I have not threatened to kill Reggie – Promzy

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Ogya Fire 10 years ago

I wonder why Reggie decided to join the VIP seeing that he's a well established artist and VIP is an established group unless Reggie has an hidden agenda I find it very appalling each time I see him trying to fit into the gro ...

• Ofoe-Odjdija 10 years ago

what the hell is this guy wearing??

• DAAVI 10 years ago

IF YOU THINK HE HAD ANY AGENDA HE WOULD BE THE BEST PERSON TO KNOW.

• Gangstalicious 10 years ago

Kwasia. U don't only have to put a gun in somebody's face to threaten their life. Your words and actions led to what is being said.

• internet 10 years ago

exactly. these are has been's though. can we call them that even? were they ever? hahahaha. real killers don't pose with guns in a store and post it on their facebook. they just walk up to you and shoot you and your family to ...

• Ofoe-Odjdija 10 years ago

do u even money to buy common wache and you gonna find money to buy a gun??

• ben gazy 10 years ago

reggie mess up. he is among de wackest rappers in Gh. he is an opportunist

• natural 10 years ago

hope those threats he issued never crosses the FBI if indeed he is in the US,he will be deemed as a terrorist nd tracked dowm,lock down the rest of his life.

• Damango 10 years ago

Wannabes Gangsters...

• dada 10 years ago

emman u dey lie we the nima street boys knw when it started from cmb dat tym u are small boy way back 1993 u are not among by den lazy was called beeron dat tym dey used organize rap copetition in NIMA C D R frankies hot ...

• justy 10 years ago

Promzy dnt mied him okk i like u more,i love VIP because of u,but now i dnt like it any more

• Shameless Bitter Prodigal 10 years ago

But y r u guys not even attempting to analyze d issue fairly?? Wen prodigal decided to leave d grp, der were many attempts to resolve d issues. Dat was wat brought Reggie in, bcos as d grand papa, he was called upon to talk t ...