Photos: Promzy goes gun shopping

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Legend 8 years ago

der goes another fucked up nigger

• mrs brew 8 years ago

disgrace

• BARIMA GYAN. 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT A REAL GUN SHOP, THIS IDIOT IS STUNTING FOR PUBLICITY.

• Tijani 8 years ago

this guy doesnt even have money to buy himself a full course meal and he want to to buy what? only a coward threatens people on socialmedia and then post a picture of himself in a gun shop. tweaaa anybody go to a gun shop and ...

• henrii 8 years ago

i know promzy very well.Reggie shd not exculate this thing plse.A word to the wise

• Jazz 8 years ago

This foolish promzy ain't shit! He wanna be a thug because his sorry ass is broke..look at him with tattoes and shit trying act all corky! you wanna see real hood life come to the states and stop acting silly. you pull any sh ...

• Rashid Kronii 8 years ago

a homeless 37 year old pretending to be tough
    comot for there

• Nice Looks 8 years ago

They all start like a joke and the next thing we'll know, a big harm has been done. Don't take this lightly. He's given enough evidence for the police to question him.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

You can take the goat out of nima,but you cant take the nima out of the goat!!

• king 8 years ago

They are all in this together. Is just a hype dont let them fool u people

• common sense 8 years ago

Grade A idiot this is

• one 8 years ago

fake asa nigga. get da fuck out

• orange juice 8 years ago

Alo boy...

• A.B. Ackah 8 years ago

This is a very evil man right here, fire go burn you in hell forever! Very foolish man.

• bonanza 8 years ago

somebody go die

• nii 8 years ago

Dis nigga cannot do shit.he just want publicity .I don't believe he wants to be caged by the police

• @KofiOduroMOB...ff me on twitter 8 years ago

What if somebody else want Reggie dead?...dat person can seize this opp. and u promzy will be in a big trouble...wise up boy

• peeeee 8 years ago

Remember fennec death and bulldog arrest ..
    @Kofi

• saint 8 years ago

pure low class imbecile. is this how you should vent your anger? be a better man ,faggot!

• Paa joe 8 years ago

But gh web ain't got any sensible news for us what the fuck is this. He went gun so what bullshit

• staphwan 8 years ago

paa Joe u fool paa
    na I noe knw say u fool soo
    )gyemifo) dwene wati aboa ne ba

• nii 8 years ago

This behaviour by promzy is unacceptable and shld be condemned by those who say they lov him if they wish him well.if something shld hapn to Reggie now he will arrested then we will start begging that he is innocent but look ...

• Connie 8 years ago

Wow, isn't this a threat & shouldn't he be arrested? Posting with guns doesn't make you a tough guy buddy, you need to grow up.

• Big Bro 8 years ago

Prom...why are you doing this. .already we Nimaians have no any good reputation. ..Please advise urself bro...

• Padmondo 8 years ago

Dont allow dis man in 2 come 2 Ghana with these funkin guns.

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

U r an Arsehole ... Grow up

• SAMMY USA 8 years ago

That shit that is happening in the u.s which has all this fucked up blacks in jail is what u want to do in Ghana but remember Ghana don't have the treatment u recieve here in the states.
    Ghanaian system will break u down ask ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

He can't do jack, that's why he's posting all those guns and making threats on social media sites knowing full well that some of the the so called celebrities will step in to settle whatever crap is going on between them.

• Annamarie 8 years ago

Pronxy..I dey believe you k3k3..kill that mother fucker ????

• Aciid 8 years ago

Wat d hell is goin on...anoda 2pac n Biggy issues

• NAna 8 years ago

Oh dear..
    Things likes like this idiot makes other tribes insult the hausa/tanii tribes

• Baba Na 8 years ago

Hahahaha...so you think all people who lives in Nina is an housa or Muslim huh?promxy is an ewe guy and prodigal is an Akan it's only lazy who is a Muslim ..still Reggie must die

• Andrew Whitehead 8 years ago

Obuor, you better intervene this before it gets out of hands.You have to have both of them to talk, before it become too late.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

My brother, I would be cautious about making these threats if I were you. Why did you leave VIP anyway and if you want to return do you think that is the right way to go about it? You could get arrested for making those thr ...

• Baba Na 8 years ago

Every good boy deserves a favour and every hypocrite deserve to die...kill that broken teeth nigger ..Aboa...you go chop your mother

• Lawyer Tom 8 years ago

You guys are talking gibberish. He has not mentioned anyone's name so who is the subject of the threat? Reggie should simply keep his name outta his mouth. And FYI posing with guns in a gun shop is not illegal. Grow

• Malik Aziz 8 years ago

Lawyer tom is yaw Asante your mother's name?go and read on his Facebook foolish lawyer you won't advice the guy to go to studio and do Wat musicians do than to be posing to be what he's not fake boy selout telling people he b ...

• Paulus 8 years ago

Reggi too is opanin bone. They worked hard for de group and if somtin small small has happened den instead of you to help dem settle as a grandpapa , u jumped in. He shd curse you with a powerful river. gyimifo) Reggi

• ko 8 years ago

U ar now became 2pac,dat forking wee u smoke,u thought u ar big.if you don't take care,u die premature????????????

• Ohenenana Prince( Takoradi RDF) 8 years ago

I didn't see any AK47 assault riffles there,its the powerful riffle ever, it travel as far as 400metres away, wat a weapon hahahaha

• Albert Adu Kwadwo. 8 years ago

Why can't he do better in music AWARDS. Instead of shopping for Guns. He can't afford to kill with. Be smart nigga.

• Still... 8 years ago

LMAO...look @ this wannabe ganster. Bro, u making a fool of urself. U ain't no real gangster...real gansters show their own collections of guns. U out posing with guns and u think u a real gangster? Show us your own collectio ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

I see pure cowardice in his eyes.grow up looser.hit the booth n stop the foolishness. U wasting your time at a gun shop.i bet u ain't got no legitimate papers to even buy that.fake ass niggas make the most noise.

• ghana ni 8 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to his family. Ndc boy, fool, learn.

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

Siaaa what has ndc got to do with it....

• berlin 8 years ago

very very foolish guy he cAN DO NOTHING.

• pas 8 years ago

Is this gun shopping Or he just went tp take pics. What a window shoppin? My friend stop fooling yourself.

• Covered Uncovered 8 years ago

What a twerp! The background of this picture shows toy guns. I guess the picture was taken in a toy gun shop located in Helsinki. From the background story, it "appears" he's habouring a criminal intent and must be closely mo ...

• me 8 years ago

idiot

• GODWIN 8 years ago

some of you are been stupid and childish rather...,thats those guns look like toys to you..????
    of am i just hearing some dumb people talk....
    which shops will sale toys guns in such a lavished setups.....people please don ...

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

Can't do fokoo, attention seeker.Can't bring any of those to Ghana even if he can buy one. Sia.

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

This jackass ain't shit and he can't do shit.Its only in Ghana that this idiot can be flexing his muscles like he's tough.Bitch ass nigga like this asshole should be ignored,don't even give him any attention.Goddamn motherfuc ...

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

After seeing your pics and your face....you are a fool instead of you to do something meaningful towards your future see what you are thinking....to go and buy a gun and shoot to take somebody's life... you are a fool

• common sense 8 years ago

We are on ghanaweb to get real important news not stupid things like this....this article is stupid as promshit.

• Ghana ba 8 years ago

u see, all of u are insulting and calling this guy names. But pause for a moment and think; why wld promzy want to kill rockstone? just pause n think. Do u know de history of VIP? these are poor guys who struggled through lif ...

• sam 8 years ago

someone who has threatened to kill someone else should be arrested and interogated by the people whether is to gain hype or is a real threat.Are waiting for someone to be killed before someone is arrested.Ghana is not a serio ...

• last card 8 years ago

This guy is a fool,I had a lot of respect for him,but now all gone,i can see he is a nima villager indeed.if even u kill u go to jail.besides there is nothing he can do really,just posing and bragging. Lol

• Bostic1999 8 years ago

lemme break something down for you all, then the good people of ghana can make their own analysis
    1. nobody can just get up and go "gun shopping" in any advance country, but can browse.
    2. One needs a gun permit and a licen ...

• Balackorf 8 years ago

Shame unto u promzy, u re not Educated kraaa man go back and learn more, or go back n beg them n join them again if not u will end up wit nothing

• collins 8 years ago

Fucking low life bastard what can you do try n see

• Mark 8 years ago

I'm so surprised at TGE media for also encourage this useless pix, behaviors and pple.

Ghanaweb shd learn to encourage things that are good and worthy of emulation.

we don't need these kind of things in our God favored ...

• stage 8 years ago

Soo stupid. Why don't ya settle with the fist.

• Oscar 8 years ago

foolish animal. go to hell. stupid boy why would you kill your neighbour kwasiato Bastard

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 8 years ago

U r a Fool .... Cheap talking loser ... U thinking shooting a next man is cool right ??? D police should pick up this Twat