You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 29Article 365301

Stonebwoy reacts to Fuse ODG’s BET Awards boycott

Read Comments Comments (25)

• bentil 8 years ago

well said bro. big ups

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

somebody is fighting for Africans respect and u r also here talking shit.
    fool gyimii.
    is it nice to receive award back stage? u represent the whole Africa not Volta foolish goat.
    u beginning to piss me off.
    Sarkodie rece ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Their brains are fried so stupid, you say the truth they cry jealousy and their stupid thing they write phd fools

• Abigail greatlove 8 years ago

lolxxxx guys cool down kk wether it was given to him on stage or backstage der was an award given to the #BHIM bwoy#congrats tho

• Ftbaby Montana 8 years ago

stonebwoy is sensibly gifted

• Boateng 8 years ago

Wise shall always be wise,,,,,,,wise saying humility is not stupidity

• Haduvorsah 8 years ago

Congrat Bro, edo Amuga nutoame torwo fe take de dzi. Mawu nayra wo sia? God bless u for projecting Volta and the entire Country. Miafegamee = #itsourtime

• K2 8 years ago

Someone is fighting for you Africa artists and you here backing them.. Pure African.. Ghanaman.. You will always be disrespected everywhere ... Gyimiii

• kk 8 years ago

Thank you, they are fools not worth fighting for. Fuse is smart and high class than these low class fools he knows what he's saying. He's fighting for respect for African artists, they are treated like shit, they are not even ...

• kk 8 years ago

Thank you, they are fools not worth fighting for. Fuse is smart and high class than these low class fools he knows what he's saying. He's fighting for respect for African artists, they are treated like shit, they are not even ...

• KhaRhine-Vybzser 8 years ago

Read and understand well my rude balderdash!*

• kwaku 8 years ago

Yea bcus he lives in Africa he(stonebwoy) think like Africans. Nkwaseasem

• Osteperro 8 years ago

Dis one di3, Stonebowy u no try koraa on ur comment. Yes der r issues or mishaps in every awards buh organisers do nt continuously gv awards to winners back stage...... So i tink for dis one am solemly behind Fuse ODG 4 his c ...

• Resplendent 8 years ago

God bless you for your comment

• Mr Gentle 8 years ago

Big up bhim general but dem organisers no try 4 given award s to Africans back stage

• Nana 8 years ago

True low ass nigga stonebouy. Someone is fighting for you and look at the ship he is talking about. Fuse forget these like of stupid creatures.

• pablo 8 years ago

That's a weak mentality Mr stone. All fuse is saying is y do we get ours backstage....

• KhaRhine-Vybzser 8 years ago

NO MATTER HOW THINGS GET BITTER WE THE GHANAIANS WILL IMPROVE BY PROGRESS AND SUCCESS...thanks STONEBWOY 4 MAKING GHANA PROUD AND GHANA IS PROUD OF HIM!.....bhimmmmmmNatiooonn!!!

• Boateng 8 years ago

Listen to what stoneb said and stop that hatred and the insult.he said nothing wrong,bhiiiiimmmmm

• BHIM MY ASS 8 years ago

HE WON'T DO THE FIGHT AND WHENEVER ANYONE STANDS TO FIGHT, HE TRIES TO BRING THEM DOWN. TYPICAL COWARD BEHAVIOUR. BHIM MY ASS. THE LEAST HE COULD HAVE DONE IS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP. TRASHY BWOY

• aikins 8 years ago

A fool is still a fool weather he goes to school or not , stonebwoy is still ewe deris no way he will be like sark , someone is fything for africa and ur de fooling

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Hey guys. Stop saying Fuse is wise. Am here in the UK and been watchinghis interviews every day on the BET channel everyday praising the awards and the whole programme organisers. He only said this at the last minute when he ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

It's the same stage that international acts from UK received their awards. Don't let some people act as if they know better. It's agradual process. Their was no Africa category in the begining andnow there isThe gap is bridgi ...

• sampson 8 years ago

Truly,ur fire can't cool
    Big up BHIM

• Kwame Twum 8 years ago

Stonebwoy is shit doesn't deserve bet award. Silly organisers