I would love to kiss Genevieve Nnaji & Joselyn Dumas - James Gardener

Read Comments Comments (20)

• maka a maka!!!!! 10 years ago

Waa look, gyimifuo

• JJ 10 years ago

Boy, go for Chacha Eke and Ini Edo. You see, Genevieve is a spent force struggling to catch good fuck and no longer beautiful.

• Tutu 10 years ago

Go and kiss them who's care

• k. afrifa 10 years ago

Kwasiasaa no. U an actor just to kiss women. Aimless talk

• last card 10 years ago

you are a big fool,infact otooleeeege,is that your aim on this planet? say i would like to go to Heaven and avoid hell fire...

• ben gazzy 10 years ago

my frnd, talk lyk a rational human being kk. If he s in ur family lyk wl u insult him?

• Michael kofi Boatengn 10 years ago

who told this guy he is handsome, kwasia saa no

• ben gazzy 10 years ago

oohh y dis insult? ahh

• I fucking judge u by da way u talk sw 10 years ago

He is more handsome dan u.He doesn't have tym for it stupid insults swine,bitch kwasiahh

• Man of god 10 years ago

Do not only kiss fuck them if you can I like you man keep on the good work

• Bill Cosby!! 10 years ago

Kiss kiss kiss you will get habitities b,some day!!

• kanawu 10 years ago

Hepatitis

• KPAKPAKPA 10 years ago

Habitities B paa, wab)n ruff.... Yet u guys insult the most.

• bone marrow 10 years ago

i dnt know why ghanaweb publish these bullshit.who cares if u will kiss thier ass arrant nonsense .instead of u to teach our children good morals dis is what u do i wonder de kind of training u give to ur children

• Adinkra a proud Akan 10 years ago

Go and kiss frogs

• kanawu 10 years ago

These so called celebs are very stupid. These past days they've showed it more from Yvonne to Lydia to Becca to this all fools

• bless 10 years ago

why dis insult, is part of his job

• kobby 10 years ago

You were fucking one girl in ohio who used to buy stuff to you. I mean that tall girl who's now a nurse in Cincinnati. Have you dumped her? Kwasiakwa

• ghana fo agymiii 10 years ago

Look dis fool gymiis kwasiato

• Pastor Daniel Enelamah 10 years ago

You can behave maturely