Ghanaians still cannot tell pretty women from ugly ones. This woman is average at best.She is no more than a 6. That is all.
mimi 10 years ago
you are a fool you and your entire family are a bunch of ugly monkeys. how dare you insult her body foolish fool your idea of beauty will also be trashy and ugly for others fool
ROMANO 10 years ago
THANK U, BUT REMEMBER SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST BORN TO BE IDIOTS.
Moise Tsombe 10 years ago
The reason is simple.All bushmen are used to seeing is ugly women.Ha,ha,ha.
yaw Bronx 10 years ago
Please we need something better to read or look ok.
Bat 10 years ago
Yes, what should we do???
Konua 10 years ago
What's the point about this useless half-baked publicity stunt?
last card 10 years ago
ghanaian women of today are very wicked and mean,they only want you when you are rich,do u think this girl would have even allowed inkoom to kiss her if he was truck pusher,dog chains seller,sprinter bus driver or pk seller? no wonder Jesus will soon come to destroy this evil and unfair planet.
EAGLE EYE 10 years ago
LAST CARD YOUR ARGUMENT IS VERY SHALLOW
INKOOM HAS ADDED VALUE TO HIMSELF BY USING HIS GOD GIVEN TALENT TO REACH WHERE HE IS JUST AS THIS LADY HAS MANAGE TO USE HER GOD TALENT TOO.
TRUST ME IF INKOOM WERE TO BE A TRUCK PUSH ... read full comment
INKOOM HAS ADDED VALUE TO HIMSELF BY USING HIS GOD GIVEN TALENT TO REACH WHERE HE IS JUST AS THIS LADY HAS MANAGE TO USE HER GOD TALENT TOO.
TRUST ME IF INKOOM WERE TO BE A TRUCK PUSHER AS U STATED, HE COULD EVEN GET ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL LADY HE LOVES.
HOWEVER, I THINK IT WLD BE BETTER TO THINK ABOUT DEVELOPMENT STUFF AND STOP BEING AN 'IDIOT'
don't condone shit 10 years ago
You do not know her, i know her personally, they started from scratch, when he was nobody. Jealous much? Or you wish for him to marry ya wrinkled ass?smdh
IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!! 10 years ago
STUPID AND CHEAP PUBLICITY! TWEAAAAAAAAA !
insida 10 years ago
What's all that about...??? Ikoom advise your wife...to concentrate on her job nd marriage. ..we re not here to admire other pples wives...cos we love..cherish nd admire ours..
Tony 10 years ago
If it were to be a european, ghanaians would have be jumping above themselve to admire and read about her.But because she is a ghanaian see . Enviness and jealousy will kill ghanaians
The Man 10 years ago
If it were to be a European, and the European was wearing her natural hair, yes, I will be jumping above myself to admire her. But since she's not wearing her natural hair, to me, she's very ugly and vain looking.
The Man 10 years ago
She's ugly
She's ugly
ROMANO 10 years ago
IF U CALL THIS WOMAN UGLY THEN WHAT ARE U GOING TO CALL UR MOTHER AND SISTER'S. JUST ASKING ? .... STUPID FOOL.
The Man 10 years ago
My mother and sisters have never and will never wear makeup or curls. Just take a look at Inkoom's wife hairdos. She is not proud of her natural woolly hair. She's fake and ugly as fuck. And if you defend our girls who like wearing horse hair then you are the stupidest fool.
lord datch 10 years ago
des good God will help u keep it up
GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 10 years ago
Yes she is very ugly. .. Kwasia baaa, she will soon call herself "public figure" and stupid "celebrity"... Nonsense!
don't condone shit 10 years ago
Wo y3 kurasinii paa. Anam)
lpd 10 years ago
Is this new? Abufus3m!
esam 10 years ago
Inkoom this is bad publicity for. The picture shows your wife and kid who should be around 12 years old meanwhile you claim to be 26. meaning you were around 14 when you made your wife pregnant. hmmmmmmm. no wonder you are almost retiring.
The Man 10 years ago
There's a distinct possibility that he may not be the biological father of the 12 year old. Just look at how vain that broad look?
Vincent 10 years ago
Beauty grows when money x in abundance, l personally sat in a class with dis girl, bt l wonder how n why she still possesses dat kind of flat tommy n same stature. Anyway I'm aware of wat money can do. Kudos Omega.
agaly 10 years ago
Nyc pic
Nyc pic
GGG 10 years ago
You call this beautiful???? MTCHEWW...
John Germany 10 years ago
I know her from Sunyani when she won Miss S.S.S organised by wise management around 2003 I think.Sidney was the Guest Performer I remember.That helped her grow as a person.I knew she will go far because her English level was very good which most women in Ghana lacks.I hope she can empower the young girls to take education serious.I don't know what she does but it will be nice to see her organising beauty contest at secondary level to help the girls confidence.There is nothing wrong in what she is doing and I want people to understand is not because of money as she was nothing when she won Miss S.S.S back in the days at Twene Amanfo secondary school.X
kiki 10 years ago
Money has transformed her
Chawchaw 10 years ago
I`m not in the least surprised!
That boy better make sure the money keeps coming in ,or else he`ll be in big trouble.
Btw, was this Ghanaweb reporter, Bernice Owusuaa, 'encouraged' to do this story, because she was handed a ... read full comment
That boy better make sure the money keeps coming in ,or else he`ll be in big trouble.
Btw, was this Ghanaweb reporter, Bernice Owusuaa, 'encouraged' to do this story, because she was handed a brown envelope[soli]? Just curious.
Sheperd Boy 10 years ago
Flaunting camel toes in pic 6 as a wife and mother? Tweaaaa!
Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago
Hi Sheperd Boy,did you See a camel toe there?No it isn't.Anyway as a grown up man,i wouldn't be amused to See my woman wearing such trousers in public.But !hey!they are young.
kk 10 years ago
You astill a WAG, Alocal WAG.. free money
yaa 10 years ago
tis girl is beautiful all jealous people should go to hell. beauty comes in many forms@ moise tsombe I wish I coud see your ugly face hater mtchewwww...
Offei 10 years ago
How old is Inkoom again?
kaboosca 10 years ago
Is it ur concern?
KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago
James Martin 10 years ago
So sweet
So sweet
Nana Efua 10 years ago
Nyc gyal
Nyc gyal
Ama 10 years ago
WTF
WTF
kaboosca 10 years ago
Very beautiful one.u look soo lovely
kaboosca 10 years ago
Ghanaians are found of doing this.only jealousy that they know.what us wrong abt dis pic.dat z a nyc pic.only fools says she is ugly
The Man 10 years ago
Everything is wrong. Are you blind? Can't you see the Brazilian hairstyle? Is she a Brazilian?
German borger 10 years ago
ugly bitch she doesnt know how to dress.
The Man 10 years ago
She also lack confidence. Fake ass bitch
Uzzah 10 years ago
Go and settle your bills in the US of A & stop this bullshit. The landlord is still waiting for his money!
awurafua 10 years ago
I think she is super beautiful especially in her black lace outfit.
God bless you babes.
ogobongo 10 years ago
This woman is absolutely gorgeous. Only thing better would be able to see what is under her clothes! ! ! !
Sam 10 years ago
oh soo sad. worldly sex slaves.
Shabia news 10 years ago
Number 6 dressing is too bad.look at her front.Nigerians will say wat a toto
kusasi 10 years ago
now the landlord in the us know where you hiding inkoom
Ken. 10 years ago
This lady ain't bad huh! Neither ugliest, nor most beautiful!! She's OK!!
nice
beautiful
ghanaian women of today are very wicked and mean,they only want you when you are rich,do u think this girl would have even allowed inkoom to kiss her if he was truck pusher,dog chains seller,sprinter bus driver or pk seller? ...
TRUST ME IF INKOOM WERE TO BE A TRUCK PUSH ...
She's ugly
My mother and sisters have never and will never wear makeup or curls. Just take a look at Inkoom's wife hairdos. She is not proud of her natural woolly hair. She's fake and ugly as fuck. And if you defend our girls who like ...
Is this new? Abufus3m!
Inkoom this is bad publicity for. The picture shows your wife and kid who should be around 12 years old meanwhile you claim to be 26. meaning you were around 14 when you made your wife pregnant. hmmmmmmm. no wonder you are al ...
Nyc pic
I know her from Sunyani when she won Miss S.S.S organised by wise management around 2003 I think.Sidney was the Guest Performer I remember.That helped her grow as a person.I knew she will go far because her English level was ...
Btw, was this Ghanaweb reporter, Bernice Owusuaa, 'encouraged' to do this story, because she was handed a ...
How old is Inkoom again?
Is it ur concern?
So sweet
Nyc gyal
WTF
God bless you babes.