You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 13Article 362279

Ghana will legalise marijuana soon - Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (60)

• xanders 8 years ago

not in ghana here, god forbide.

• JERRY 8 years ago

GOD GAVE THE HUMEN RACE MARIJUANA TO HELP US TREAT MEDICAL CONDISIONS, GOD WILL NOT GIVE HIS PEOPLE BAD THINGS ONLY GOOD THINGS,THE ENTIRE WORLD IS SLOWLY SLOWY LEGELISING MARIJUANA
    AS MEDICAL TREATMENT FOR WOMEN AND MAN M ...

• DALADAM 8 years ago

GOD GAVE US MARIJUANA TO FIGHT SICKNESS LIKE LUKEMIA,WOMEN ISSUES,MAN IMPOTENCE,HELP SHARP OUR MEMOREY IN OUR MINDS,RELAX OUR MUSSELE ,RESTORE OUR APPETITE,FIGHT ALCOHLISEM ADDICTIONS,FIGHT APPALECPCY
    ,FIGHT INSOMNIA AND M ...

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

We are quick to copy what is bad and ignore what is progressive. If marijuana has medicinal value, it does not mean we should legalize it, because some misguided people will jump on it and abuse the drug as they do in some Ca ...

• KOFI LONDON 8 years ago

IN YOUR DERAMS GYIMII!!!!!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I dont know why our journalists give people like this lunatic the chance to be heard.

• xclip 8 years ago

hw3 ne gyimiii bi. y dnt u go to dat countries n smoke der. u people also talk shit bonboclat.
    Thunder strike wee smokers!!!
    u wil go mad soon.

• Military Man 8 years ago

We can't even build good working drainage systems for our cities.

We can't even keep the lights on in our country.

We can't even treat easily treatable diseases like cholera.

We can't even keep our cities and towns c ...

• Francis Manful 8 years ago

Smoking wee doesn't mine u are criminal or bad guy,it's only people who had never taste it before or once in there life think negative about people do smoke wee.let me short your long words or Ur thinking by
    Asking u wether ...

• Sevenn 8 years ago

@ military man you're right...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Why wouldn't this idiot relocate to those "wise" countries?

• BABA 8 years ago

WHY NOT SPEAR HEAD BY SMOKING IN PUBLIC TO START THE PUBLICITY? LUNATIC, I DONT BLAME YOU, I BLAME THE JUDGE WHO LET KWAW KESE OFF THE HOOK.

• peeeee 8 years ago

Are you the government?? Please don't let awards get into your head!!

• maka a maka!!!!! 8 years ago

Waa look, fool,WANIM TANTAN, ABOA, KURASENII, GYIMIFOU, OFOUII, WABODAM!!!!!!

• blakk Selassie 8 years ago

legalize the ganger herb. well said blakk......more fya!!,!

• kwesi 8 years ago

Rasta man need some help n i don't think he is alright in his head !!!

• mensa 8 years ago

WE CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE IGNORATE AND DUMMEY THAT SIMPLY DONT GET IT THIS . MARIJUANA WAS GIVING TO US HUMENS FROM THE ALLMIGHTY GOD AS GIFT TO FIGHT SICKNESS SO WHY QUESTION GOD WORD? GOD WILL NEVER GIVE HIS PEOPLE BAD ...

• only the wise 8 years ago

blakk rasta d3 gyimisem nkoa na oka u fool too much rasta continue to hide and smoke errr why this noise we have pressing issues to legalize nt MJ odwan ba aponkye nua rasta

• Abdoul from Guinea 8 years ago

You are uncivilized Ghanaian XCLIP.
    Is you rather thunder will strike on and your family.Bomboclat XCLIP

• xclip 8 years ago

kwasia (fool) see dat guinea pig Abdoul. I pray dat u burn wen ur smoking.#bushguy

• Pinssuwa 8 years ago

Do you need to curse one's family b4 passing ur msg? Enough of all these your vinegary and caustic remarks plz.

• bone marrow 8 years ago

hmmmm black rasta i wonder de kind of training dat u give to your children in de house.hmmmm may God have mercy on u

• naa Davies 8 years ago

black rasta wo y3 aboa period

• Kevin 8 years ago

How many CEOs, billionaires, super successful people, are Rastafarian? It's just an excuse for laziness and scruffy looks

• /////////// 8 years ago

KWASIA

• Boss 8 years ago

Kwaasia! So you have never come out any sensible message, every time you speak filths. Why not say Ghana will legalized "Civics". You have no music sense or any thing better in the music industry but you are rather thinking y ...

• Proud Northerner 8 years ago

Irresponsible, shameless and useless compatriot. You are a disgraced for your family and we, the northerners.

• Ghanaweb 8 years ago

Dont you know that the body is the temple of the Most High God...Ah! Black Rasta,Let God be the center of ur life...Floods,fire,deaths etc..and you are talking about legalizing marijuana in this country...May God forbid..

• dada 8 years ago

it is the healing of the nation dirty babylon dnt like fyar pon any body who dnt like ganja tanx blakk rasta 4 the work

• Michael kofi Boatengn 8 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi, kwasia rastaman ,ur family even despise u for that nkwasia hair style na wee Aboa

• kwaku 8 years ago

Ghana z over 250 yrs behind usa. Even not all de states support this madness gh is 58yrs n ppl are dyn of cholera, malaria instead of we the ppl findin ways n means to move our country forward we talk abt acts that will not m ...

• FYA 8 years ago

"HE CAUSE THE THE GRASS TO GROW FOR THE CATTLE, AND HERE FOR THE SERVICE ON MAN, THAT HE MAY BRING FOOD OUT OF THE EARTH" ... PSALM 104:14 .... Why you ignorant, lost hypocrites refer to holy gang as a drug beats me.... Learn ...

• FYA 8 years ago

PSALM 104:14
    HE CAUSETH THE GRASS TO GROW FOR THE CATTLE, AND HERB FOR THE SERVICE OF MAN, THAT HE MAY BRING FORTH FOOD OUT OF THE LAND.
    sorry for the typos, bredrin.

• alenwine 8 years ago

idiots dey der de insult blakk rasta,by de tym u go wise up n kw dat ganja is good for ur health it will too late for u bomboclaat idiots. Free up de herbs n keep de fire burnin

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Cedis counts that can help generate extra revenue . Ghana need money for roads hospitals schools clean drinking water why waste precious time
    Ghana go for it.

• SHATA 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL.UR BRAINS HAS NOTHING BETTER TO OFFER GHANA.LEGALISE IT FOR UR GOOD FOR NOTHING FAMILY.ABOABA

• chemi 8 years ago

Ghanaians always running away from the truth...marijuana will soon be legalized...you forget to criticize cigarettes which is killing everyday..

• ras 8 years ago

Xclip there will no peace in your family from now till dead,Gimmi, gimmi,batard,nyagamadi et asshole,foul,bushboy,when ever you touch any fya,it will burn by God grace.stupid idiot,nothing but uncivilized person.

• Goodman 8 years ago

Fake people who created marijuana? Lack of knowledge my people perish. Ghanaians hate the truth. Marijuana good ooooooooooo ma blind folded ghanaians.

• Liars! 8 years ago

Why are these fools always thinking about the nonsense of the white man? These fools have closed their eyes to the numerous technological achievements of the white man but would rather legalise homosexuality and wee-smoking! ...

• WHO GO MIND THIS ..... 8 years ago

PSYCHATRIC DISCOVERIERS REVEAL THAT THERE ARE TWO TYPE OF MAD PEOPLE. TYPE ONE IS FOUND ON BORLAS AND TYPE TWO IS FOUND AMONG NORMAL PEOPLE SOMETIMES GOING ABOUT LIFE THEM BUT WITH THEIR HAIR TWISTED AND THEY WORK AT THE RADI ...

• JOE 8 years ago

hahaha

• THINKING MACHINE 8 years ago

SENSELESS IDIOT SPEAKING. HE SHOULD GET HOLD OF THE BUDGET OF THE HEALTH MINISTRY TO SEE THE HUGE DEFICIT AND HOSPITAL ALLOCATION OF THE SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE.THESE PEOPLE ARE FROM ANOTHER PLANET. HE IS A STUPID FOOL AND ...

• Alhassan 8 years ago

At least,it's far better than alcohol and cigarette.

• williams Ju 8 years ago

Another fool

• Atta Kay 8 years ago

Turn Ghana to criminal's country ok

• Mr man 8 years ago

Oh no is not in dis country

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

THIS GUY DONT HAVE BRAIN.

• man 8 years ago

Who brought illigalizalision of ganja

• nanayaw 8 years ago

if u wanted to smoke ur weeds u go on u will get ur panishment 1day He is watching U.

• nanayaw 8 years ago

don't tell shit to ghanaian God should panished those people.

• Jooh 8 years ago

Ganja is not bad tin at all.God created tree to yild it fruit for Human to eat and use the leave for medicin.And wee is not enyting that fly,it also jerminat like the apple jerminat.therm shold legalize it.is good that why Go ...

• johnobengsasu 8 years ago

If so then, there is the need to seriously educate the whole nation on the effect of the drug or else we will regret

• gAZa 8 years ago

None is right nor wrong , nor wise, nor stupid! Every human has a bit of folly in the mind. Just because u are not being heard/seen yet doesn't make u a king solomon. Stop insulting ! Just go and read!

• SURVIVAL INSIDE AYIKUMA 8 years ago

marijuana must not be legalised in Ghana because we blacks we dont do things wisely,even it is elegal yet see how people abuse it.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Mental health problems are going to be the order of the time in many African countries if legalized... in Ghana lunatics who are out of their minds and couldn't comb their hair turn rasta...more mentally retarded.

• Onyamedoba 8 years ago

FOOL! Stupid man. U think Ghana is u & ur father. God punish u & thunder fire ur mouth 4 ur evil thoughts

• Light 8 years ago

It's time the authorities remove this mad dog from the community and taking to the zoo and save our children from this devil incarnate.

• acoustic 8 years ago

In your Dreams keep on dreaming

• SOLUTION 8 years ago

God said we should nt touch dat plant in the middle of the garden period.
    We will NEVER legalise ''WEE''