You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 10Article 361814

Yvonne Nelson on the rise, signed as GLO Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KOBBY 8 years ago

U SHOULD BE SIGNED AS THE WORLD AMBASSADOR U WILL FOREVER REMAIN A PROSTITUTE .#BCOS UR PUSSY CAN'T REST .

• Hardworking pays 8 years ago

Ur mother is first ashawo woman...even dogs slept with ur hopeless mother who allow ur stupid father raped her to produce such a bastard being like you....kwasia like u"human being with animal mentality

• Me me 8 years ago

This is shameful

• Menfele 8 years ago

This is surely going to be a big advantage to other mobile provider.

• no mercy 8 years ago

one of the ugle woman in ghana,her
    attractions wearing wig

• Kele 8 years ago

U will never get to where she is

• Mmalolo 8 years ago

May I never see GLo Sim card again. This prostitute been advertised something for me to go for it? Never, Glo should talk to themselves b4 loosing customers. They dont use a controvertial person like her to promote business, ...

• Niiboitown.. 8 years ago

Don't mind those NDC ewe haters.. I'm diverting to use glo now. ... Yvonne you and sark are specially blessed..

• Precious 8 years ago

Why should u call ur fellow ghanaian prostitute.If u have nothing to meaningful to comment pls go sleep in ur washroom

• truth not hate 8 years ago

So you can't say the truth? You people are fools, women who sell their bodies to rich men for money should not be call role models no wonder ghana is down moral small girls want to be like this and end up giving pussy for bur ...

• Mohammed Ali 8 years ago

Truth Not Hate, but ur wife has been selling herself to other rich men, what about that?

• Michael 8 years ago

oh!Glo why?.Nobody look up to this whore as role model ooo.Let me throw my glo chip away kuraaa

• Eshun 8 years ago

I am no more going to use glo again. Why? Do they want to plant international prostitution in Ghana? Again, Who will envy this thing? She is urgly, bleaching comes with smelling, shapeless, poor woman with long legs.etc Anywa ...

• James Martin 8 years ago

Koby,a real man don't insult any woman unless you are Boko Haram,