You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 06 07Article 361330

Obaapa Christy to support flood victims with album launch proceeds

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Using God to make money. How can u leave your husband and give birth with another man such a short time

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Kwasea is that your business.Everybody has rights to make his own decisions,Is always good to be in a healthy and happy relationship than money bcos money doesn't always brings happiness.

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Stop insulting n use your common sense adinkra aboa ba. How can a gospel artist date while married n u call that normal? What example is she setting for upcoming ones

Who are you to judge,your wife if you have any might be the most promiscuous woman you will never know,until it comes to public,so just keep muted.@Yeboah.

• WARNING 8 years ago

Hey Ghanaians should be careful of this lady's promises.She is not a person to be taken by her words.She did a similar singing programme in Germany & Holland to donate the proceeds to orphans in Ghana,but no one heard nothin ...

• Titolee 8 years ago

Okwasia gyimifoo, Oyarefoo. Think before you speak...Atanfoo ani bewu na Onyame besee mo nnwuma nyinaa..Shame unto you. In 2012 this woman you talking about performed in Germany and Holland..we were in Ghana here when she pub ...

• Titolee 8 years ago

Who is this Yeboah? A fool who just talk about People he never know. When and where did this Lady gave birth?. Okwasia ka nea wonim ne nea woahunu. The case is over 5 years now. Why cant you foolish People dig your own holes ...

• Michael kofi Boatengn 8 years ago

nothing will set u free from ur shame, marriage breaker.

• Titolee 8 years ago

A second Born to Jesus Christ. I dare you stay in marriage till life end. I think no will break marriage in you Family....the Holy One...

Fabulous Obaapa Christy,the songstress of Gospel music,congratulations for the support i hope others will follow the good cause .God bless you.

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Christy so is true dat u left ur husband and born for another man? .if is so u are a disgrace to gospel industry and Christians

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Wat percentage will you give,publicity seeker

• fools 8 years ago

The fools will attack you for your truth

• internet 8 years ago

this confused ashawo is an insult to a christians. husband snatcher. home wrecker!!

• WOFA K 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UNFAITHFUL ASHAWO YOU SHOULD BE A SHAME OF YOURSELF, SLUT

• JUDGE FINE 8 years ago

Kwasiapanin WOfa K...Ogyimifoo. Okwasia. At this time of the world who want to stay in stupid and confuse marriage. She is not ashawo. She is doing the right thing as a Christian. Obaapa Christy go on your Job..We Love you as ...

• Agyaba 8 years ago

Such as this girl, want to capitalize on these sad events to enrich themselves! With a 'snake-oil-salesman' by her side ,doubling as her Manager and husband, we need to keep an eye on this 'couple'.
    I followed all the Adakab ...

• JUDGE FINE 8 years ago

Please use a different Name than Agyaba. People with this Name are honest and gentle. You talk as if you were Born in Sick Family. The woman is a clean woman. Dont talk as if you are sick im mind. Do you actually know this La ...

Obaapa Christy,her voice is her brand.Her style of music is good and many Ghanaians will embrace her wherever she performs.

• sikkens 8 years ago

Pls who are you to judge her, dnt bring someone personal issue into her business. Let us appreciate what she has done. God bless you all. Grazie

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

At least she is showing the way. On the other hand these gospel singers and pastors are the reason why our people are so superstitious. In the past it used to be "Akomfo" with their "small gods" misleading the people to belie ...