Is he a Liberian ?

• Observer 10 years ago

YES HE IS LIBERIAN.

• TEE 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK VAN VICKER PERIOD

• esinam charity 10 years ago

That's cool man keep it up.

• Maxwell Afrifa 10 years ago

My brother this is very good "Complement "for your success in life. You deserve it because every achievement comes with reward and recognition to encourage others to work hard. Bravo! !

• Eshun 10 years ago

Why this fool? How can Liberia development with these things. If you care to know he is one of the foolish in the country.

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 10 years ago

Congratulations, Vicker u deceive it...still to come.

• Ama 10 years ago

God knows his children.May the God of your God strength you in all you do.make sure you will not forget the people who push you to that level and respect them all.i wish you all the best.

• my 10 years ago

Congratulation.wish u all The best .my name is maggie.greet your mother and your sister filicia for me i know u will do better.

• Mugu Yaro 10 years ago

Anti Maggie,e make say you sabe Van Vicker well well.I beg, make you tell us Van Vicker be Ghanaian or Liberian? Nomba 2 you fit tell us ibi him poppy or im mommy wey bi obroni?

• gloria usa 10 years ago

Eshun you are the foolish man van vicker is more wiser than you shiit

• Abbas London 10 years ago

He is a usually magic without sense. He should go and solve the endless energy crisis. Abuaba like that.

• Abbas London 10 years ago

He is a usually magot without sense. He should go and solve the endless energy crisis. Abuaba like that.

• kweku Menu 10 years ago

He is Ghanaian Mother Dutch father but born in Liberia

• Frank Agbotui 10 years ago

Van Vickers is 100% Liberian, like Juliet Ibrahim. None of his parents is Ghanaian. Like Juliet Ibrahim, he sought refuge here during the civil war in their country! That's the truth, folks!

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 10 years ago

Lets get things straight for once

• Abena acquah 10 years ago

Am very proud of Van Vicker and his new Post.
    I met him in Ghana 2012 at Accra Int. Airport.
    Wishing him all the best in Liberia.
    God bless you Van.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 10 years ago

When coming home, don't come with ebola. Leave ebola behind you

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 10 years ago

Good luck and do the good work for the nation and sober, God bless you.