You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 23Article 364128

'Am disappointed in you' - Mzbel replies Caroline Sampson

Read Comments Comments (32)

• sadia 8 years ago

These girls need English tutorials urgently.

• why 8 years ago

pls ghanaweb post worthy news..these are nobodies any way...next

• Yaa 8 years ago

Shame on you Caroline, as you said yourself, you had a private chat with her and it should have remained as such. With friends like you who needs enemies and ladies if you can't keep your secrets don't expect your friend to k ...

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

Cheap publicity. Who the heck cares whether the father is a baboon

The country is going thru hell stop this shit of a news.

• cofi 8 years ago

Private is private why then do you say it.u no force at allllll

• 'PR' pro 8 years ago

Folks FORGET dis ladies, ALL are in the known.
    Just 'HYPE' gimmicks

• BBC NEWS ORIGINAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

u people are disgraced to womanhood
    I fear for this little boy Aaron

• Enyinda 8 years ago

Sure... If you feel shy of the man who impregnated you, that is how you would behave... Hide his identity... Total disgrace to womanhood

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

pls u people should stop wasting our time with dis bullshit who cares even if de father is osama binladin mcheeeeew tweaaaaaaa

Bitch stuff

• Opana 8 years ago

mzbel better stop bitching around and start telling some fucking truths. Bitch can really lie OMG.. Plus stop acting as a pre-school kid and stop your nonfa at3p3(attention seeker) gimmicks!
    And oh pls check your grammar and ...

• Der3k 8 years ago

Ladies yet to gt married must always read nd learn...aah what are all this...

• Kofi Adu 8 years ago

See a snitch oo. U shd never trust anyone with any sorts of information. People are quick like Judas to claim fam; they put common sense aside and expose their folly.

#CarolineSimpson2015SNITCHWINNER

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

She's too level-headed to say such.

• Boateng 8 years ago

Thanks God, mzbel is going through these tough moments, the very day she come out of not believing Jesus christ was the Exodus of her predicament. He is a creative God to whom nothing is small or huge to change things, theref ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Caro, now you see your long face? Your "sabe sabe" has found you out. Instead of telling us who your bastard child's father is, you chose to tell us who fathered MzBel's.

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

Just disclose who the fuck knocked you.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

Who cares if your baby's dad is Sadam Hussein or Osama bin Ladin? Go to hell you lousy and stinking whores.

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

no no no no mizbel, wo brofo nnye kra kra kra. whaaat!!

• yanmaha 8 years ago

bad temper mzbel

• These young ladies 8 years ago

Mzbel please mind your English. There is a lot you need to do about it - it is indeed poor.

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Mzbel so you don't want any disclosure once Kofi Amoabeng continues to ship money to you.

• nii kotey. 8 years ago

We are marketing mizbel too much.protecting de father of de child.will not wipe away de truf. Small world but complex to endure through.Nature will soon produce de father of de child.

• kwam 8 years ago

why all this Mzbel, am one of your crazy fans, and I don't know what you intend to achieve by hiding the identity of the father your lovely child, what is wrong with people knowing? are you not matured to have what you want, ...

• Caro 8 years ago

The big deal is obvious- the father of the out-of- wedlock child, is another woman's husband- A lady, well educated, beautiful. Why would the man leave such a wife to bring home a sow with a gold ring in her nose? Naaaah no s ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Lady, you lack credibility and also look ridiculous in that out of proportion wig! Don't you know how to keep your so-called friend's confidentiality, madam "okro" mouth!!

• Danger London 8 years ago

Oh ghana. ? So is this Mzbel a diva or celebrity. ? Why all these bullshit in the national media?There is no smoke without fire so I think Mr Amoabeng is the dad of Aaron.he is not the only rich man in ghana for the girl to m ...

• mr.dee 8 years ago

The best sacrifice a mom can make to a child is to be decent. Not throw their births into a circumstance of mystery when his father's identity has to be hidden. How many hollywood celebrities hide the nanes of their baby's da ...

• esi 8 years ago

Mzbel your child is a bastard from day one n will always be a bastard so stop attacking Caroline for exposing the lie u told her.u were creating fake impression dat amoabeng is ur baby father when u knew it was not true.thank ...

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

MAYBE SHE CANNOT PINPOINT THE FATHER OF HER CHILD BECAUSE THERE WERE TOO MANY ANTS EATING THE SUGAR AT THAT TIME. IT MAY TAKE A SERIES OF PATERNITY TESTS TO ESTABLISH THE TRUE FATHER......

JUST SAYING....

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

These women in ghana why.u opened your stinky thing for people to sleep with you n u come up with issues nkwasiasem. Fake wigs n stupid equals ashawo

• anaam sheila 8 years ago

Y should it pain mam caro,if mzbel dnt want to desclose her child father t the public.