You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 04Article 366491

Yvonne Nelson disappoints mother: goes back for Bikini

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Omabapa 8 years ago

I like her post, she is very beautiful and her shape is awesome. Life is very therefore let her enjoy. Mommy sorry that your daughter has broken her promise. Please for give her and pray for her to be able to help it next ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

U ARE LESS THAN 20 MINUTES AWAY FROM ME.

• NEMESIS RADAR UK 8 years ago

She is busy with me

• peeeeee 8 years ago

No,she is here

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAA YVONNE I GOT IT COME MAKE WE CHEW. GO TAKE U FOR CATALINA ISLAND FOR JULY 4TH WEEKEND. WANT THOSE LEGS FOR TROPHY.NAH JEALOUSY GO KILL ALATA PEOPLE OOOOO !!!!!.FUCK U NEMESIS U AIN'T GOT SHIT SO SHUT THE FUCK UP.... ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

WHAT TIME WAS SHE WITH YOU,,,?? DON'T BREAK ROMANO'S HEART,,,I DON'T KNOW OR SEE HE B4 BUT ANYWHERE I SEE OR MEET THIS GIRL,,HUM,,HUMMMM,

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Have fun, do your thing and don't let hater comments get to you. I just wish Vonnie Nelson would be in charge of Ghana tourism and make these beaches look as good over in Ghana.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Romano! Make sure she behaves herself and have a great 4th of July!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

GO MAKE AM BEHAVE WELL-WELL-WELL THE GOOD THING IS PASTOR OGOGOLO IS NOT GOING TO BE AROUND TO DISTURB MANKIND ... OH MY GOD WHAT A GORGEOUS TALL BODY PERFECT FIT FOR 6'6" ROMANO BUT NA SUBANOOOOO !!! BUT WORTH IT.

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

WHY DO U WANT TO SHOW YOURSELF TO THE PUBLIC ANY TIME YOU WEAR BEACH CUSTOM
    KEEP YOUR DIGNITY FOR YOUR FUTURE MAN, COS YOU NOT FUN ANYMORE AFTER LOOSING IT TO ALATAMAN
    YOU NEED TO GO OUT OF PUBLIC TO CLEAN YOURSELF COS TO S ...

It's not a big Deal in the States ! Get over it.

• kinh 8 years ago

States my foot!!!! Do you have to be naked in a public before.we can see your beauty?

• cute shay 8 years ago

I guess you expected her to wear kaba and slit to the beach. You so stupid

• Don 8 years ago

Please explain to me why some black people bleach or tone their skin.............cheers x!

• benjamin owusu appau 8 years ago

Is a beach wear come on don't be stupid

• Plant trees 8 years ago

forreal

• cute shay 8 years ago

Show some respect to her

• Don 8 years ago

Cute Shay, you only show up when there is an article about Yvonne Nelson. It's becoming obvious you are Cute Yvonne Shay Yaa Nelson Asantewaa Nyanya Dumsor ............did I get it right???

Sister Shay paa..making her pussy sing is a lot of respect to Yvonne. I love pussy i eat, sleep, drink and worship pussy. i live for pussy, sister Shay

I'm sorry for the profanity. but i still love what i said i love there

• BERYL HADIFA 8 years ago

Ur comment shows that U've gat no respect for ladies......#U SUCK!!!

• Westminster 8 years ago

useless bitch

• cute shay 8 years ago

You must have a lot of useless bitches in your family then, shame on you

• EXPLAINER 8 years ago

Yvonne, you are very stupid!! , insanity and less civilized after wearing dis u want to show it to the public.Follllll

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

Ga women do not do what she is doing.You notice those pictures were taken in Europe ?

• Y&Z Don Dee 8 years ago

Yes her father is Ga but she don't consider herself Ga. She said she's Fanti, her mother's side of the family

• no hate just truth 8 years ago

Funny how nobody gives a fuck about her here just an ordinary super normal girl, in Ghana she's hot oh poor ghana too many ugly girls make this one hot

you are a stupid low IQ low self esteem man/woman. who cares what u think of her? Get a a life !!

• no hate just truth 8 years ago

Man I am not gay, I love natural women

• cute shay 8 years ago

But she's killing it though, and that's all that matters duh

• BIKPE ENOCK 8 years ago

atress nelson is livin her heaven on earth
    is that de daughter of african soil

• bhono holland 8 years ago

ashawo

You must hang around Red Lane a lot. Anyway ! If you ever lucky to set your foot on US Beach block your ears and Screen your dirty word to the revellers.

• cute shay 8 years ago

Because she is in a bikini? Or heart because she's pretty? How come all the beautiful girls in Ghana are called ashawo by some fucking low self esteem men and women. Is it their fault that they're beautiful? I guess is hard t ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Look at this international prostitute! I can only see that long weak urgly legs. The fools praising her can check on my girlfriend to see real beauty. Beside she is too cheap

Post your so called girlfriend 's picture on sociol media and you will hear from Ogoogloo and Romano !

• cute shay 8 years ago

Put your girl's picture here and let's dissect, or should I say put your pic up and let's see coz I have a feeling you are a woman, an ugly one for that matter, stop the unnecessary hate. You are ugly physically instead of tr ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YOYO !! U NEED TO SEE AN OPTHAMOLOGIST IF U WEAR AN EYEGLASES.I BET U GOT ONE OF THOSE $11.99 @ PAYLESS SHOES GIRLS AND AS UGLY ASS UR ASS.

• Thomas maryland usa 8 years ago

After her dumsor vigil she decided to go do prostitution to help the dumsor problem.voice for the voiceless indeed

• cute shay 8 years ago

Oh so now going to the beach is deemed prostitution by your dumb self, idiot

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Wow God please i went Yvonne Nelson to came into my dream.please can i have your number please i need your number to call u Yvonne u can mail me on enmaunl95@gmail.com Almighty God Bless U.

Lo!

• Nanabin Addo 8 years ago

U failed ur mum like ur nov/dec exams again oh all i want is ur waist

• cute shay 8 years ago

She didn't stay there when she failed, she got up and that's all that matters. Can you say that about your dumb self?

Cute Shay! Chill and Don't waste your time !

• Don 8 years ago

Cute Shay, I'm so sure you must be Yvonne Nelson her self behind that name or her PR. You only surface each time a story appears about you or her. May be you can answer this question, why have you and some other women bleache ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Fabulous with a Gorgeous body,wow.

• Jackson Billson 8 years ago

Why are u doing so to attract her attention

• Naaba kugri 8 years ago

But she had the audacity to ask a whole Ghana government to fulfil the promise of dumsor and she can't fulfill a simple promise to her mother . Stupidity at its best , I wish I'm God to teach the type of brats that I made fam ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Cute shay you need some city life. Goat!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

ONLY YOUR CROOKED LEGS,,,,,I CAN STRAIGHT THEM UP FOR YOU,,,FOR,,, FREEE,,

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

Is she really a Ghanaian? we have so many alantu alata people now claiming to be Ghanaians

• Sir john:::: 8 years ago

Fooooolish girl :Ashawooo bileeee: Hw do u go abt selling ur body like t@t yeeen peeeh faaa wu tsueee::::: aaaahhh U disgrace Ghanian women::: Dnt blame any one if u ur kinapped and raped: African women preserve ur virginity ...

• osei 8 years ago

is this ghana yvonne Nelson? its a shame.

• Robert Agyei 8 years ago

Hmmm, they will say beautiful thgs but mind u, ur precious body is for ur future husbee. Remember ur culture is ur priority.NB dat celeb life came to meet cultural life. Aketeesia katawoho Sie.

• Zanny44 8 years ago

Not important

• Kpodovia Edem 8 years ago

U can display wateva u want but remember there is judgement coming.All dis wud one day.Advice ursef and for de destiny of ur soul.

• Kpodovia Edem 8 years ago

U can display wateva u want but remember there is judgement coming.All dis wud one day end.Advice ursef and for de destiny of ur soul.

• Minta 8 years ago

She is chilling at the beach. What do you want her to wear...KABA?

Some of you are hypocrites.

• Fk 8 years ago

No comments for this evilly chic hell Mama continue to naked your body God is watching you

• free 8 years ago

this is nothing atall

• Mensah 8 years ago

this is commonplace on any beach you go in North and South America

• tuga 8 years ago

Who carez..

• Nash 8 years ago

U look very beautiful,pls gv mi a call on 0246749063

• Adwoa 8 years ago

You're too ugly to be showing off your ass. I wonder why you got away with it and not put behind bars. Next time don't expose your ugliness to the world.

• joshua morkeh 8 years ago

You know u r a famous actress in ghana and even beyond ghana so why all these nude pictures.please dnt sell ur pride to the devil who is after you u can chat me @ facebook by name joshua maputo

• asuma kasim 8 years ago

Yvonne didn't hav dat good training from her dearest mother dats why,her mother deserve it. it serve you right mum! !! ashawo baby keep it up girl. ..w ooooooo

• asuma kasim 8 years ago

or do you think dis will bring your husband,may godforbid that.u will not marry bcs u hav shared what u will marry for!!! ! mmmm disgrace to ur family. ..

• why 8 years ago

this desperate lil fame girl shouldn't get the attention.. these women never remember's God during their little fame, the only time they remember God is when they are a reject, and God rejects them too when they don't complet ...

• KING SOLOMON 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC (PASS ME NOT) IS ALL OVER GHANA , GO FOR UR COPY NOW,

• Ernestina Appoh 8 years ago

I love you Yvonne nice shape go girl

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

Who really cares when people like this flout biblical decency and do not cover themselves . Satan will always be glad seeing them being disobedient as he has been. May ammagardon consume such thoughtlessness

• philip 8 years ago

pls. yvonne I like to see u not. on d platform. call me on 0277722982

• virgin 8 years ago

FOR YOUR COCONUT OIL

• sulemana Rashid 8 years ago

Allah curve will be upon he.

• odikro baba 8 years ago

Why should you apologise for this beautiful "THING". I love your pose so forget about your mum

• eme 8 years ago

priceless.doom.girl.shame

• shak 8 years ago

what would u gain Yvonne

• salinsa 8 years ago

has put on the right weight and look fabulous but added a little blight with the knocked in feet.

• Abeiku acqauh 8 years ago

Hmmm yvone dnt think showing ur skin in ds manner means u r sexy or beautiful. But de oposite!! If u get 1000k likes it dasnt show ya value. But how cheap u r. For ur promise keep breaking dem!!!

• Ben gazzy 8 years ago

Sometimes i bcam sad wen such pples are named celebrity. if they are able to band celebs frm alcohol adertisement they should also band celebs frm undecent dressing. Bcos they are role models to some people.Bt for me none of ...