You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 11Article 362059

Jackie Appiah visits Accra fire and flood victims

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Jennifer kusiwaah nyarko 8 years ago

Ooooh my dear may God bless u

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

This how we Ghanaians,should care for One Another,onyame Nyira wo paa,menua baa.

• Eshun 8 years ago

I hate some of the actress because of their lifestyle. But she is not one of them. Keep the good work up. You are very kind young woman. God bless you!

• ucc 8 years ago

Just renewed the love I've for you. Love you Jackie

• Cindy Baby..Accra 8 years ago

Wow..such a kind gesture by a king young woman.The God of all flesh continue to bless you and keep u.You are my best actress..love u dear

• Wose Manu 8 years ago

What now? You need my applause? Do good and let others recognize it. Don't be a narcissist! ..l.

• Joy 8 years ago

God bless u dear

• esinam charity 8 years ago

May the Lord give you long life to help more people and may He also add more years to your age.love you Jackie

• Daniel 8 years ago

God will richly bless our one and only beautiful actress JACKIE for showing this kind of love to all Ghanaians. WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

WELL DONE, CONTINUEING WITH YOUR GOOD, GOOD DOING AND THAT IS GREAT God bless you all oman Ghana.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This is the positive side of celebrity which must be welcome and encouraged! Well done lady and more grease to your pretty elbows. Let your other colleagues take heed!!

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Where is YVONNE NELSON? The real celebrity is Jackie Appiah.

• sulley 8 years ago

Yvonne, this a great moment to show ur Patrotism. Why are u quiet over this national tragedy?

• Agya Kwame 8 years ago

Some people donate anonymously, some in the full glare of self - seeking PUBLICITY.