You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 22Article 363852

Prince Kofi Amoabeng is the father of Mzbel's son - Caroline Simpson

Read Comments Comments (67)

• internet 8 years ago

caroline, you spoke in private with your friend and here you are telling the whole world what was said. shame on you. Unless you got mzbel's permission to reveal this conversation to the public, which makes this whole shabaz ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Prince Amoabeng is a professional womanizer and he has done worser than KKD .

He has slept with almost 60% of actresses and female musicians soon no doubt

• Naana 8 years ago

The women slept with him for his money too so draw

• ASHAWOBA 8 years ago

If she knew who the father of her son was and wa a proud of it don't you know that this publicity hungry woman would have been telling the whole world? The boy is unfortunately a bastard by every definition of the book.

• JUNGLE 8 years ago

AT LEAST HE DID NOT RAPE THEM. DON'T COMPARE HIM TO KKD

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

The truth is that girls of today are all after one thing- Money; and 'slicksters' like Amoabeng, who is part of the current noveau riche, is taking advantage of many of them.
    You want part of his 'mullahs', then you have got ...

• mess 8 years ago

this baby looks like an old person.resamble the mother

• Kwabena Asante 8 years ago

Sorry, nobody in his right mind will attack an innocent baby with foul language. Yes, you are a real mess and a donkey for insulting a baby who can't even kill a fly. You must be very much ashamed of yourself. You sound unciv ...

• J. N. Boafo 8 years ago

So what? And he won't be the last to be called a womanizer. I would expect people to advise both he and Mzbel to go for a DNA test, assuming they disagree and feuding. Otherwise , people should find their own business to wor ...

• JUNGLE 8 years ago

AT LEAST HE DID NOT RAPE THEM. DON'T COMPARE HIM TO KKD

• why 8 years ago

oh well, not news...next

• why 8 years ago

These girls better learn..there is no way a man will claim a child from a prostitue. She goes about opening her legs for rich men, that's a prostitute...why would anyone want you as a proud wife or mother of your child..ugh

• Freeman 8 years ago

Amoabeng should take the DNA paternity test to prove his innocence.

• Theo 8 years ago

Hmmmm and she calls herself a friend. Let's be weary of who we call close friends and who we share our secrets with.

• esinam 8 years ago

Amoabeng said on joy FM dat he is not mzbels baby father so leave him alone n tell the ashewo mzbel to go n look for the father of her bassstard

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

Since when did the identity of a child's father become classified information?

• TAFLATS3 8 years ago

Gold digging women. Instead of striving hard to make a genuine money out of your sweat, you follow morally degenerated and bankrupt men, simply because they have money. Do you know how they made their monies ?. You sell your ...

• LLL 8 years ago

I AM SURE MZBEL TOLD THE FRIEND TO MENTIONED MR AMOABENG NAME, NOW THAT THE FRIEND HAS MENTIONED THE NAME OF THE FATHER, MZBEL WILL BE RELEAVED SMALL

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Since when did the identity of a child of private citizen become a public issue? Is she raising the child on any state funded welfare program? Anyway, do you even have anything like that in Ghana? Y'all stop this stupidity an ...

• Kwabena Asante 8 years ago

Kudos, Bro. You are the only sensible Ghanaian in a country of 30 million morons. Instead of focusing on how to better our lives and that of others, we are here wasting our time pulling down the reputation built by this poor ...

• wofa yaw 8 years ago

who gives a fuck about this let's discuss important issue.

• kumado lawrence 8 years ago

sorry mzbel take it easy

• Teacher Awo 8 years ago

the father of the child is not important in so far as Mzbel can take care of her child. Leave her and the child alone? She is in a better position to take care of her son than many so-called married people.

• diana araba 8 years ago

can we mine our own business

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 8 years ago

few weeks back, the Prince himself said the the boy did not belong to him, but why would mzbel tells her friend that Amoabeng is the father? is either there are too many having sex with mzbel when she conceived the boy!

• nigger 8 years ago

So this common issues can not be solved in ghana, this modern DNA world and people have time to discuss it on tv

• Kofiba 8 years ago

DNA test can bring thls matter to close.

• Nana 8 years ago

I don't understand! Why this controversy? If Mzbel has giving birth out of wedlock what is your problem? On the other hand, if Prince Amoabeng of all people is shaking responsibility then is surprising. Is it about Mzbel or t ...

• Kofi Yamoah, Accra 8 years ago

I sleep with her, then Kofi Amoabeng also have her turn, finally my friend also had his turn. So we folked and zoomed her in turn at her own will. Amoabeng is the richest among us all so we decided to give the baby to her.

• Ofori 8 years ago

@Kofi Yamoah your English stinks really

• Ashifo (Uncertified Security Expert) 8 years ago

It is not only Kofi Yamoah's English that stinks. The man himself stinks badly. He is very clearly a sex pervert on the loose.

As for Amoabeng, we really cant fault him for being a virile, rich, single African man - and o ...

• sweetie 8 years ago

Stop it my favorite ex boyfriend is adisco, they're hot and kind

• Kwaku Aussie 8 years ago

who cares

• FREE EDUCATION!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

We are very serious people and dont have time for silly issues like this okay

• Akua 8 years ago

there is no need for her to go in for the DNA test because Prince can go and bribe the doctor for not telling the truth

• romminnega.... 8 years ago

Mzbel bustard child ......hw on earth will a mother hides de identity of her child father .....is unthinkable

• 3dem 8 years ago

Please, there is an INNOCENT, defenseless child involved. those making comments should watch the language they use to refer to the child. Amoabeng's baby or not, its miss bell's cup of tea. those judging her should get a life ...

• koo 8 years ago

this is what happens when you decide not to.close your pumpum..now your alleged baby daddy is denying your child...hmm if only you had a responsible pumpum ....

• spyky 8 years ago

what our business in these.

• william 8 years ago

useless Mzbel or what ever she calls her name so she does nt know the goat man who impregnated her. the son must be named bastard Kofi.

• asem 8 years ago

haba!! this boy does not look like Kofi not even taken the looks of his mother. Woman, go and find his dad.

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Some of this Ghanian women are ugly , look at the girls Nose... Lola a a a

• J. N. Boafo 8 years ago

"Meanwhile, Mzbel is yet to comment publicly on Caroline’s statements." Now what is everyone's problem? Leave them alone.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Who cares who is the father of Aaaron?
    Her mother is perfectly capable of taking care of him. No irresponsible man can detract from a mother's love for her child.

• TK 8 years ago

The "prince man" says it is not his child, the "princess" says otherwise. DNA testing!!!! Get with the program!

• BabaMusa 8 years ago

Okay, what if Mzbel purchased the sperm?? Lets not be quick to judge

• nero 8 years ago

This one too be news. ?come on give me a break.

• Tt 8 years ago

this boy will oneday grow and demand to know his father whether mzbel likes it or not.But the issue will get more complicated if mzbel herself does not really know the father of his son as she might have had sex with more tha ...

• nana k 8 years ago

ooooo dx no news.... lt mz b. irresponsible men shame on u all. may dx boy grow to b a great personality.

• ok 8 years ago

MR AMOABENG IS USING HIS MONEY TO FUCK THE YOUNG LADIES THAT IS WHY HE IS NOT HAVING A WIFE AT HIS AGE NOW. HE HAS FUCK NANA AMA OF TV3 AND NOW MZBEL

• KOFI 8 years ago

AND THE YOUNG LADIES ARE USING THEIR PUSSIES TO GET RICH OVERNIGHT INSTEAD OF BEING SERIUOS TO WORK HARD TO DEVELOP THEMSELVES. ARE THEY NOT THE ONES WHO CAN DECIDE TO GIVE OR REFUSE THE MEN?AFTER ALL WHAT TO ALL WOMEN WANT I ...

• Akortia Kosi 8 years ago

Even dogs know who fathered their Peking !!
    This new development of our female celebrities not knowing exactly who fathered their child is disgrace and must be stopped.

• awl 8 years ago

is an open secret that u r anti-condom and cant close ur zip for even 6 hrs but pse with due respect if u impregnate be bold and accept it - who cares if u ve accepted 136 children already: be smart If is not On is not In

• Nhyiraba on June 23,2015 11:19 8 years ago

Mazbel why don't u do DNA test dat will show de prove. stay on one man have see what have happen to u aaa what a disgrace

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

That is the gift of God to you Sister, and may his blessing be with you, Nyame nhyirawo.

• Prince 8 years ago

Prince Amoabeng should answer following questions:
    1. Do you know Mzbel?
    2. How close are you to Mzbel?
    3. Have you ever had intercourse with her?
    4. Using condom or what have you will not help?
    5. Do you know ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

It's a shame to become a mother this shameful way.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Kofi I'm shocked to hear this. I even pay for a number of kids who aren't mine. This is the lowest you have gone. Denying a child at this age! Next time you should know the consequences of your actions. Mzbel leave your I ll ...

• afeafa 8 years ago

aaaaah aaaah which kind trouble too this? Mzbel wanted a child n she got it! Kofi Amoabeng is a professional womanizer! hmmmm slept wit abt 60% of celebrities. ...n I guess ge pays dem well....giving dem cars as gifts.

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

This is no news.Who cares whom she opens her legs for? Ghanaians have more important issues to worry about,not the shenanigans of a whore.

• Mark K. Adams Tamale 8 years ago

Mzbel you are a disgrace to your family you don't know whom you slept with or the men were many this is something you did secretly am ashamed of you why should friends speak for you SHAME go for DNA test and stop using friend ...

• Aden 8 years ago

Why would you betray a friend Ms. Simpson? And why is the kid's paternity anyone business?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This is what lazy girls who want to fleece the well-to-do go through. Stop living above your means and you will be free from all these embarrassment. Caroline must shut up; was she the one who pulled the man's prick and inser ...

• jo t 8 years ago

The looks like amoabeng though

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

Mr Amoabeng remember you will never be the same in 60 years. You think you have money so you can go after any women an give them cars go on ontill you are 70 years.

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

You think you can use your money and your position to destroy Ghana girls remember what God did to Ahab and his house. The end time is coming.

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

Ghana hmmmmm