You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 29Article 365257

Am tired of women disrespecting me - Fred Nuamah

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ... 8 years ago

I LIKE THE WAY MR NUAMAH IS BEING FRANK. UNFORTUNATELY, GHANAIANS DON'T WANT A FRANK PERSON. MARRIAGE BRINGS NO HAPPINESS TO ANYONE EXCEPT ENDURANCE, JUST THAT PEOPLE PRETEND ABOUT THIS. IF MR NUAMAH HAS WEIGHED THE OPTIONS A ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

i guess you're not a man then. marriage is not for everyone but if this is the reason you're not married then i i'm sorry u not to do some soul searching and decide whehter u are a man or half a man

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Although his reasons may be good to him but what about our Ghanaian culture? Always married women are the causes of not bearing a child or children, some of the causes may cause by the men as well, whose knows may be mr. nuam ...

• Peterking Quyae 8 years ago

He is the CEO if Ghana Movie Awards ,
    please correct this as Ghana Music Awards is by Charter House -Peterking Quyae , One time Journalist now residing in Liberia

• John Watts 8 years ago

It's high time we stop pressurising people, be they men or women to get married. To the best of my knowledge there's no law anywhere that compels people to get married. If it's Mr Nuamah's choice not to get married, please la ...

• PEDETHA 8 years ago

AWWWW ,DATS BAD BUT NOT ALL WOMEN ARE LIKE DAT OKAY ,FRED......ALL IS WELL

• cutie 8 years ago

Fred please stop deceiving yourself and be serious because any man that tries to runaway from responsibilities sing that usual song I am fed up with this and that!! My dear brother be a man and stop that story.

• Joinmar 8 years ago

All of you must ``BREAK IT DOWN `` and think. Bearing of his kids is very important at his AGE, NO-ONE is pushing him.

• mike 8 years ago

Respect is give and take.maybe u are also disrespectful to the women becouse of your "money" so check it

• PP 8 years ago

HE IS A GAY

• olive 8 years ago

Come I am here. If respect is what you want. hahahaaaaa

• Mike 8 years ago

he is jx nt serious wid marriage. dog his frndship ppl lyk dat r nt worth ur frndship

• Piqué 8 years ago

Date a WOMAN n not a girl....

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

Some Men are not born to be merried, some are fearful because of what they have gone through in the hands of women. If you were in his hoes I guess you would have understood him and sympathize with him. Some women are more th ...

• Mr don't want a wife 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians thought have been educated but still fools...
    We are so delapedated I can't explain..
    He is good I would have cut all those foolish friends of his..
    Must I man marry?
    It sound like competition
    God time is ...

• Mr don't want a wife 8 years ago

When I read what most people say wow..
    Must every human marry?
    What responsibility are you talking about. .
    Marriage is not for every one dumies. .
    Why are most Ghanaians foolish like these ignorant people sad..

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Maybe he has erectile dysfunction. Its not a joke those close friend of his should get close and help in all directions

• kboy 8 years ago

Please is ur stick in shape? Women will disrespect for two or three reasons. 1 weak performans 2. No money or Job. 3. You insult them too much.
    Check ur life fred

• agnes 8 years ago

eiii hw cm? nx man lyk dis or u hv a personal problem, chai. I dey oooo if u r humble. man noe pop. ghana. web tel de gentle man I dey wai.Fred stay blesssss///one. love///

• grace adjowa asamoah 8 years ago

l will respect you

• Maybel 8 years ago

Maybe u should try ladies of a different class other than women of ur class, step out of ur limits

• akwaboah 8 years ago

I will not have agreed with Nuamah if I was not married. Women ?, some are so disrespectful that it is better to be single than married to them. My bro stay single and live long

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

LEAVE THAT LAZY NUAMAH ALONE, HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST, AND THE LADIES KNOW HIM TOO WELL.

• SPIDER 8 years ago

MY BROTHER, MARRIAGE IS FOR LIFE NOT FOR FUN . YOUR OWN TIME FOR YOUR CHOICE. DON'T RUSH !!!!

• last card 8 years ago

spiritual marriage could be the apparent reason,pray for him.

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Poor people are more interested in marriage than rich people because they don't want to be taken advantage of their hard earned wealth.,and poor unfortunately have nothing to lose when the marriage or the relationship fails

• Kayla Ayim 8 years ago

My dear your time will come OK, u will get a girl who will be ready to act like your secretary , it shall be well

• sansan 8 years ago

Mr, it seems ur joystick is not functioning well, how can a strong looking guy like u keep making such flimsy excuse , God made women for men and no matter how difficult that lady is , u as a man should be able to handle her. ...

• Toni 8 years ago

He doesn't because he is a user, womanizer etc... .. She wants to sleep with every woman she wants to help. I know him for real. He leaves in community 3 in Tema and I tell you this guy was bad and still is. He doesn't k ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is finished. Just wondering why this is news?

• nana 8 years ago

hes a nigga nasty nigga