Is their daughter learning how to create a new world?
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
Ashanti, I wonder. She's got Ghanaian blood in her.
Tony 10 years ago
No!! Tuition is expensive in abroad, do your research before you make morkery of yourself.
Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago
Ignorant local people, do some research before posting your comments.Her daughter is not paying her tuition in Ghana but rather in England.Do. not make mockery of yourselves.
BONE MARROW 10 years ago
eiii $65000 as tuition fee for next academic year aba may be de lady is learning how to convince God to abolish judgement day so dat we can live forever nkwaseasem akwaakwa maame yi y3 koromfo) paa
David 10 years ago
It will be good to do some research before passing a comment. My daughter tuition and boarding fees is $71000 a year in New York . She is not studying to convince God but I want a better future for her. I must addimit times are hard and am planing to change her school for less private school or a public school.
Banana Tree 10 years ago
Is your daughter attending the University f Heaven?
David 10 years ago
Education is not cheap in America, although public schools are free
internet 10 years ago
newsflash daavi david. there's no education in america. only schooling. you are paying for your daughters schooling, yes, but she's not been educated! you are suppose to educate your offsprings not an institution. the nerve to brag about buushit. haven't you heard? gyimii
kobby 10 years ago
Jealousy will kill you fool. He used education not schooling and so, we understood him kwasia
Angie 10 years ago
Is sure is not, after nursing school I was $100,000 in debt
Angie 10 years ago
Dave, I know what you are saying. I had both my kids in private school for a good foundation which they have attained. This fall they are starting public school, a great one and now I can save more for retirement
Breaking, Breaking 10 years ago
You pay such fees so what?. We've all been to New York so many times. Nothing special. Shut the fuck, you bloody liar.
NO NONSENSE TAKING. 10 years ago
DON'T LET ENVINESS KILLS YOU IF YOU DON'T HAVE CHILDREN THEN BLAME YOUR PENIS.ARE YOU AN IMPOTENT?.WHY ARE WORRY ABOUT SOMEONE WHO CARES FOR HIS CHILDREN.FOR ME,MY CHILDREN HAVE TO TAKE LOANS TO PURSUE THEIR EDUCATION THIS IS WHAT IS GOING ON IN MOST EUROPEAN COUNTRIES AFTER THEIR GRADUATION THEY CAN WORK AND PAY IT BACK.
Amy 10 years ago
Loans is the same as your money, you pay back so you are right to say you pay $5000 per semester because you'll pay back. Ghanaians are jealous people some can't stand you invest in your children instead of alcohol, meat and women fools
Mangege 10 years ago
He never said he pays $5,000. He quoted $65,000.00 which I find very ridiculous. Good luck to you anyway.
Amy 10 years ago
I was giving an example, not her amount and I don't think it's only a Semester been sometime
Kofibaboni 10 years ago
Hahahha Ghanaian women in Ghana are reading this ooo. All you crook NP's with harem of wives and mistresses. They will start sucking you dry bone like women do in the west. Attention!!
Captain E. K 10 years ago
1. She is not making a 'claim' now, according to the article it was a pre-arranged something, so any court worth its sort will quash such a claim instantly if indeed it lucks merit.
So, …
Fellow Ghanaians the usual preju ... read full comment
1. She is not making a 'claim' now, according to the article it was a pre-arranged something, so any court worth its sort will quash such a claim instantly if indeed it lucks merit.
So, …
Fellow Ghanaians the usual prejudice that we treat every issue undet the 'Sun' with is a clear indication of ""Naivity And Shallow Mindedness"" and ought to be Discarded, Please.
This attitude is killing everything.
At least b4 one comments on a story like this, one ought to have some idea on the issue,
1. Not bcos u are a man and its a woman making the claim, ther4 u must be against her. Or, … that it is a man and vise versa.
Plesae, … and again Please, let us take our time to "Evaluate" issue first.
It is affecting all Spheres of our National lives.
Pleaze "Mi man bii Ghana" Nye ha ni w3 b3 m3den koni w3 naa Heart.
I leave u all with this wise words from the 'Good Book'; Prov 29:18,20-23.
Many Thanks for all of your times.
God bless our Homeland Ghana
amanda, ksi 10 years ago
Private Schools here in America are expensive this is even cheap
internet 10 years ago
embarrasing ending for a presidents daughter. Her father didn't stash enough money in the UK to last her a lifetime? Or maybe, all this is happening because she had a child with the known gay director, singleton. I wonder if she knew and still married him for roles. they lasted for only a year before the divorce. Thanks to the directors gay assistant who he was sleeping with while they were married. ewwwww
now the president's daughter is someone's baby momma. kai!
Sam 10 years ago
This is what gold diggers get but hers is double jeopardy her father also stole from Ghana but see the money doesn't last for eternity.
They wasted the countries monies for their families to stay abroad but see the end?God i ... read full comment
This is what gold diggers get but hers is double jeopardy her father also stole from Ghana but see the money doesn't last for eternity.
They wasted the countries monies for their families to stay abroad but see the end?God is punishing them they will all reap the rewards after the death of the looters their children can't keep the loot and become useless.
Why marry singleton? The ppl are looking for ppl in their own class
efo 10 years ago
Disgrace. You marry a known gay man, this lady is enjoying curse of thief father
Paa Dico 10 years ago
@internet: you provided readers with insightful background of the lady, something GhanaWeb failed to do. However, Dr. K A Busia was Ghana's Prime Minister (1969-71) but not a President. There's a big difference there.
mr sikobee germany 10 years ago
eh hmmm my lover l love you more but by the name of christ jesus change your mind please????
abena-kwabena 10 years ago
You don't joke with your children's education and upbringing in America. The family laws are well enforced that is why US is strong. Something Ghana has to learn from. Do you know what others have to pay? Tiger Woods learnt his lesson the hard way, since then he has never been the same person. She has a lawyer so what you are reading is from her lawyer. Just watch and learn, do not judge.
Breaking, Breaking 10 years ago
Go and plant bananas. You want to milk the man dry, you're nothing but an opportunist. I will pay for you to be murdered rather than pay such monies. Stupid fool.
last card 10 years ago
repent,repent,repent,for the end time is near,all people talk about now is money,money,money,for all is vanity,meaning all shall pass away,so shall it be as the days of Noah,and sodom and gomorrah,people were making money,building,marrying,sinning,but by the time they realised the end has caught up with them and they were either burnt by fire fell from Heaven or rain likewise,repent,the devil has managed to blindfolded people into believing making money is the only way now,which is wrong,dont allow the devil to corrupt you anymore,for its not all about money now,but eternal life matters.
last card 10 years ago
blindfold
blindfold
WWEW 10 years ago
IS BETTER WE SEND OUR CHILDREN 2 LAW SCHOOL
.com 10 years ago
He needs to pony up the money hes a well known film director and very rich Please pay Up Education abroad is not cheap i myself have 100,000 dollars of student loans
ACCRAMAN 10 years ago
It usually starts out with all relationships - oh, it is not the money.
The women say it is not about the money but they do whatever it takes to end the relationship and start looking for the courts to give them substaintial parts of the man's money for support as single parents.
Please men, stop sleeping with these women. Let them go and buy sperms from sperm banks and fend for themselves and their babies - the government will help them in this regard without your help. Leave the women alone. Majority of divorces are initiated by women because they know what is in store for them after a succesful divorce. The laws are made solely to protect them and leave you out to dry.
It will be good to do some research before passing a comment. My daughter tuition and boarding fees is $71000 a year in New York . She is not studying to convince God but I want a better future for her. I must addimit times a ...
newsflash daavi david. there's no education in america. only schooling. you are paying for your daughters schooling, yes, but she's not been educated! you are suppose to educate your offsprings not an institution. the nerve t ...
DON'T LET ENVINESS KILLS YOU IF YOU DON'T HAVE CHILDREN THEN BLAME YOUR PENIS.ARE YOU AN IMPOTENT?.WHY ARE WORRY ABOUT SOMEONE WHO CARES FOR HIS CHILDREN.FOR ME,MY CHILDREN HAVE TO TAKE LOANS TO PURSUE THEIR EDUCATION THIS IS ...
Loans is the same as your money, you pay back so you are right to say you pay $5000 per semester because you'll pay back. Ghanaians are jealous people some can't stand you invest in your children instead of alcohol, meat and ...
So, …
Fellow Ghanaians the usual preju ...
embarrasing ending for a presidents daughter. Her father didn't stash enough money in the UK to last her a lifetime? Or maybe, all this is happening because she had a child with the known gay director, singleton. I wonder if ...
They wasted the countries monies for their families to stay abroad but see the end?God i ...
You don't joke with your children's education and upbringing in America. The family laws are well enforced that is why US is strong. Something Ghana has to learn from. Do you know what others have to pay? Tiger Woods learnt h ...
repent,repent,repent,for the end time is near,all people talk about now is money,money,money,for all is vanity,meaning all shall pass away,so shall it be as the days of Noah,and sodom and gomorrah,people were making money,bui ...
blindfold
The women say it is not about the money but they do whatever it takes to end the relationship and start looking for the courts to give them substainti ...
Yes he should pay de money or else,who is to pay