Only a Ghanaian can erect such an eyesaw.Aesthetics aren't GHANAIANS greatest Traits. VANDERPUJE Pull this crap down
Dogg 10 years ago
Why do Ghanaians hate plants and greenery in their compounds? I guess it reminds them of the village or bush?
Dogg 10 years ago
for such a big house, it should have been sitting on at least 2 or 3 acres. The whole hill side should have been his.
JJ 10 years ago
Ugly design not fit for 2015. Poor illiterate boy couldn't buy good plot in a god area. Anyway house fits no other place than KASOA
theAntidote 10 years ago
Does it have to be that big? Waste of space for the ugly. Well it's his money.
Okyesco 10 years ago
Wony3 kwasea a anka wob3to sika bebrebe yi agu saa, sua nyansa na wo sua. Good education is a great legacy.
BlindMan 10 years ago
You may call it whatever it suits your taste, but no question about it, it's the outcome of HARDWORKI.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Castro is more expensive than this ugly poly clinic.
PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago
WOFA ASAMOAH SHOULD HAVE KNOW BETTER . THIS IS NOT A PERFECT MANSION OVER 3 MILLION DOLLARS . UGLY POLY CLINIC .....
kabiabayo 10 years ago
When they are looking of batter thins you are talking of akua donor can't write her name
Emmanuel 10 years ago
Kwasia how can you compare Nana Addo to that shit headed Akua Donkor who can't even write her name
Anson 10 years ago
Well done! Nice house but try and put up more buildings for old age time.
Boris 10 years ago
Just too big for me, too much concrete, steel and glass. Can't live in a house without plants, I love gardens. And l just love big empty green spaces. This feels quite claustrophobic. But it's for asamoah djan, not me.
.com 10 years ago
Really why pay 3 million for a house in kasoa you could get something better around airport or cantoments
ziggy -zan-zilla 10 years ago
Idiot....what beautiful scenery,ocean and river view will you get in cantoments or airport?
Well...its was not built for you,so,dont worry about it.
Janet 10 years ago
Pity the person who has to clean it....and there's no space for football practice?
Soomui 10 years ago
What a horror! There is no space to even take a piss outside when nobody is watching.
Even from the photos, it is obvious that everything is wrong about the house. Did he have to put a misplaced swimming pool in the compou ... read full comment
What a horror! There is no space to even take a piss outside when nobody is watching.
Even from the photos, it is obvious that everything is wrong about the house. Did he have to put a misplaced swimming pool in the compound even though it is glaring that there is not much room within the compound. I bet that this house does not have a building permit. No honest building inspector would approve this mess.
And Asamoah Gyan paid over $3 million for this? I wouldnt buy it for even GHC80,000. I think Asamoah-Gyan should have consulted other professional opinions before construction started.
Anyway Asamoah has got a lot of dough so he doesnt need to worry too much about this monstrosity which, at the very least, he can convert to a hotel or rest house and then start all over again.
This time he must make sure that he builds a home and not a house.
As they say, money always goes into the wrong hands.
OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 10 years ago
GO TO THE BEACH,,JUST LIKR TO OPEN THE ZIPPERS ,PULL THAT THING AND PISS AROUND UHHH???,,,WHILE THEREARE PISS ROOMS ,,,
kk 10 years ago
wow Nice, but is this a shopping mall.......??
Breaking, Breaking 10 years ago
Not the least impressed by the design. Where is the space for a garden and greenery. Monstrous house with virtually no garden. Good luck to him anyway. It's not my taste and nobody will build like this in the UK. Outside space is equally important.
Kantinka,London. 10 years ago
The ugliest house I have ever seen at that price.The design is crap and rubbish. I think Asamoah Gyan should not pay the architect.No space for landscape. The wall is ordinary village wall.I could have used $500,000 to build this mansion. Shame to all those involved in advising Asamoah Gyan to put up such an ugly piece.
amina 10 years ago
$1Million houses in America is way beautiful
KOBINA 10 years ago
Any imbecile with a bit of money runs amok in that ZOO called GHANA.
It's like giving monkeys the key to an Amusement Park
It depends on which part of america,idiot.
sadia 10 years ago
You are ignorant indeed
Nana Appiah 10 years ago
You see, Nothing better comes out of Ghana,$3 million Dollar house sitting on a Crappy landscape with Ugly view..hahaha What a waste!!!
Who gives a damn about you?you aint shit,you aint got shit,and you aint going to be shit.
Nimo 10 years ago
U just mad because he got more money than ur entire family dumb ass
nii 10 years ago
I do perfectly agree with you,it a waste of money,who designed such a stupid so called mansion. There is no landscape only steps like an ancient artifice, doesn't he live in outside africa, anyway a decorated donkey is still an ass.With money if you don't how to use it you are doom he should go and ask tyson.
CORNEY 10 years ago
Congratulations to him but I hope next time he makes changes to a design by the architects before the house is finished.
The house looks like an office complex than a house and the front view looks like a garage.
Did he con ... read full comment
Congratulations to him but I hope next time he makes changes to a design by the architects before the house is finished.
The house looks like an office complex than a house and the front view looks like a garage.
Did he consider his old age before allowing that many stairs which look like state houses in America?
The surroundings don't help either,he should charge the architect for that horrible design for that money,they have robbed him.
The good part is having a private road to the house and I hope he barb wired it so that people don't take advantage of his road to build slums on his private road.
I hope he constructs the main roads leading to his house with part of his wealth.
Not easy to own a house in Ghana,congratulations to him again.
KOBINA 10 years ago
Only country where any idiot can be allowed to to put up such a Grotesque structure. Asamoah is just a Vagabon -If there were laws, he would have been prevented from wasting his money as well
You are just an idiot to worry about somebodys life style.you aint got shit and yo aint going to be shit either.
Uk is like a village anyway.lol
anokwale 10 years ago
We all know that Ghanaians love attention when they build these structures. They do not think about beauty. They just want size.
KOLUKO CLAN 10 years ago
Your surroundings are very poor, just take a second look at the street in front of the house, I will not drive my taxi to that place, no matter the amount. Maybe he will add the construction of the street to it. The house is half baked.
Antwi 10 years ago
What have the surroundings got to do with Asamoah Djan? Does he own the streets too? Isn't it the job of the local councils to ensure the streets are tidy? Congratulations to Asamoah Djan, he's done well for himself.
Ssali.Takoradi. 10 years ago
Asamoah, you ve done s good job. l wish you good luck.
Michael 10 years ago
This is not a wise investment, in 10 years, the value of the house will drop and he will find it difficult to maintain it.
He cld have bought a $200,000 house and invest the rest into an industry to produce something that wi ... read full comment
This is not a wise investment, in 10 years, the value of the house will drop and he will find it difficult to maintain it.
He cld have bought a $200,000 house and invest the rest into an industry to produce something that will grow the economy
Salley lbrahim . Taadi port. 10 years ago
ooh man, l love this house. Gyan pls come and build one in Sekondi.
Nana Wise 10 years ago
Moslems live in Zogos. That is why Salley Ibrahim will have no problems with a house like this.He could even wish it for his god.
/////////// 10 years ago
TWEEEA, WHAT AN UGLY LOOKING HOUSE. IN THIS TIMES THAT A LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE STRUGGLING TO EVEN HAVE A DECENT MEAL, HE GOES AND BUY AN UGLY HOUSE FOR THAT HUGE SUM OF MONEY. WHAT A SHAME AND A WASTE OF MONEY.
ERIC KWAME AGYEI 10 years ago
Some Ghanaians can talk any how,anyway WELLDONE ASAMOAH, God bless you.
Moore 10 years ago
it is a waste of money. How many years are going to live in this life to have all these. Get to Europe and see the houses of football players. Just modest and very confortable, not this type of nonsense of "Palace".Just know that it is the maintenance that is the problem. A lot of American celebrities sold out their houses when they were out of business for want of money for maintenance.
aso 10 years ago
You are not right. Google the know footballer houses in Europe. They at bigger. Ronaldo, mess I, Ferdinand etc
Kwesi Baidoo 10 years ago
Put more greens to beautify it.
Dont worry its not your money!
FOYOOSIS 10 years ago
Asamoah Gyan's mansion comes no where to Kennedy Agyepong "Cappucino's", not even Kwame Despite's.
What an ugly edifice for such amount? Perhaps it was already designed and was under construction when he bought it, coupled w ... read full comment
Asamoah Gyan's mansion comes no where to Kennedy Agyepong "Cappucino's", not even Kwame Despite's.
What an ugly edifice for such amount? Perhaps it was already designed and was under construction when he bought it, coupled with the view, his decision to purchase it.
But, if Gyan has kids, then he should think twice because it is never done, neither is it a good idea to build a swimming pool so close to the entrance of a house when in fact there might be enough space somewhere in the house.
nii kotey. 10 years ago
Very nice house. U need to be there,before u can appreciate de decision to buy such a house. Asamoah bought dat house competitive biddings... Its a magnificent,exquisite architectural works. No mistakes.!!!! Good show Asamoah.????
yussif fuseini 10 years ago
Nice but should consult and build a house with very friendly environment,love like lots of trees,big compound,gardens so to speak,simple designs not this huge.
ARREST THAT MAGGOT MAHAMA 10 years ago
AM NOT JEALOUS BUT IF THIS HOUSE COST § MILLION DOLLARS THEN IS A BULLSHIT; IF I HAVE THAT MONEY COULD A BETTER HOUSE; GYAN THIS WACK TRUST ME U LIVE IN ABROAD AND SHOULD KNOW BETTER
Neutral Zone 10 years ago
The very reason u don't have that money. U can only wish in ur poverty.
PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago
HE'S NOT ACTING DUMB TRUST ME . WOFA ASAMOAH HOUSE IS NOT NEAR FORMER BOXER MIKE TYSON HAS THAT COST 4 MILLION .
You have not been to the house so you dont know what you are talking about.idiot.
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
He bought it for himself, not for you AHOYAAA
Kojo Yankson 10 years ago
Yea. Ghanaians talk too much. He bought the house for himself so why should you guys envy him. That is what he likes so let him be wai.
JOE 10 years ago
WELL I THINK ASAMOAH GYAN SHOULD THINK ABOUT MAINTENANCE OF THIS BUILDING OTHER THAN THAT IT WOULD BE A WHITE ELEPHANT IS SOME TIME TO COME.
gala 10 years ago
DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A HOUSE. LOOKS LIKE KPOGAS FURNITURE SHOWROOM ON THE SPINTEX
Dogg 10 years ago
Off spintex road
sojourner in usa 10 years ago
With that money I can build better than that. Too congested and confused. Money is in the wrong hands.
Ama 10 years ago
The house is not nice to start with.its a waste of money unless he intends to turn it into a hotel..l want to see inside the house and compare it to that of other footballers in the premier league.
Azumah 10 years ago
Pls, your English is wack. Get back to primary three .
Etwieba 10 years ago
Tweaaaa! 3m dollars for this? This ramshshackled building getting ready to collapse any moment is how much? Aaah sika ye kwasea! Ye abu wo.
Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 10 years ago
The road to this house is undulating, dusty with big pot holes filled with water. With all your riches, why cant you show a bit of mankind in you and construct the road as your contribution to help your neighbours. No, no, no to Ghanaians, just too selfish. "MMOA MA" (ANIMALS).
jo t 10 years ago
Asamoah too haba. I like u as a person but this one di3 ,it has no character. Why ? did you design it yourself?- it is out of proportion and not in keeping at all? Anyway it is your money but find a good architect next time to design something creative for you to justify the money.
king 10 years ago
AT LEAST CASTRO CAN REST IN PEACE THERE.
Florence 10 years ago
Well done.
Well done.
Kofi K, 10 years ago
It is sad money swine! how can this house be maintained? what kind of surrounding is that? It is really not your kind of house! how many people are dwelling there. Upon all your travels Asamoah did not learn any STYLE. If is an artist impression stop this dream.
old tafo 10 years ago
Go and fine castro.
KWAME ,ESSEX-U.K. 10 years ago
WOW!!!THIS IS NOT A HOUSE,IT,S A CASTLE.
I WONDER WHAT THE MAINTENANCE COST WILL BE LIKE AND IF CASH WILL KEEP FLOWING TO MAINTAIN THE STATUS-QUO. NICE CASTLE IN THE WRONG LOCATION WITH NO ROAD TO THE PLACE.I HOPE THE ARMED ROBBERS THERE WILL SPARE HIM,HAHAHA...
Gladys Quaku 10 years ago
Very nice
Very nice
AEBM 10 years ago
Yes, it is a beautiful house but what do you gain? After here. Many children needs help in school fees, medical help. Although you are helping in many ways but this building could pass for s. Beautiful hospital to safe life. Tks
monami 10 years ago
Cld have given u a better design, better house , spacious enough to play football nd a better environment for $2m 0503848000
Takyi Martins 10 years ago
Asamoah well done. but u shld hv invest such amount into a company, something wuld hv cm frm it ooooo!!!!. But DE way I are bless.
Takyi Martins 10 years ago
Keep it up ooooo!!!!!! Well done.
jerry 10 years ago
MR GAYAN YOU NEED TO WAKE UP FAST AND TRY TO CONVERT THIS HOME TO A 4 FAMILY HOME WHEREIN YOU RENT 3 UNITS EACH AT $2000 A MONTH AND LIVE LIKE A KING IN ONE UNIT,OR CONVERT IT TO AN APT BLDG. WHO EVER SOLD YOU THIS HOME SOLD YOU A LEMON MAN
OBIARA 10 years ago
where are the trees? what a poor taste.
Bawa Gaddafi 10 years ago
Please need your help from Gadafi
Dada kojo ,Abenase. 10 years ago
I admire the fact that he has had an idea yo purchase his own mansion
....i think he isn't too happy with it since to me the design its not so impressive.....i think he shd go for an awsome looking one next time.
daladam 10 years ago
WHO SOLD IT TO YOU GAYAN ARE YOU NUTS PAYING MORE THEN 3 MILLION FOR THIS? YOU MIGHT KNOW HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL BUT WHEN IT COMES TO REAL ESTATE YOU ARE A BIG DUMMEY O
cephas 10 years ago
asamoah god bless you you are my fan not because of your house I need help please I beg you I'm taxi driver my name is cephas 0247657530
Mensah 10 years ago
Why waste this kind of money on this piece of trash. You should have contacted me to give you a befitting design of a house on this same land that will be worth looking at
Mensah 10 years ago
whoever designed this building should be ashamed of himself
Abdallah-Amsterdam 10 years ago
its a nice house.To the critics condeming is a sign of enviness.
me 10 years ago
IT LACKS CLASS. NO GREENERY?
Akan Land. 10 years ago
4 star Hotel..
fela 10 years ago
hotel in the making
Aikins 10 years ago
If ndc were to build for ghana, it would have cost us 20 million dollars or more.
Abuski 10 years ago
Asamoah it's nice but with plants would have been nicer. I always love to pass by Rawlings's house. Tree is LIFE.
last card 10 years ago
over 3million dollars house,and u presented only 10 thousand dollars cheque to korlebu's heart's department? dammmn,lol,shaking my head,nice house but too big dude,u only going to sleep one fiaaa place on a bed.
Rocky 10 years ago
Nothing seems to working well with des guy.
Bob Cole 10 years ago
Cabuncle on the face of earth. How will he get to the top when he is 75 and has arthritis in both hips. It is his money
Audrey 10 years ago
He can always renovate. Add an elevator or sit in the scooter that climbs up the stairs for old folks
Nancy G 10 years ago
I don't really find this house a big deal..No garden,no football pitch and he us a footballer himself where will he practice with friends at home,The pool is too small in all the house is dry but all that's important is where to lay his head soooo....
ELIJAH TUFFOUR 10 years ago
u ar perfectly RIGHT,EXACTLY!!!
Looks like an office. I'm not one to count somebody's beans but whoever designed this building .... aaaah well. I rest my case.
If he built it from ground up then he has made some people very rich in Ghana. I mean those who took care of the project.
Tommy 10 years ago
Money dey talk
LAST BURGER. ........ usa 10 years ago
Shame and sad if you see the terrible road he drives on to the house
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Every body is mixing rich guy with civilizations, bing rich doesn't mean everything, you can be rich but primitive.
Open Minder 10 years ago
You have given the best comment on this article. wow!!
Zongo T 10 years ago
i hate to join the insults crew but oh my gosh what an ugly elephant aha and he is showing this to the world. i like the pool
theAntidote 10 years ago
Does it have to be that big? Waste of space for the ugly. Well it's his hi money.
akua 10 years ago
You could have build a hospital with 1million dollars and use another million for some equipments. Anyway its not late you re still playing so use the money wisely. When you are not around no one can renovate it. Maybe hotel will do. You play in Europe so you cud ve picked some style from there. It's a beautiful house but no space and it's a shame.
Dey says "OBIAA NE NE TASTE",so we shuld let him be!!.Sika y3 abrante3!!!
Londoner 10 years ago
I can't believe this eyesore! The whole mansion has lots of RISKS. It's a potential death trap. Too much concrete/stairs in the pool area. Can you imagine if there are parties and people are drunk. Guests should take insurance policy before entering that mansion.
confi 10 years ago
please we need Castro not yr that u said mansion kk
FO KOFI 10 years ago
BUT TOO MUCH CONCRETE!!!!! COULD ASAMOAH HAVE BUILT A SMALLER HOUSE AND PROVIDED WATER TO I MILLION VILLAGERS!! THAT WILL BE MORE BENEFICIAL TO SOCIETY THAN WHAT HE HAS DONE .
Kofi 10 years ago
we want Castro back . Not the house
This is a very beautiful houe overlooking the densu river.i know because i been there several times.i also own a property in the same area.no trasacco house can come close to that house.i am happy we are neighbors.
sadia 10 years ago
You are acting overly emotional here is either you bend over at night for asamoah or you are his house boy acting ghetto here either way stfu dummy
Why all this hate?this is his house and he can do whatever he decides with it.sorry,if you dont like.you have to take a tour inside that mansion to know what a $3m house looks like.go and check the view to the ocean and the densu river from the balcony and you will understand.
adwoa 10 years ago
Shut up nigga, you know what opinion is?
akos usa 10 years ago
Asamoah am proud of you but if you are call to glory who is going to maintain and clean this mansion you shd built a hospital
Plz u shudn'r say dat,I'm hr,if he goes I w'll tak kare of hiz properties
Plasma Kote 10 years ago
Please no more.
Mohammed Seidu 10 years ago
Please let help lift us DR. EKOW SPIO GARBRAH ASSOCIATION GHANA ON
ONLINE @ FACEBOOK. THIS IS NOT POLITICS.
OR CALL FOR REGISTRATION +233266591372
GENERAL MOSQUITO 10 years ago
Oh djan u shudn't spend 2 mach moni on such tins,bat rada spend ur kash with de needy. oh babi jet pitty u
last card 10 years ago
I hope u are also working hard to find a resting place for your soul which is more important,as we all gonna die one day and leave all these material things behind. Jesus Rules.!!
visionary and empowered truth 10 years ago
Wow, all those people making terrible comments. What talents have you used to build your own and bless others. Learn to congratulate, don't hate.
learn to initiate, not just debate
learn to be happy for others, not grumpy.. ... read full comment
Wow, all those people making terrible comments. What talents have you used to build your own and bless others. Learn to congratulate, don't hate.
learn to be happy for others, not grumpy..
what a shame, typical African mentally, talk, talk, talk, no substance, no encouragement..
ok since you probably going crazy over my post, if you meet him then you can tell him how you don't like his house..gees some fake folk
nana yaa 10 years ago
who is going to sweep this mess. i feel sorry for the one who will inherit this.
Sympathy Launched 10 years ago
blessed man #babykekeghan3owolemonko.
Ring-z 10 years ago
Ghanaman leave the boy 4 me and cry your own cry now. Hoooooo !!!
Awudu 10 years ago
nice house by all standard
STAFFORD 10 years ago
A consultation dip or a creativity disability ??? Hmmmmmmm!
Nkwaseasem 10 years ago
Well done humble Asamoah, but I've got just one request. Could you please build just three 3 bedroom "atakpaame"for me. I would want them built at kwaboantah(ogbolu), asuokaw, and gambaga all in Ghana. Thanks in advance.
Lawyer ampaw 10 years ago
Is this wat he used castro for?
Kojo Yankson 10 years ago
Yea. Ghanaians talk too much. He bought the house for himself so why should you guys envy him. Gyan ignore them and move on with your life wai.
Kofi 10 years ago
You could have used such money for a university campus dedicated in your memory. That way, people will forever be grateful to you. Idiot
kobby 10 years ago
You can do it too. Are you not a Ghanaian? Aboa
ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago
EARTH QUAKE
EARTH QUAKE
Richard Arhinful Egyir 10 years ago
is not true this building is not located in kasoa bii the most important thing now is to produced Janet and not building shame
Its in west hills estatein new weija across from the densu river.its a master piece especially inside the house.the scenery and panoramic view is the best.
offei evans 10 years ago
why should u b jealous abt gyans mansion! why jealousy
pas 10 years ago
Go and build yours and do it as you like it, ooh Ghanaians! !
GHANA FIRST 10 years ago
ICON ASAMOAH GYAN, good morning to you. I wish you more strength to play many more years for your club and Ghana. But Baby Jet, this house does not look good architecturally, and not strong structurally and not aesthetically attractive for a world class player like you, Ghana's Capitano. You need to dispose of it and get better architects and engineers to do a better house for you. You deserve better. Dear one, note that that area is an EARTHQUAKE ZONE and has been experiencing earth tremors frequently. There would be another EARTHQUAKE soon and you should not fall a victim. Change house and location, please. We love you, our own striker.
sam 10 years ago
ugly design
ugly design
ohema 10 years ago
get settled and marry.thats the most important thing so that you dont disgrace yourself again.youre not a young man.youre getting older
Asamoah gyan did not cuff up $3 m just for the house,but also because of the panoramic view of the aburi mountains,the beautiful view and scenery of the densu river as well as the beautfulcity view of accra and the atlantic ocean.the interior of the house is a master piece.you have to see this house to understand the cost.
Stephen mensah 10 years ago
Its a nice house indeed. Its exquisite indeed but my greatest prayer for him is that may GOD give him a godly heart. He should also be thinking more of eternity and make GOD HIS TOPMOST DESIRE and more Blessing would come.
agiyn lekeleni 9 years ago
nice home
nice home
Acoustic 9 years ago
There Is No Fear In Love, But Perfect Love Casts Out Fear. For Fear Has To Do With Punishment, And Whoever Fears Has Not Been Perfected In Love.
stevoo 9 years ago
All this was achieve through hard work. meaning my will be posh dan his.
fanzy inside begoro E/R 9 years ago
baby jet WO Y3 MORE WATI
we need u in Chelsea
baby jet WO Y3 MORE WATI
we need u in Chelsea
fanzy inside begoro E/R 9 years ago
wo y3 more wati
we need u in Chelsea
wo y3 more wati
we need u in Chelsea
ben 9 years ago
I really like asamoah a lot
AUGUSTINE 9 years ago
what a potable hse
Baby Jet3 8 years ago
Woow,what a house, what a most expensive player, no one be like you, yes you're my role model, everything about me, is your story,babyjet3, no size
Nice one
Even from the photos, it is obvious that everything is wrong about the house. Did he have to put a misplaced swimming pool in the compou ...
Not the least impressed by the design. Where is the space for a garden and greenery. Monstrous house with virtually no garden. Good luck to him anyway. It's not my taste and nobody will build like this in the UK. Outside spac ...
The ugliest house I have ever seen at that price.The design is crap and rubbish. I think Asamoah Gyan should not pay the architect.No space for landscape. The wall is ordinary village wall.I could have used $500,000 to build ...
You are ignorant indeed
I do perfectly agree with you,it a waste of money,who designed such a stupid so called mansion. There is no landscape only steps like an ancient artifice, doesn't he live in outside africa, anyway a decorated donkey is s ...
Did he con ...
Your surroundings are very poor, just take a second look at the street in front of the house, I will not drive my taxi to that place, no matter the amount. Maybe he will add the construction of t ...
He cld have bought a $200,000 house and invest the rest into an industry to produce something that wi ...
it is a waste of money. How many years are going to live in this life to have all these. Get to Europe and see the houses of football players. Just modest and very confortable, not this type of nonsense of "Palace".Just know ...
What an ugly edifice for such amount? Perhaps it was already designed and was under construction when he bought it, coupled w ...
Very nice house. U need to be there,before u can appreciate de decision to buy such a house. Asamoah bought dat house competitive biddings... Its a magnificent,exquisite architectural works. No mistakes.!!!! Good show Asamoah ...
Off spintex road
The road to this house is undulating, dusty with big pot holes filled with water. With all your riches, why cant you show a bit of mankind in you and construct the road as your contribution to help your neighbours. No, no, no ...
Asamoah too haba. I like u as a person but this one di3 ,it has no character. Why ? did you design it yourself?- it is out of proportion and not in keeping at all? Anyway it is your money but find a good architect next time t ...
Well done.
It is sad money swine! how can this house be maintained? what kind of surrounding is that? It is really not your kind of house! how many people are dwelling there. Upon all your travels Asamoah did not learn any STYLE. If is ...
Go and fine castro.
I WONDER WHAT THE MAINTENANCE COST WILL BE LIKE AND IF CASH WILL KEEP FLOWING TO MAINTAIN THE STATUS-QUO. NICE CASTLE IN THE WRONG LOCATION WITH NO ROAD TO THE PLACE.I HOPE THE ARMED ...
Very nice
Yes, it is a beautiful house but what do you gain? After here. Many children needs help in school fees, medical help. Although you are helping in many ways but this building could pass for s. Beautiful hospital to safe life. ...
MR GAYAN YOU NEED TO WAKE UP FAST AND TRY TO CONVERT THIS HOME TO A 4 FAMILY HOME WHEREIN YOU RENT 3 UNITS EACH AT $2000 A MONTH AND LIVE LIKE A KING IN ONE UNIT,OR CONVERT IT TO AN APT BLDG. WHO EVER SOLD YOU THIS HOME SOL ...
4 star Hotel..
hotel in the making
I don't really find this house a big deal..No garden,no football pitch and he us a footballer himself where will he practice with friends at home,The pool is too small in all the house is dry but all that's important is where ...
Money dey talk
You could have build a hospital with 1million dollars and use another million for some equipments. Anyway its not late you re still playing so use the money wisely. When you are not around no one can renovate it. Maybe hotel ...
I can't believe this eyesore! The whole mansion has lots of RISKS. It's a potential death trap. Too much concrete/stairs in the pool area. Can you imagine if there are parties and people are drunk. Guests should take insuranc ...
Why all this hate?this is his house and he can do whatever he decides with it.sorry,if you dont like.you have to take a tour inside that mansion to know what a $3m house looks like.go and check the view to the ocean and the d ...
Please no more.
learn to be happy for others, not grumpy.. ...
EARTH QUAKE
ICON ASAMOAH GYAN, good morning to you. I wish you more strength to play many more years for your club and Ghana. But Baby Jet, this house does not look good architecturally, and not strong structurally and not aesthetically ...
ugly design
Asamoah gyan did not cuff up $3 m just for the house,but also because of the panoramic view of the aburi mountains,the beautiful view and scenery of the densu river as well as the beautfulcity view of accra and the atlantic o ...
Its a nice house indeed. Its exquisite indeed but my greatest prayer for him is that may GOD give him a godly heart. He should also be thinking more of eternity and make GOD HIS TOPMOST DESIRE and more Blessing would come ...
nice home
baby jet WO Y3 MORE WATI
we need u in Chelsea
wo y3 more wati
we need u in Chelsea
what a potable hse
u are bless by JESUS CHRIST