You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 23Article 364120

I paid $25,000 as bride price for Pokello - Elikem reveals

Read Comments Comments (46)

• kobby 8 years ago

If you paid that much for the pussy of this whore, then you are a big fool. If you give her to me for free kraa a, I won't chop. Tweaa

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

You are so cruel,kobby .

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

BRIDE PRICE IS MEANT TO BE SYMBOLIC NOT SALE OF LOVE

• why 8 years ago

ugh..25000 for a porn star? what a sucker

• Celebrities? 8 years ago

For a porn star? Even for a woman who loves you back is stupid, did the parents sell her like the dog she is. Some men are fools

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

why they sold her to you? You shouldn't have said this...its uncalled for.

• Pozzothat 8 years ago

This is not something you should even talk about it, am marriage to a zim and I even paid more so who care about what you have pay a pussy and you haven't even finish paying.

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Why is it that ghana men who marry Zim women are stupid they make you pay that much. Their men get them got free after using them foolish ghana men pay that for used up hoes, stupid stupid stupid men

• Pozzothat 8 years ago

Look every Culture Is different if you're in love with someone it doesn't matter but you don't have to sell your self to the world how much you paid cos at the end of the day there are things we do for love.

• ruff tongue 8 years ago

U r even stupid to pay more than that idiot for a zimbabwean pussy which is very cheap to get.

• Pozzothat 8 years ago

Ruff tongue may be you've been fucking cheap pussy but I don't so I think you should go and get tested for HIV cos the cheap pussy are all HIV positive sorry ruff.

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

1 trillion Zimbawean dollar is 2 US Dollars. So go figure!

• sunshine 8 years ago

Lol that then is reasonable

• man 8 years ago

And so what....?????

• aba 8 years ago

eiiii.elikem. y?? wat z she made of??u wudnt av paid dz amt on any gh girl.shame on u

• abiola 8 years ago

25,000 Zimbabwe dollars is like 50 GH. tweaaa

• afari 8 years ago

its quite unethical to make known ur wife brideprice grow up and come again

• danny 8 years ago

u paid ghc100,000 for her hand in marriage, how much are u investing in ur business. stupid and aimless young man.who told u she is de right woman for u. I am highly dissappointed in u.how dumb. elikem is a blatant liar his w ...

• Yaw B 8 years ago

I bet you,Elikem is not telling the truth,even if he had such money believe u me a Ghana man wont dash that amount as bride price.its just for the hype.Even the amount paid for bride price should not be made public.just for t ...

• danny 8 years ago

de Hollywood guys make millions of dollars per movie and u dis church rat of a celebrity who makes 1000-5000ghc per movie wanting to brag abt dis. pauper lyk u elikem, who even knows u. elikem pls gv us a break

• gakpetor 8 years ago

How much did Rawlings even paid for Asante lady Konadu???? Ayigbe man will never do this...oooo... Hey nyebro why you be kokroo......

• stone burning 8 years ago

I think this boy is crazy, you pay your mother foolish boy?

• Bismark 8 years ago

So you married her on credit?

• Onyansani 8 years ago

A fool and his money......

• Edward - Kumasi 8 years ago

I would divorce you for going public with this. Honestly, I think you're a broke guy. $25k and you're crying??

• TSIAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

WOULD YOU PAY SAME 4 A GHANAIAN WOMAN?

• EC 8 years ago

Celebrity wanna be. Lies lies lies. That's what all these politicians and celebrities do. Do you even have $ 5000 ?

• jca 8 years ago

you are big big biiiiiiiiiiiig foooooool my brother. why is she made of gold?
    gyimiiiiiiiiiiii

• chase reason 8 years ago

masa u r really a foolish guy n is time Ghanaians stop listening to all this shit...lies n total bullshit fool

• helper 8 years ago

why will u pass through her to heaven....

• Nyansahene 8 years ago

Not surprise..cos sarkodie also paid same amount 2 acehood 2 cause noise in ghana...some ghanaians re going mad...

• ghanafour a gyimi 8 years ago

Hahaha dis guy de3 wagyimioo. Tailor indeed .kwasiato we we dey yank no go pay that for this ashawo.

• Invest wisely young man 8 years ago

I paid $25,000 CAD (20% of mortgage)for a rental property in Canada. Young man in 10 years the house will be mine ($100,000 CAD)then I will earn $14000 CAD a month. This is one of several properties I have invested my money i ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You're a fool. Will you pay that amount for your mother's medicines? You're a goat for paying for this overused vagina which has lost all its elasticity? Woye aponkye papa.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Na lie oo, Elikem. You owe some suppliers some ghs6000 and you keep finding excuses and now you're telling them you have $25,000 to throw at a swine. You're finished.

• Nii 8 years ago

This is Insane Brother, why i can go on the internet and watch that woman any time. eve download her show on my computer lol
    Facbook will see it .

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

I hope she can cook some good food for you to eat for that money.

• Harry 8 years ago

Why should u tell the public atall? Elikem, you are still a boy. and stop de lie, its Zimbabwean Dollar. like 100gh.

• Pozzothat 8 years ago

Zim's don't use zim dollars any more they use US dollars now. So he is talking about US dollars meaning 20000 outright and 5000 in credit just for a pussy for the everyone can see on the internet he needs his change haha

• kpabitey 8 years ago

Attention seeker what have you done that you want everyone to be looking up to you.
    who cares what you paid?please get a life

• Esenam 8 years ago

paying a huge amount of money to marry a woman does not guarantee a lasting marriage. so no need to tell the whole world. starting never succeeds finishing does.

• kwam 8 years ago

why did you disclose this figure to the public in the first place, you still behaving like a kid. grow up nyebro!

• Ofori 8 years ago

I m going to place a bet on this marriage and I m very certain to win good cash because the marriage will collapse at most three years.

• pablo 8 years ago

How much have you spent on your poor parents, Elikem.

• Ghabay ,NY 8 years ago

Ridiculous!Who does this idiot think he's kidding?These so called celebs in Ghana wanna behave like their rich and everything is ok with them,but they ain't got shit.They only aggrandize themselves in public but behind the sc ...

• Mimi 8 years ago

So many lessons learnt. All the best guys