You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 20Article 363558

'Stop criticising my mum's body' - Mercy Asiedu's son fires critics

Read Comments Comments (38)

• only the wise 8 years ago

kofi asabaa akoa nmp3 school he was my classmate in high school

• gyimii 8 years ago

Working in warehouse like slave in America shut up your mom loves the stupid attention. A mother who was happy a white man was stalking her because of her boobs and was happy about it, foolish family

• cali guy 8 years ago

F**k off, not every one work as slave in America.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

She should work as a prison guard and Discipline the folks at nsawam jails. Mercy is always beating up people in her movies

• kb 8 years ago

Do you have that warehouse job for all of your family members?Please talk as a sensible person don't in salt.

• gyimii 8 years ago

Insult not in salt. Why you are a warehouse worker?

• Joe 8 years ago

why are you.... not why you are...

• KAY, Italy. 8 years ago

Gyimii paaa! You'll continue to think like that.Wise up and disabuse your mind from
    such archaic thoughts.

• John 8 years ago

Am John single ur beautiful to me mercy call me 7206283344or text Mr ur number

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Your mother is XXXXX are you not ashamed of the size of your bloated mother. idiotic son

• Miss Ghana 8 years ago

He was my class mate in junior high school too. He didn't like school at all. I wonder what he's doing in the U.S.

• Just Concerned!! 8 years ago

So what, what matters is he has made it,can you same the same for your self my dear...

• fools calling themselves celebs 8 years ago

Cleaner

• Nana Abeyie 8 years ago

Mr Ababio shouldn't have commented on this issue, it would've died naturally. Your mom is an actress and such issues are classified as occupational hazard. Keep on loving your mom

• gyimii 8 years ago

Giving he is dumb himself what to expect. He should go to a community college in America to be smart idiot

• NENE 8 years ago

Son thank God u survived ur childhood bcos Bazooka boobs kills children n even adults who drink alot b4 jumping on such machines. though I love ur moms boobs n wld be great 2 fondle them.

• kari 8 years ago

now I'm getting fed up. what kind of cheap publicity is this? hu has ever criticized this woman's body? wat an unwise way to try and stay relevant? aaaahhh. a man is as valuable as his words. )k)t) nwo anomaa

• Paa 8 years ago

She just want to put her name out, cos her name is out of the movie industry. No one is talking about ur mom boobs, is only u and ur mom are doing so

• kari 8 years ago

this is getting annoying. this is the cheapest publicity ever. what a dishonest and an unwise way to try and stay relevant. ahhh. mabr3. and d son too. )k)t) nwo anomaa ampa. a man is ad valuable as his words.

• Michael kofi Boatengn 8 years ago

u are More stupid than the word Gyimi gyimi

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Bukom banku should use her breast for training, punching bag

• Ataa Nii 8 years ago

Who is this uncouth stupid boy..Is it always to open your mouth to say anything when there is nothing to say
    l dont think this boy had a good upbringing.He is just like her mother. Both suffering from inferiority complex.

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

ant you ashamed?

• Ama Amponsah 8 years ago

Please drop that yam of a breast? Who will criticize u?

• I'm me 8 years ago

Fa wo kwasia s)) h)

• mahama goat 8 years ago

y

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 8 years ago

Your man,who cares about you and your mum's nonsense. you equally don't have anything good to do with your business. your mum can have boobs that have the sizes of Lufthansa tyres and that's her own business and benefits.who ...

• ASUNNYJOH,ASD 8 years ago

I THINK 747 DOUBLE DECKER TYRES BUT NOT LUFTHANSA!.STUPID BOY HE IS HAPPY ABOUT HIS MOTHER'S UGLY THING.GOOD BEADS DON'T MAKE NOISE.SEE THEIR DOUBLE DECKER NOSES.

• Maomak-USA 8 years ago

Please your mums boobs are not the most important issue to talk about now, Ghanaians are dealing with flood issues come with you good plans,TO HELP.Your mum wants and needs attention of the public no one has the time for HER. ...

• John 8 years ago

John 7206283344 call me mercy

• FREE EDUCATION!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Please we are very serious people and have serious and very important things to think about okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• John 8 years ago

Looking for JANET of Osafo Dadze drama pls help.John 7206283344 .Janet pls call

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Shut up little boy and advice your mom to keep those ugly melons in her clothes. Flaunting them in the full glare of decent people will attract all the criticisms.

• ASUNNYJOH 8 years ago

TWEAAA UGLY LIKE THE MOTHER!.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ha ha ha. Some things are better left alone. Your continued commentary on your mom's public pronouncements about her boobs only add fuel to the comedy. Say nothing and the matter dies off in no time, provided your mom too kno ...

• mr sikobee germany 8 years ago

haaa boy please dont worry at all l hope an l beleive that your father like it????

• ODK 8 years ago

Mercy,big burst or no big burst u the best....love u .observers are worried

• kofi kodwo 8 years ago

Stop fooling,no body is criticising ur mum ok.