You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 08Article 361444

Accra floods: Sonnie Badu sets up relief fund for victims

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ... 8 years ago

You African so called celebs are funny and pathetic. You go to go fund me and you want people to donate and your so called charity will take some for so called fees. You brag about having money why can't you donate some from ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Stupid fool ! you doing nothing to help the victims. Mr, Badu has taken it upon himself to help out and what does he get from bush idiots like you ? Insults ! The Guy does not need your money to make it in life. You dirty mo ...

• Efa Poku 8 years ago

patrotic, good don't mind them they don't have money to do it so if sombody is doing it they envy, but next time do not insult them becos your gentle bye

• Efa Poku 8 years ago

The evil do not want to hear any tin good what is wrong with raisin fund for the needy ? let us learn how to react on media about somebody views

Efa! Your comment is highly appreciated but you no what ? At times I just can't understand why some Fellow Ghanaians tend to be so insensitive to the plight of fellow poor Ghanaians . You see that all over the Ghanaian Socia ...

• Tumie 8 years ago

you realy wanna know whos pathetic? take a good look in the mirror, you just fortunate to have the opportunity to "better you life" oversease and you think think Africa and her people are pathetic. As you better your life mat ...

• ghana fo agymiii 8 years ago

Patriotic ghana no matter what you can't be like me kwasia guy we get better job here in ghana stupid fool en u don't hv green card lol.kwasia return to your country if u can survive

• Worlanyo 8 years ago

Good move

• AEH 8 years ago

No one has asked you to support these disastar victims so if u cant withdraw money from ur account to donate to them but u want people to pay somethn to u before u donate, then ur relief fund for the victims is not nec ...

I figured another jerk will jump up and say something again and there you go ! Read about how money was raised when the massive disaster hit Haiti. Jerk!

• Efa Poku 8 years ago

AEH even the government is askin the Muslims & the Churches to help,any good person does not wait till some ask him b4 doing good

And u patriotic ghana kwasiato to u dey US dey do cleaning .poor u we come to US for vacation.

Poor victims need help and if you can't offer anything , which your by your low standard ,I'm certain you can't , just shut up .Next time think twice before you make such a stupid comment. Filthy Jerk!

• Burnsomeone 8 years ago

Sonnie, Jah blez u. The devil has started the against but Jesus defeates them all.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

I do not have but what you have done to Oman Ghana God will surely reword you and stay bless in Jesus's name and God will also be with you.

• shafawu 8 years ago

how is de poeple out dey

Sonnie badu u are really stupid ain't u d one who bought porche for your wife sell dat porches kwasiato kwasiato u want money from people. Idiot

I wasn't going to reply but stupid fools like you should be put at their rightful place , which is trash dump . You must be absolutely stupid to think that whoever writes from the US is a cleaner . Loser!

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

It's about time morons like this Ghana fo guy is taught the lesson of controlling his Filthy mouth on Ghanaweb.

• Kofi appiah 8 years ago

The fools will come at you. How many times we hear these people spend such money. Ask Yvonne about glaucoma money she got and used. Fools calling themselves patriotic and eagle. Don't be deceived, you can help without giving ...

Oh thx kofi appiah u really sensible not like patriotic ghana .they think sonnie stupid badu will go all d money to the victims he shd come n sell all dat he has as the bible preaches to d poor jesus didn't accept donation pa ...

Sending a couple of Hundred Dollars to your family back home right away tells me your family aren't financially better off either. If that is the case why insult somebody who has taken it upon himself to help those with no r ...

Kwasia u think u sensible come to ghana to help aboafunu u ain't better n can Nevada be better than me pathetic fool.u think u hv studied extensively haha very funny u ain't nobody

• Kofi appiah 8 years ago

Brother am a pharmacist here. My brother is an MD, both my sisters have their MSN is only my parents who are home. I sent that money for them as my own help they are helping with their own money. You don't get it. We can all ...

• Kofi Badu 8 years ago

Sonnie Badu stop this exhortation habited, for it want help you. you are really helping your crazy desire and playing with the life of the ignorant people are you not really ashamed?
    Now what do you need, or want to buy for ...

Either u work at Walmart or target kwasia I can buy u ticket for u to return

• Civilized Eagle! !! 8 years ago

Lives and properties have been lost in an unfortunate incident and for an insane and insensitive jerk like you who calls himself gymii fuo to make fun of people's plight speaks a lot of you and your pathetic family. You soun ...