You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 18Article 363203

Photos: meet Lilwin’s beautiful sister, Nkansah Gifty

Read Comments Comments (37)

• VERONICA 8 years ago

she is truly gifted with beauty

• ROMANO 8 years ago

YES SHE IS BEAUTIFUL WITH A VERY NICE FIGURE WITH NO BLEACHING. SHE MAKES LYDIA FORSON AND CO LOOKS LIKE SHIT AND WOULD BE A PERFECT MATCH FOR PROFESSOR OGOGOLO ... LOL.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

PLEASE GIVE HER MY NUMBER,,THX,,

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Is this a news or article, I wonder the kind of idoits at GHANAWEB who published this shit

• afia 8 years ago

Ghanaian girls abroad knows fashions and that helps them to look more beautiful than thems in Ghana. I look at the so called girls in Ghana like the okoros and Nelsons and others and I laughed, they are lowchics abroad. Well ...

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Look at u if u didn't go abroad u probably look like an ASS but see a typical ghanawiman small travel is making u talk shit to ur sisters who are way better than ur toilet cleaning ass

• afia 8 years ago

Kwasia I can feed your whole family for life aboa

• Frank. 8 years ago

Konkonte,did you hear the Woman(Afia)insulting you?It's really bitter when a Woman insult's you in such a manner.So you always have to put your brains on when talking.You do not just open your mouth and talk bulldhit.

• Maame 8 years ago

At least they have a little bit control over the English language than you do????

• Gomoa Dahom 8 years ago

Hei! NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, don't be silly OK. you better mind your language.

• Majeed Rahama 8 years ago

she is beautiful.

• E.T 8 years ago

WOMEN THESE DAYS LIE ABOUT MAANY THINGS INCLUDING THEIR APPEARNCE TO ALTER THEIR LOOK TO FOOL MEN THIS IS WHAT GLAMOUR IS ABOUT.

• Yaw Addae 8 years ago

so upon all the important issues to be published, this nonsense is what ghanaweb is able to published? after all she is beautiful and so what? shame on u ghanaweb.

• Wood 8 years ago

chale, jokes aside, ee dey resemble lewin small, abi?

• Joy 8 years ago

Plse ghanaweb if u have nothing to talk about plse keep ur page empty instead of talking about nonsila. Lilwin's sister n so what? We all have sisters even prettier ones so talk about important things!

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

aba ghanaweb why do u ve to publish dis crap when important national issues are there to talk about hmmmm

• kyle 8 years ago

Liwin's sister n so what? Liwin handsome pass her mpo.....tweaaaa

• yaw barima 8 years ago

Am sending reading books from Princeton university to local community schools in GHANA... ghanawed says I have to pay money before my item is published.... see our media....

• Stoway 8 years ago

But I think you can send it without publishing gesture unless there is something fishy about it. Ghanaweb I believe is not shipping company. WERE YOU TYING TO UPLOAD ALL THE READING BOOKS ON LINE USING THEIR MEDIUM?

• STRIKER 8 years ago

She 9ce as her brooooo

• KB 8 years ago

Ashawo, Ashawo. Publishing from Ghanaweb.

• James Martin 8 years ago

Nice figure

Good looking young lady. Good to publish it to work a little on the ego and psyche of Kojo Lil Win, who thinks he's not handsome. Jokingly, in one of his films, he accused the father that when the mom was carrying him in the ...

• Wanderer 8 years ago

She looks ok but she's a kid. How old is she? When she becomes an adult I'll take better look.

• Ben 8 years ago

what is special about her??? Cazzo!!!!!

• Akaminku 8 years ago

Woooooaaa Loook!@@$&@?!

• Akaminku 8 years ago

Woooooooaaaa Look$$&?@@@?;!

• Dora 8 years ago

Like brother like sister ....... What beauty?

• Aboagye Camasco Prince 8 years ago

beautiful indeed

• Criminal mahama. 8 years ago

Gosh she is hot.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Artificial wigs don't make women Beatiful rather it makes them in appropriate

• owuo 8 years ago

Among the blinds the one man eye is the King.

• Sam 8 years ago

emmaa binom ne gyimi

• Sam 8 years ago

wat is the essence of dis nonsense. showing ur nakedness to de public. oh wordly sex slaves.

• Niibi 8 years ago

She is not pretty and all can see for themselves.Holly Jesus ' you called this beautiful?l personally don't think so because we all know beauty when we see one.maybe beautiful inside but definitely not outside.lets face the ...

• nana serwaa 7 years ago

she is sweet as his brother

• Miss Rose 7 years ago

She looks like his brother very nice pictures