You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 19Article 363411

'Big mouth is better than an ugly face' - Afia Schwarzenneger tells KK Fosu

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

Oh how make up can transform even the ugly! More grease to you elbows, dear, but learn to pipe down a little.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

POVERTY IS NOT GOD KRAA.. MAHAMA PLEASE STOP DRIVING GHANAIAÑS TO POVERTY

• Emmanuel abedi 8 years ago

Which day will dumsor stop president mahama ?we beg ECG Boss

• Oristo 8 years ago

I know somebody who has both - ugly face and big mouth

• PREKESE, GEORGIA 8 years ago

BUT HAVE YOU ASKED HER HOW HER PUSSY SIZE AND HOW GOOD IT IS?.FACE NORMALLY DOESN'T COUNTS,ONLY THE ENGINE COUNTS SHE CAN HAS A NICE FACE AND BIG MOUTH BUT MAY BE THE PUSSY STINKS LIKE A ROTTEN FISH.THAT WAS WHY SHE MARRIED T ...

• harry 8 years ago

Afia drinks and smoke and she was tossed up and down by men.There was a time she urinated on her clothes in drankeness

• zahra 8 years ago

Efia have never met kk live but there is no way u can compare urself with kk.Our modern cameras can polish ur face to look like an angel.Dont let this picture deceive,You are ugly papa.I have seen u live.Amoung all the actors ...

• george 8 years ago

your lips like krama own woo.KK is not ur class.Woman shd not be that ugly.the camera has polish this foto.Forget afia ,wu hu ye tae paa

• kurasi nii 8 years ago

this village girl again m3 ni wonum pee pee lady .village ugly madam.i hope one day there wil be ugly context so u can context

• tommy 8 years ago

dont deceive yourself.kk is more handsome

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 8 years ago

But i have heard,she has a very thight pussy.

• kiki 8 years ago

Afia you are uglier than kk, you are a woman and you look terrible we know you still look horrible only for good makeup. Afia your whole body is a disaster you have ugly feet everything

• me 8 years ago

ur big lip is not that cool. it looks like you have been punched on ur lip. stop disrespecting urself and others. it is not cool

But i have heard she has a very tight pussy.

• Papa Lucio AKA makaamaka 8 years ago

Afia wiede3 kafra

• Afi 8 years ago

Ghanaians don't deserve to be insulted daily by something from a horror movie! I blame Delay, mtcheeeew.

• Naa Dedei 8 years ago

you made me laugh so hard it's not even funny........hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhhaha

• stop negativity 8 years ago

why do most Ghanaians have the pull him Down syndrome? From families to big government . This seems to be a symptom of people with no hope, losers waiting for others to lose with them or just evil people wanting no developm ...

• afia 8 years ago

She is the worst hater and deserve it

• stop negativity 8 years ago

JUse making a general statement. I grew up in Ghana and I use hate family people tearing one another down, the same schools, government and even in Churches. . I understand the hype but sometimes too much time is wasted on cr ...

• afia 8 years ago

Well you need to improve on your English, it'll help thank you no hating

But she has a very tight pussy.I have heard that.

Which Delay do you mean?The one who was caught on sex Video?I hope one day,one of her guest in her shows, will bring up this argument.

Do not worry.I have heard she has a very tight pussy.

• Offei 8 years ago

Ouch...that's indeed ugly...has she done plastic surgery? I bet when she washes the make-up she will look exactly that.

That was one hell of nasty!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

At a news conference, a journalist said to the politician running for the presidency, "Your secretary said publicly that you have a small penis. Would you please comment on this."
    "The truth is," replied the politician, "tha ...

• Logoligi 8 years ago

Afia do not mind them. You look so beautiful. See me in chambers

• Nii 8 years ago

That is what I am talking about. a 3 D design mouth. have you seen the twisted lips. Ancient libido

• cinderella 8 years ago

I wonder if those insulting Afia can create a humanbeing .be careful with de kind of words we use on people dat is how she was made with these ugly. insult who shld she blame ,mother or creator .

• ghanaian 8 years ago

Remember your creater whiles you are still young and there is still time . Before those bad days befall you.
    That is more treasure than all this negative publicity you are always involve in .
    Remember Michael Jackson, W ...

• Billy Holland 8 years ago

Stop talking shit and come back to Red Light in Holland? Many men are missing your wide pusy

Billy,are you still at the red lights?Enjoy your ass with the men,Afua is coming nowhere.

• gyimii 8 years ago

I know this is you ugly afia, haha your pussy is loose as a lake, kwasia baa, stop replying nonsense

• odwoo snr aka Boy Listing 8 years ago

afia, so u will insult everybody in our society. is unfortunate to misconduct yourself in this manner. you need to learn more and stop this childish behaviour.

• Agya Kwame 8 years ago

this is not Afi Schwarzeneger.

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

AFIA, YOU THAT YOUR MOUTH IS BIG AND UGLY. ITS NOT THE KIND OF BIG MOUTH MEN WANT. YOURS IS TERRIBLY UGLY. LOOK AT YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR AND YOU CAN SEE HOW UGLY YOUR MOUTH LOOKS LIKE. TOO UGLY A MOUTH LIKE THAT OF PONKO.

• kish 8 years ago

tell me who's foto is dat?

Your mother's photo.

• NYANKONTON RAINBOW 8 years ago

I don't believe this picture is Afia Schwarzenegger"whaaat!!!!!

But who?Your mother's?

• Felicia -Milton Keynes, UK 8 years ago

My Sweetheart,continue the good work.I was in tears listening to you on Kasapa,I lost my Dad 2yrs ago and l really miss him.Ignore the abusive messages,you are going places.Stay blessed.

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

I see it doesn't take much for you to shed tears. There are professional criers in Kumasi in case you are considering a job change.

• Naana 8 years ago

Listen to them bark at a widow.
    Shameless hypocritical cowards.
    Instead of protecting your women and children,you are too scared thinking of satisfying your stomachs and scared of dying.
    Go and attack the criminals in pol ...

Which of the pussies? Yours?

""they can't even stand up to white men""is what you said.Did a White man snatched you from your man?I can surely guess.

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

Afia, gv tnkx 2 delay. she has really done well. u r so ugly nd yet u go abt insulting ur maker? bless her cuz u wuld nt hv kam 2 de limelight had it nt be ur saviour nd maker; delay.

• Victoria 8 years ago

I luv kk fosu but he deserves wat valentina has repilied him

• Nii 8 years ago

You know what. This is the type of woman you get married and when she come home and loose down completely, devoid of all those painting and stores beauties, you mistakenly ask them "please have you seen my wife around" Infac ...

Shut up Nii b'cos nobody is complaining about your ugly bald-head and your fat-protruding ugly stomach.

• lala 8 years ago

Most of u guys are brain dead yet u feel u are the sh**t..What right has KK Fosu got to talk crap about Afia , yet u rain insults on Afia as if she started this whole thing ..Wise up guys else gh is headed for the worst since ...

• kwamme mmomma 8 years ago

see huge mouth! chineke lolz

• Nana Osae 8 years ago

fake hair, fake eye lash, fake everything.

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

CHALEY WIPE UR MAKE UP USE UR NATURALL HAIR N STOP BLEACHING DATS WEN WE PEOPLE WILL GET TO KNW HW.UGLY U ARE,F****K IT HW CAN A LADY B DIZ ABUZIVE TRUST ME KK FOSU IS MORE HANDSOME DAN U ARE WAIIII

• Otwea 8 years ago

ohh so so Kk fosu was right to insult her? did kk see himself in the mirrow before making that comment. mtcheeeew

• Jackie 8 years ago

Plss no1 can make any1.

• wisdom 8 years ago

afia uses 20minutes to bath and uses 1and half hour on makeup jux to look presentable...#thepowerofmakeup

• Eshun 8 years ago

Insults at all level is not good. KK started the whole thing. He deserves it.

• VIGILANT 8 years ago

What makes this fool think she can insult everybody. Pussy wool,"wo ho ten ten s3 me"

• Ekow Samuel-NOISIEL-France. 8 years ago

You have to stop misunderstanding each orther .

• Emmanuel abedi 8 years ago

My sweet sister Afia Dont mine him ? If he said your mouth is big than shatta wale that is good word?and his ugrly face like that you does not like?My sweet sister Afia forget about this and be close friend ?Repent jesus i ...

Afia just messed up. Usually we don't compare me and women in terms of beauty because it's a non starter, because women are nicer naturally. Now Afia decides to compare faces with no one but KK, meaning she sees him as potent ...

• Hannah 8 years ago

This is a real motivational talk cos to lose a husbee at that age is very devastating nd sometimes u don't even feel like living any more wat I see in that pic is a lonely nd a stressful woman who was asking for help nt finan ...

• jb 8 years ago

Hannah, you are very wise, nice words

• ASANA-TORONTO 8 years ago

STOP CHASING UNNECCESSARY LOGGERHEADS AND MOVE ON POSITIVELY, A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

Carefully, and I admire the fact that she takes on all comers!
    I mean how can she pass up such a 'golden opportunity' to hit back at this KK Fosu character, where it really hurts?
    People should leave her alone!

• Yaa Boat 8 years ago

Afia paaa nie haha haha haha haha.

• True talk 8 years ago

Yes maybe she doesn't look that great in the photo but those African lips are the kind many western women are paying lots of money for. BOTOX .

• apuuu 8 years ago

So Afua Schwarzenegger thinks she's beautiful I don't think so Jesus what an ugly lady not only she's ugly she has a big motor mouth she needs to cool down little bit and stay away from social media ev ...

• Ama kay 8 years ago

Afia das nyc pic i luv it frm Ama kay

• Renybaby 8 years ago

Afia pls why do u wnt to tk everybody onn. Pls be polite a bit

• PUTIN 8 years ago

All what ghanaians know is insult thats all ahhh

• PUTIN 8 years ago

luck of parental advisory too much of blablablaa

• afia 8 years ago

Your English is terrible you shouldn't be on here go get a dictionary

• Dora 8 years ago

Boys kasa papa..... Eiiiii Kk

• ESCAPE De BOSS 8 years ago

let's all learn to respect one another for we are one people.... KK and Afia

• AT COLLINS 8 years ago

Kk u r m fun buh seriously u shud hv not insult her coz she s a women.every human being has a start.buh what we pray 4 s de end of life how u can change from bad to gud.dat s prosperity n success. I see it to b like God has c ...

• Hehe 8 years ago

eiii people repent from insults oop

• maxwell 8 years ago

Afia u so stupid ..u talk too much ahhhhh

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

What is the difference between big mouth and ugly face.AFia is confuse.that your big mouth is the one that made you ugly.u don't respect men because u were a prostitute. Can u come back to south africa.your base in rocky stre ...

• FIGO 8 years ago

see who is insulting kk hmmm lol

• nana sarpong kumankumah 8 years ago

Afia forgive kk because indeed the picture is bonyo.Although you are beautiful now

• kyle 8 years ago

Sweet afia, silent is golden.pls I wish u could just keep quiet on all insults.pls just keep ur cool n hv a big heart to contain all insult....

• yaw Johnson 8 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiii Afia Nyame abodie dooso .what a woow

• anonymos 8 years ago

Eish,God have mercy

• kwame 8 years ago

2 monsters beauty contest

• C'man--VIRGINIA 8 years ago

You are too ugly. Just hide your fucking face from the media.

• family man 8 years ago

So do afia think she's beautiful or let her wash de make ups u can't luk @her

• family man 8 years ago

Do afia think she is beautiful or what

• khemical 8 years ago

don't mind afia the wee that she smoke everyday is giving her a mental problem ,to insult any one.

• jato bibio 8 years ago

THE PERSON WHO AIR BRUSHED YOUR PIX IS GOOD. PAY HIM WELL TO CONTINUE THE GOOD WORK

• Attu Francis 8 years ago

Afia I love you please don't mind them dear

• scanty self made 8 years ago

both afia and kk fosu looks ugly at their initial stage just look @sarkodie wey back in kasahari ad look @sarkodie today he has change totally please afia just get things easy and let it go

• BIKPE ENOCK 8 years ago

AFIA there is something wrong with you ,what makes the face ugly ?it is the mouth .
    give glory to who ever invented make up
    disgraced and shameless woman ,there is nothin atall to learn from u . pls dnt compare urself aga ...

• BIKPE ENOCK 8 years ago

u dnt know wat u r sayin , may be afia is beatiful dan u dat is y
    respect urself
    as if u dnt live in dis country to kno wat afia is been doin to people

• Icon 8 years ago

Is not only big mouth dat have, u are not beautiful too so stop insulting pple

• Boison 8 years ago

I see no reason why both of you should fight if you know mortuary

• kuskus David 8 years ago

Afia is righvt. hw shld kk did dat by insulting Afia. do dey have some thing in common?Afia is right to do dat.

• Thomas Kintampo 8 years ago

Afia I support u 100% big mouth is much better than ulglyface

• king 8 years ago

Afia unfortunately for you are both ugly and gross mouth as well

• Yaw 8 years ago

The best way to silence your critics is to ignore them and keep focus.
    Some people will always try to wind others up and if you choose to respond,you lose concentration and they succeed.
    What makes you (Afia)think everybody ...

• Evans 8 years ago

Afia you look sweet

• Che 8 years ago

But u are both. Who says you are beautiful? Its just your stupidity that fools buy and make you popular, else, nothing, absolutely, nothing beautiful on any part of your whole body. Your popular ends on fools in Ghana.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

You're all ugly, just shut and let's breath some fresh air.