You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 18Article 363172

I’m hard, not evil – Delay

Read Comments Comments (21)

• KAP 8 years ago

It is never true the sex organ exposure of Wanlov was censored before airing. You should also speak the truth.

• Odopa 8 years ago

You are NOT HARD or EVIL. You are Being PROFESSIONAL with integrity. Human beings especially Ghanaians DON'T LIKE PEOPLE LIKE YOU. They prefer SUGAR COATED Characters of behaviour - then they cry WOLF at the end. Keep it my d ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

You're not a professional journalist,not able to draw the lines between some of your outrageous and demining useless questions

• Babio 8 years ago

Yes you are true agree with u
    She acts purely unprofessional questions like a villager
    I don't think she knows about journalism
    She asked questions on egotistical ways and doesn't even know there's a limit for everything ...

• Concern 8 years ago

I luv this lady too much delay u r e best.

• effua mansa 8 years ago

Don't deceive yourself as being professional. Your mannerism is poor, you don't respect your elders which shows you weren't properly trained in the home. look how you treated Ekua Donkor on your show! You think because you ...

• NAA 8 years ago

You can never change the heart of haters like the women on peace fm. they all are envious of u, they try so hard to bring u down just to promote their own show. As far as they go delay show continue to survive. Observers are ...

• breaking, breaking 8 years ago

I can't stand you at all b'cos you're very ugly and uncultured. A village brat of a woman. Get lost.

• Woman 8 years ago

You are neither evil nor hard. You are simply not professional, not cultured, and uncouth. You can't draw the line between disrespect and perceptive interview. You confuse disrespect with hardy journalist, but good journal ...

• Deep Thought!!! 8 years ago

Delay is too disgraceful as to the way she treated Madam Akua Donkor.It seems she's beign too known for the chance she has got hosting that show but the her attitude represents a complete and distasteful mannerism.No respect! ...

• jojo 8 years ago

ghana has become a cheap country now, so u have all kinds of people coming from the woods to get some stupid tv shows and in their stupid infantile minds regard themselves

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

WHAT'S SHE "DELAYING"?

MARRIAGE OR VIRGINITY? JUST ASKING!!

IS SHE DAMNED SCARED OF GHANA "KORTI" OR WHAT?

• SANK 8 years ago

Hello, am one person who likes you so much.
    But Akua Donkor's intervew was a failure.
    The whole thing was as if you were paid to disgrace the woman

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

You are just bush and disrespectful. Your treatment of AKUA DONKOR on your show exposed you big time. It brought to light that, you are unprofessional, bush, ill mannered, unintelligent and crass. Did you say "Ignorance and h ...

• Homah. 8 years ago

My Dear, how do you, want people to answer your questions? Whilst we are living in a DARK
    country``DUMSOR``WE fear the truth, which is the LIGHT.

• bismark 8 years ago

99% of reality show host are ashawo, so people what's ur beef.Even women who call themselves born again are the worse oftenders.They all are goat in sheep skin.She may be all the name callings but she is true and gerniue not ...

• Akua 8 years ago

that is show business so lets chill .

• Apaska 8 years ago

You have a massive ego woman.Some of ur questions are ridiculously stupid.Viewers are not interested in that are u a virgin uncouth questions.Ask questions that could enlighten the viewers to draw some inspiration from the in ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

You are not hard and not evil .. Just a village uncultured girl , that uses her pussy to get on TV. Who even turn their TV in to watch this bush girl ... Ghana had gone down ward sprawl real quick .. Smfh

• C'man--VIRGINIA 8 years ago

Delay, I do watch your show because I want to date you if you are not engaged now. You are very beautiful and clever. That Afia something something is to ugly but surprisingly, she doesn't want to hide herself from public ey ...

• jb 8 years ago

Hahahaha cnt stop laughing