You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 25Article 364571

Afia Schwarzenegger calls Caroline, mother of a bastard

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Yanugu 8 years ago

This idiot can't talk without insult. She is more a nuisance. I wonder what Kassapa cm saw in her. well is only illiterate who will listen to her show.

• why 8 years ago

these 3 women are nothing but whores who should not be role models for our young girls..two of these women don't know their baby daddies and afia is nothing but a washed up whore

• kobby 8 years ago

2 very ugly women

• mmmmlww 8 years ago

exactly...very dwarfish

• Abena 8 years ago

Simple, both Mzbel and Caroline are BOTH MOthers of BASTARDS. They both aren't married but have kids who have NO FATHERS!!!

Shame on them both!

• martha agyemang 8 years ago

• Sarpong 8 years ago

A house, car,househelp,monthly allowance,private gp so this is the new thing for females in Ghana? no wonder they are trying so with Asamoah Gyan

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

This is child labour!!

• funny.. 8 years ago

bush behaviour

• Nii Samuel 8 years ago

I think aroline has made a very BIG mistake on this issue, It was a secret she entrusted in her if am right, SHE NEVER ASKED HER TO BE OKRO MOUTH ON IT.If I am to be in Mzbel shoes I WILL ACT BASABASA against Caroline.A frie ...

• Icon 8 years ago

An uncivilized person who always insults wen talking.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

e no be her fault. The mouth big like combat (shoe). She no dey fit close am. The words just dey commot by themselves.

• agnes 8 years ago

'afia again?

• Yahaya Kasim 8 years ago

Just another bunch of monkeys with make uo.moving on?????

• ASANA-TORONTO 8 years ago

AFUA, WHY DO YOU ALWAYS.......!!!

• ADELE P 8 years ago

AFIA S.NIGGER WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT ARE YOU
    YOU ARE GIVEN TO VAPOURIZATION.YOU ARE TOO EFFUSIVE.YOUR EFFUSIVE VITUPERATIONS WILL NOT GET YOU ANYWHERE
    GIVE US A BREAK.WO TW3 S3 WANO.OBINIM
    WILL GET YOU.

• Saint 8 years ago

So who are these 3 bitches

• Abaka Sika 8 years ago

What are these so called celebrities and TV presenters up to.They are too uncouth.They are a disgrace to the media profession.

• Zee 8 years ago

fa wu gyimi fior kor

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

afia u again

• 2FLE 8 years ago

LOOK AT HER LEGS

• mariam 8 years ago

intrudin into ds matter doesnt concern u abi..

• mariam 0576378372 8 years ago

dis dosent concern u Afia

• spot 8 years ago

Grown ladies acting as kids.

• tangkaamali 8 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger is no role model. Can you bliev she blocked me on instagram just for asking if what i heard on television is true, that she demanded an apology from her ex boss for multreatin her as a maid and i wanted to ...

• obaa abena 8 years ago

And does it's also concern you?? mtcheeew kwasiasem

• HONORABLE 8 years ago

they all cheap and shit who ever this fools are shit, they are nothing with that their cheap publicity bull sdhit

• Asabea 8 years ago

There are children involved here.lets watch our mouths.baby daddy or not baby dey so whats the issue.leave Mizb alone.envy and jealousy go mess u up.bythe way caro who is your baby daddy? Stop being jealous caro.stop it.

• stany 8 years ago

Oh afia why do u HV to call smones mother a bastard pls be neat To ur mouth is that ok to you

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Afia, I don't know how this matter concerns you. This is between Mzbel and Caroline. Did Mzbel jump to your defence when you had that issue with Bishop Obinim?

• jmaster j 8 years ago

Afia,learn to be polite

• Breaking, Breaking 8 years ago

This Afia is too ugly. I feel sick anytime I see her ugly pictures.