You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 10Article 361855

Sarkodie’s 'New Guy' track is just noise- A Plus

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

A'plus. Have you done anything better in your music career? When was the last time you even dropped a track? Keep quiet.

• TOGBE 8 years ago

SARKODIE IS GODSENT AND SO TALENTED

• kumi 8 years ago

Which God? You people talk from your turumus

• yyy 8 years ago

Kumi, you are a hater

• Paa 8 years ago

That doesn't mean he can't make a bad song. The last track is as A Plus puts it: NOISE.

• Bb 8 years ago

A plus should mind his own business and leave him alone

when r u going to come out with ur own track n probably feature a foreign artist? when? all u know is talk shit n some stupid journalist will also report ur shit. infact talk is cheap.go suck ur moda. Siaaa

• yyy 8 years ago

A plus you,re just stupid and jealous, this song is noise? I am afraid your ears are blocked, this is the best hippop song ever, a plus your stupid

• Nana 8 years ago

hater u are not in de race so keep mute

• yyy 8 years ago

A plus and Co did it music and did not get anywhere, you're now broke,

• Gyekye Aikins 8 years ago

Sark thank u 2 bering this hitz music new guy Sark u are toooo much

• SarKceSS 8 years ago

this is the essence of democracy,,, but,,,the "pull him down" & the back biting attitudes are just too much...just in case u don't know,,,quarter-fit Messi is better than millions of players,& I hope u know what that means... ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

True say. Quarter fit Messi better than thousands of players xxx

• SarKceSS 8 years ago

this noise song is already the hippop song of the yr in VGMA 2016,,,so what is a plus talking about,,,#$arK¢£$$,,#BornWinner

• awute 8 years ago

Its about time people get to know the diff bn real hip pop and azonto and gyama beats, sark is a hip pop artist and thats how ace flows...what else...lets help...big up sark,,,real dope n shut the fuck up A plus

• CNN 8 years ago

Ghana and running people down, when was the last time a fellow musician in Nigeria did what a plus just did to sarkodie, a plus you have got a fair share of life, your now broke

• Say some 8 years ago

Guys never mind dis A-Plus guy ok, he is a commedian so dnt take anytin he'll say seriously, jxt laf over it ok. He doesn't mean it, jxt cracking sm jokes. Naa sooo

• Bob Marley 8 years ago

who is A plus self??? i think he's 1 of de scraps dealers in "agbogloshie". commot fr der...onye!!!

• flexy bone 8 years ago

I respect a lot but A Plus u are big fool....u are broke

• shyface 8 years ago

A Plus...d last tym u bitch released a tune it was played on our cell fones...even ur kids dont play ur tunes...'cos dem knw u goin to spit poppycock on d disk or cds....who can even recall d title of ur tunes? No 1... who kn ...

• tee 8 years ago

The song is noisy,he is right,Gh is always behind,look at naija

• Kwadwo Corporate 8 years ago

i will edge A Plus to find a marketing brand manager to redeem his lost image, read more about, marketing orientation, production orientation, product orientation and u will may know each other of the branding Sark have succe ...

• kwado Nkansah(lilwin 8 years ago

no problem listen to lilwin ft guru
    i think A plus want a danceable tune

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

The more people comment on it, the more A Plus becomes popular. He's just a waste of space. Let's not comment on him at all. Idiot and unprofessional ghananian.

• sting 8 years ago

Tired of all ur rantings. De guy is ryt. De song is noisy!

• John 8 years ago

I agree with A plus, perhaps it is the reason why they pull that stunt on the media, the knew it was noise. I also heard it and I thought that even though Sark is a great guy, he missed this one.

• ndk 8 years ago

I totally agreed with A plus, I listen to Sarki almost everyday but this one with Ace Hood is noise. I listen to it n will not repeat . Sark is still the best but let's face it ,he miss this one

• zainab 8 years ago

It the truth the song is completely noisy bigups to A Plus

• king 8 years ago

hmmmm a plus just say his mind nd u pple r insulting him eiiii ghana.....anyway....dat song is a noise nd not good for me,coz i knw wht sark can do...but as for this one newguy is -0

• abi 8 years ago

well I had d song and didnt hear any thing wrong with d song I like it

• bright 8 years ago

Wu r u? Wu no u as a musician wen last did tuabodom DJ play ur music beta shut ur bucal cavity b4 u end bitin ur tongue

• pkirks 8 years ago

Seriously, APlus has a reason to say the track is noisy. It is. The keyboard was off and lyrics were missed. He was suppose to do more research on the song before writing the lyrics. He rushed to produce bad song . he wanted ...

• Yugioh 8 years ago

A plus. What have you contributed to Ghana music industry? What good music have you ever churned out in your life? And who calls you an artist? Disappointed teacher who is just hating. Another typical black mouth.

• Osae 8 years ago

No reasonable Ghanaian think it was a publicity stunt. Stop misleading the public. Sark camp tried to make it look like that. Please respect Ghanaians for a second. We ain't fools to differentiate between a publicity stun ...

• SPENDER 8 years ago

yes is a fucking song

• SPENDER 8 years ago

new guy is a fucking song

• KWAME SEDE3... 8 years ago

sarkcess live full lonely,kurasini nabrofodin y3 player hater,otan y3 nkurases3m,a plus WO shocks ay3 weak de3 WO hia ne pintoa....

• DANNYYYYY 8 years ago

illuminati in ghana now...good job sarkodie for officially unveiling..stupid boy ..watch the video and u will see the illiuminati symbols in their glasses..the all seeing eye traingle and the same triangle that jay z flashes. ...

• Psalm carter 8 years ago

A plus ur mouth .. U lie .. I love new guy .. The best n . Listen the lyrics if you are true musician