You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 07 01Article 365762

Nana Acheampong invites Nana Addo to Mega Concert

Read Comments Comments (20)

• obour 8 years ago

Is vary good

• Plant trees 8 years ago

why are these so called actors and musicians displaying their political affiliations..is it because of "y3n Akanfo" movement or what?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Don't forget that these artistes are Ghanaian citizens also, and they all feel the pain Mahama and NDC have brought upon the country. They, like most Ghanians want a change for the better.

• internet 8 years ago

in the first pic, he look like a big chimp with shades. meboa anaa?

• Aj US 8 years ago

There you go,cheap brain and how do you look like the last time you look to the mirror.

• NANA AKWESI ADDO 8 years ago

Zulika, are you the one who said wobow te se owo. are you still around. Greet Asamoah Boateng for me.

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur SPY /SECURITY PEN at a cool price.

• Sam 8 years ago

Nana, please don't follow dese concert guys. it won' t help u.

• K. K. SAEPONG 8 years ago

NANA, PLEASE KEEP AWAY FROM THESE EVENTS. THEY NEVER DID US ANY GOOD IN BOTH 2008 AND 2012.

• PUMA 8 years ago

NDC has no lovers so they envy everything made from God. If he had gone to John Mahama , you will see ndc clapping and jumping everywhere but when it goes to the other side which a lot of people admire then hell break loose ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

.. begging celebrities to invite him to their house and concerts? We all know he will go and sleep at the concert.
    Hahahahha, I go die oooo.

• pablo 8 years ago

This is not is relevant. Nana should spend his little energy in him to make NPP stronger.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Did you forget daddy lumba during NPP campaign? Cheap propaganda. Going to asamoah gyan house warming or nana Acheampong concert will not make you president twaaae smh

• Nanaba Owoahene Acheampong 8 years ago

Good my boss, de man am.learning him

• HND 8 years ago

Do you Own a

Taxi or
    Commercial bus (Trotro)

You have been cheated for far too long.

Find out today who is making the most Money on Your vehicle.
    You or your Driver.

Call Now
    027-258-8208
    023 ...

• asabea 8 years ago

i think its great some people are just jealous,nana Acheampong is one of the greatest musicians of our time,so NANA ould go and show solidarity thats all,syop the gossip some of u

• Nanaba Owoahene Acheampong 8 years ago

Nana Owoahene Acheampong x my favorite, I like him very much n wnt to be like him,am trying to see him

• KENNEDY KWARTENG 8 years ago

He is not going to invite only NANA ADDO to his show PRESIDENT MAHAMA also as well and he is not doing politics please this is not politics just a show okay! so please my brother's come down thanks GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

• Sam 8 years ago

Wow!! Nana and Nana. E go beee.
    Nana Anaa!!!

• NHYIRABA NANA YAW 7 years ago

Nana Acheampong is not making politics. He has not shown his political identity because he knows all the ethics in his music profession. It's just a show and I know for sure Nana Addo is not only the personality who's going b ...