 8 years ago

Forget about that ask her was she a virgin before he meant lya or before she went in acting she did not sleep with anyone to climb up 1

• ha 8 years ago

Forget is it only in nigerian my ghana exboy did the same to me

• Lante 8 years ago

Is he a liar too? Is he a Nigerian liar too

• Ekanem 8 years ago

What do you expect from a prostitute who want to expliod Nigrian men to enrich herself? She is a fool.

• KWAME OSAFO ,ESSEX-U.K. 8 years ago

MEN BEWARE,ESPECIALLY JOHN.THIS OVERSEXED YVONNE WOMAN ONCE SAID NIGERIAN MEN WERE BETTER THAN GHANAIAN MEN UNTIL THEY FUCKED THE HELL OUT OF HER WIDE VAGINA AND DUMPED HER.ASK NIGERIANS WHY THEY DUMPED HER.B,COS SHE IS FAKE ...

• KOFI. 8 years ago

JAGUAR S-TYPE GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE:
    1.UPPER ARMS {L+R)- MADE IN USA
    2.LOWER LINK BAR{L+R}- ,, ,,
    3.USED BOOT/ACCESSORIES ,, ,,
    4. ,, REAR BUMPER/SENSORS-,, ,,
    5.GENUINE BRAKE PADS{FRONT/BACK}US MADE
    6.OTHER REPLAC ...

• JAY 8 years ago

I JUST HOPE THIS YVONNE GIRL HASN'T PICKED UP A DEADLY STD FROM THESE NIJA BOYS, CONSIDERING WHAT SHE'S SAID HERE.

FOR MONEY, FAME AND LIES, MANY GHANAIAN GIRLS "FALL" FOR NIJA BOYS AND PICK UP ALL KINDS OF DEADLY INFECTIO ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Grow up a piece of rag they use and throw away,

• John 8 years ago

Hahahaha they FOLK you like DOG. Ahsawooooooo

• Fearless. 8 years ago

Someone should just tell me here how H.i.v Aids spread? Is it not through multiple sexual encounters and others ?The linkages here is so clear among Yvonne Nelson and her so called Predators.
    She is a star so we think she ca ...

• emy 8 years ago

Its sad those who say Nigerian are 419, please take a walk to any western Union center or location and check how many Ghanaian men there and how many Nigerians there, even now the Ghanaian use their ladis and mothers to scam ...

• Nneka 8 years ago

Ahahahaha. Hmm, ghana fowls r bitter losers. 419., is dat all u ppl knw? NIGERIA is a big country with a large numba of hardwrking, nd hospitable ppl. D crime rate is just as a result of d population explosion. If small ghana ...