You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 16Article 362773

God is now my new found love - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (22)

• AMEGA 8 years ago

THAT MEANS YOU ARE STRUGGLING,POOR GIRL.

• HANS 8 years ago

YVONNE NELSON IS WASTING HER TIME IMAGINING THAT THE SO-CALLED GOD EXISTS INSTEAD OF FACING THE REALITIES OF LIFE. GOD IS A FIGMENT OF HER IMAGINATION; GOD DOES NOT EXIST. SHE IS ADVISED TO LOOK INTO THE FUTURE WITH A VIEW TO ...

• Mame 8 years ago

Jehovah God is never a fiction Hans. Try searching for Him and you'll know that He truly exists.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

TELL HER AGAIN,,SHE MUST GO SEARCH ROMANO,,,ROMANO EEHHHH ,YVONNE DE SEARCHA YOU-OOOO,,

• ROMANO 8 years ago

I SEE AM OOOO ALREADY BUT IBI YVONNE OKORO WEY ME I DEY WANT.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Cutie! You have just told the world that you haven't had sex in the last six months. Is that a long time? The last time I checked you have never married. During that check time, I came across your sex excapade in Nigeria that ...

• TSHEPANG MORUKI IN BOTSWANA 8 years ago

I just want to say you are my inspiration nd looking to talking with you

• fuzzy, UK 8 years ago

hey girl, this is not your kind of talent. cocentrate on what u can do best
    and talk sense. to say all men are the same is wrong. is your father the same as iyanya or whatever he is called.
    dont generalize,i am a wonderful ...

• asem nokore y3nto s3bi 8 years ago

Mr big foooooooooooooooooool

• Ansah 8 years ago

Please read Galatians Chapter 6. You are going to be different.

• honorable 8 years ago

cheap PUBLICITY YOU TOO CHEAP

• Concern 8 years ago

Hans. only a fool wil say there is no god.

• RichardBoansi, uk 8 years ago

Cos of her character no decent man will approach..They ve used n dump her so now getting so called closer to God...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Shocked that she counting day in day out number of days she's not fucked. Wow, what an air-head.

• love 8 years ago

Do not be wise in your own eyes,fear the LORD and shun evil.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Just keep fucking. U just got too much mileage for anyone to b bothered with u.

• Son of Man 8 years ago

What has God done to deserve this trouble?

• Bismark Abu From Obuasi 8 years ago

YN Pray Had God Is control

• Mike 8 years ago

The bible says only a fool says there is no God. Seek Him and you will find Him.

• Ortega 8 years ago

i want the one saying there is no God to read Psalm 53. das all i have for dat person.
    And to YN want i wan u to knw is ples God is not a doormate so ples becareful of ur speech.

• RABBI 8 years ago

Jesus loves you so much. it rights time for you to serve him with all your mind, heart and soul. Read Gal 5:18~24 and forget the past, live a new life. hope to see you serving Lord.

• MIDODZI 8 years ago

CLOSED TO GOD? EVEN IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN WHERE THERE WERE NO CLOTH, ADAM AND EVE HID THEMSELF FROM GOD AFTER REALIZING THEIR NAKEDNESS. THAT'S SELF RESPECT AND TO GOD. JUST CHECK YOUR DRESSING AND RE-THINK IF YOU CAN SEE ...