One ugly Rang. Wankstar Shatta are you colour blind?
Plant trees 10 years ago
i hope you are investing your money instaed of speninf it waa waa and showing off
melody 10 years ago
2012 range rover? I only make $50,000 a year here and I drive one. Oh ghana celebs are poor
School Boy 10 years ago
Ghanaian journalists and their misuse of the English language! What is "customised" about the car? The number plate? "Customised car" means the buyer ordered for a car with special features selected and fitted/built into the car and as such it is unique to that person only and that particular car cannot be found anywhere else. The last time it was Kenpong's car shown as customised when it was only the number plate that is special.
Caliphate 10 years ago
You spoke me mind. Gutter journalism!!!!! Is this a customized car?
isaac 10 years ago
Why an old ranger,money no dey?
Nii Joromi 10 years ago
Customised? What is so attractive about this ghetto looking Range Rover?
Ted 10 years ago
Don't see the big deal abt this 2011 or 2012 range also a number plate with his name does not mean the vehicle is customised. Stop wasting our time
saint 10 years ago
come on Ghana there ain't no customization about this car please shatta should stop making fun of himself
Adwoa 10 years ago
It's just easy to get a number plate with your name written on it at the dvla market. Any fool can also fix this to a car. Absolutely no brainer
CNN 10 years ago
shatta wale is richer than samini and stonebyow
AKWESI 10 years ago
Stupid journalism, its customized number plate not customized range rover.smh Most ugliest range of all
abi 10 years ago
range Rover's does not talk abt beauty of da model ,so stop da shit u r talking abt dat itz not nyc.does he use tu take u around
last card 10 years ago
see the kind of house he lives in and the kind of cars he is buying,stupidity at the highest peak.
zero 10 years ago
ppl always have samtyn to say abt wale.........oh ghana.observers ar always worried.
KWAME. 10 years ago
TWEAAA, CAN SHATTA WALE BUY A CUSTOMISED RANGE?THEY CAN DECEIVE THESE POOR GAS WITH THIS BRAGGING NOT PEOPLE LIKE US,PLEEEEASE.
Sir Roger 10 years ago
This is vanity.How many cars can a man drives at a time?
John the Baptist 10 years ago
This is Africa, "customised" means it's a nice looking vehicle and no one within a ten mile radius of his house has one.
Emmanuel 10 years ago
Shatta please can u take the Reng give me, take go chak up for my leg in korle bu came
bright 10 years ago
Is these wt dey said is customize ordinary number plate and d idiot is. Happy wen Wizkid is driving new lamborginny, no wonder stone boi said he. Is a local champion
tony 10 years ago
brigth, what is ur problem! wizkid,drive's what. i though u will say sarkodie or stoneboye drives something. wheather is local car or not he has is name on it showing that is for him, tell ur guys to also show theirs. shatta, the best in GH.
don 10 years ago
kwasia
kwasia
ayew jam 10 years ago
shatta u HV really shown Ghanaian DAT u at untoucherble. we luv u n will always luv U SM fr LYF
Obaa Sima 10 years ago
enjoy ya brand new second hand range lol
Cool jay 10 years ago
obsbs are always worried
Danger London 10 years ago
What is the big deal abt this old car. Oh poor ghana. This car is too old . U better see the 15 range .
sadiq(sisqo) tamale 10 years ago
let's stop this stupid jealous and support him
Don Sly Damongo 10 years ago
sm4lyf. haters y cnt u lve wale alone kwasiaaaa pple
Ghanaian journalists and their misuse of the English language! What is "customised" about the car? The number plate? "Customised car" means the buyer ordered for a car with special features selected and fitted/built into the ...
brigth, what is ur problem! wizkid,drive's what. i though u will say sarkodie or stoneboye drives something. wheather is local car or not he has is name on it showing that is for him, tell ur guys to also show theirs. shatta, ...
kwasia
obsbs are always worried