'It's time to legalise weed' - Kwaw Kese

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Military Man 10 years ago

Nobody is forcing you not to smoke your "favourite smoke" but if you have no brains to analyze the consequences of smoking right under the watchful eyes of the law, thumbing your nose at them and daring them to arrest you, th ...

• J.J 10 years ago

Bam!!! You've said it all

• Cräig 10 years ago

You shd have learn from what had happened to U bt it seems U want to show the real colour of ur skin. I promise U, they will get U again....

• Charlie 10 years ago

YOU CAN GO AHEAD & SMOKE YOUR CHOICE OF SMOKE WITH YOUR "80% GHANAIANS", BUT PLS COUNT ME OOOOUUUUTTTT!!! HAHAHA, LOL.

• Kofi K, 10 years ago

This man should have told this to the Judge who was so lenient to jail him for a day. If a whole government appointee (Akrasi sarpong) cannot perform his duties and call for legalization of weed?? why not this "empty can". He ...

• Erskine 10 years ago

We all know a lot of people smoke weed.

• Eva 10 years ago

if you knew how much indian hemp is affecting the mental health of people and indeed wasting the talents and lives of the ppl who smoke it, you won't write such nonsense abt legalizing it

• Nyebro 10 years ago

Fool, who told you so? Only stupid fools smoke wee... Kwasea boy!

• Beliva 10 years ago

Hahahhaah boyz no fit spell dem hometown,dis is crazy. ......

• BABA 10 years ago

MR.. JUDGE YOU MADE A VERY BIG MISTAKE TO HAVE LET THIS FOOL OFF THE HOOK,YOU SHOULD HAVE LET HIM SERVE THE FULL SENTENCE OF THE LAW SO OTHERS CAN LEARN FROM IT. NOW WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY? DOES THAT MEAN ...

• KWAW KESE JNR 10 years ago

chale massa the guys no fit spell the SWEDRO WELL,LET THEM GO TO SCHOOL INSTEAD OF THIS HEMP,YOU HAVE ALREADY LEGALIZED IT THATS WHY YOU ARE SMOKING SO NO NEED TO ABT IT....

• Odumodu 10 years ago

When people have both psychological and social problems, they want to impose it on us through legislation.
    I think we should legalise armed robbery, Peadophilia, rape etc since its also the pastimes of others.

So should p ...

• dada 10 years ago

broda u right it is healing of the nation dirty babylon dont like it

• Nana 10 years ago

they will get u again i promise u

• easy 10 years ago

Kwaw paaa why do u contradict yourself, so u know the thing is poisonous and harmful and you still want it to be legalized, bra kwakese, come again

• MAJOR TEE 10 years ago

you are mad

• Nana Okyere-Darko 10 years ago

I told you so, the man was just sober because of the prison sentence and now he is advocating for the legalization of the very substance he was accused of tampering

• B A samed Aboabo 10 years ago

You are a big Fool you continued smoking your wee and be mad very soon you go necked on the studiour

• Mama Afua 10 years ago

Is the same kwaw kese saying that.....character can never be changed.

• Eshun 10 years ago

Please, dont insult him. He is getting mad. He needs help medically

• Kwabena 10 years ago

You should have said this when you are in the court.

• nobleman 10 years ago

Wen a trap catches an animal it sound is not the same as wen it escape the trap

• A.B. Ackah 10 years ago

This fool want's to legalise weed, what did he learn then nothing. Yep like somebody said they will come for you again. Damn these Hiplife musicians.

• Oh God help us 10 years ago

Tomorrow again. The police and the judges are not sleeping oo.you will have your second chance to release Massa I beg2. Soon. Very soon.

• KEN 10 years ago

Thank you I havent laugh so much for a long time ,If he says 80% of fools smokes it he is right .

• Aciid 10 years ago

Coward foool...u had d best chance on dis planet to suggest it to d Judge but u ddnt....kwasia boi

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 10 years ago

I support you kwaw because already many people are in to it

• tony 10 years ago

This is why I say even this guy is a suspect to the managers killing, because when it comes to wee smokers u don't trust any of them. How come up till now noon of his manager close friend are not able to help the police for a ...

• abongo C/4 boy Tema 10 years ago

You should have been shown the real door to jail.You have betrayed all those who pleaded fror ur realize.You think u are smart but so long as we leave under this sun eyes are still watching around.This time around doctors wou ...

• Mawusi 10 years ago

Don't involve everyone in your demonic smoking. Next time it will be a psychiatric hospital when you will become totally useless and senseless. No amount of bribery can make you sane again.

• GhanaPatriot 10 years ago

This is what happens when we celebrate empty heads. Kwaw Kese has been and fool from the beginning. We are to blame for making him believe he is of a profitting worth to us in the society.

• nathstro 10 years ago

yah the same kwaw kese who, b4 hs remand was advocating that smooking has a bad effect, telling yng people to stop it. NOW THIS!! sme pple can really chnge

• Ben 10 years ago

This mad guy ought to have been jailed. People pleaded on his behalf that he had changed. One thing they didn't know was that he had changed for worse. Now look at what he is spearheading. Let this be a lesson to the judges w ...

• K . Dapaa 10 years ago

Allow kwaw kkese to enjoy his choice of smoke , afta all it has already been legalised in ghana by Criss Brown. Where was the law then? Tweaaaaaa

• williams Ju 10 years ago

What sensible music have you made so far after all these years of smoking? I think is time to get the smoke out of your head so that you can think as human.