You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 08Article 361412

I have naked photos of DJ Breezy and Joey B – D Black threatens

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KKK 8 years ago

Ridiculously unnecessary information. Crappy article; absolute bullshit!!!

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

These fools calling themselves celebrities are really stupid

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THEY ARE NOT ONLY STUPID BUT INSTANT IDIOTS AS WELL. THEY ARE ALL FAKE BROKE ASS CELEBRITIES AS WELL.

• Togoba 8 years ago

Is this what passes for celebraties in Ghana these days?This idiot is considered as a favour ed in Ghana? What a joke of a country.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

That's Ghana for you.

• only the wise 8 years ago

nye d3 ehia ni d black write better songs

• Smart Alec 8 years ago

i second! we need better songs...lol

• Joe 8 years ago

Lazy rapper, block headed rapper grow up this is for kids, they trusted you a lot don't be silly buddy. So you have their naked pictures and so what, are you going to sell them or what. Spend time to learn sense and not to fo ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Who care about these animals who smoke wee.

• penbook 8 years ago

Taking naked pictures of confreres and publicised is very childish and shoud be halted with immediate effect.

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Boy grow up.i see wat u are saying as stupidity

• hantikal 8 years ago

siaasem waiting concern breezy n joey b dema nude pics concern ghana?? u grow wai d black or koz of say u dey sing among d kiddies so u no no say grow.abeg where d ice kenkey seller pass

• Aciid 8 years ago

Fooolish story

• Aciid 8 years ago

Does GHweb has editors at all

• Eugene,Accra 8 years ago

Now I know you guys are gay!

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

Lmfao this is news, wow just wow. What a waste.

• backcase 8 years ago

ohhhh d black u arr a fool

• JonesJ 8 years ago

Lol you visitors never understand nothing. It's all publicity seeking and so if it means they will release "unnecessary" news, they will. Relax. Soon a new post about new single will be on Ghanaweb lol.

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 8 years ago

You have their pictures of them naked; and SO WHAT? Why don't you "low-life celebrities" simply GROW UP and contribute something sensible to Ghanaian society? We are in the middle of national mourning and nude images are as ...

• gij 8 years ago

is this news worthy, is that wht u guys are paid to do, putting rectangular objects in round holes.

• Nana 8 years ago

This is childish. Its not nice. Stop it

• Citizene Vigilante 8 years ago

D BLACK YOU ARE AN IDIOT. ARE YOU A SMALL BOY. GO AHEAD AND TWEET

• do the right tin 8 years ago

Fools stop this nonsense and do the right thing.