You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 27Article 359845

Ghana is a paradise - Okyeame Kwame

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kofi Amoah 8 years ago

A lot of folks in Ghana think money is everything. When we talk about life, we mean holistic life. One gotta be emotionally, mentally, socially, economically, financially, physically and spiritually healthy to be in paradise. ...

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

I believe u will never know what the guy is saying till u travel if indeed u re not outside gh already,or if I wud say u know but ve decided to hide behind politics and play ignorance.Gh my motherland no matter how filthy it ...

• ... 8 years ago

Because you are wiping granny ass in aburokyire if you have a good job them ghana is hell be truthful we all live it but usa forever

• Jazz 8 years ago

Is really a paradise when you have foolish people helping your ass make money through your stupid shows. I dont know what paradise you talking about USA is my home.Get a better education and come to America you will find the ...

• sam 8 years ago

bro dont be deceived,is not everyone that wants to stay abroad.i have friends who will never want to live abroad.they have good education and good career and only want to be on holiday abroad but not to settle there so please ...

• Jazz 8 years ago

That is why we live in a free world.Your friends have the right to make their own choices just the same way they wanna visit abroad for holidays, so do i also want to come to ghana for holidays.. so don't get me wrong.. I don ...

• sunshine 8 years ago

Me too. Am smarter than my friends in Ghana now and most are doctors and phd holders. I only have my masters right now and when we chat they go Like wow you have really changed. Usa for real, ghana for vacation, those friends ...

• sam 8 years ago

every one has a choice and you decide and do what is good for you.what i disagree with you is when you said get good education and come to America, as if those in Gh are illiterates.i work as engineer in Gh and i earn 5000 US ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

just wants attention. pay for nana ama;s abortion, cheap boy.

• internet 8 years ago

Yeah, dumsor paradise of the earth. Kwasea boy

• africana 8 years ago

its good first cos the man doing best bad cos everyone don't live like that plus no place like home I will yes its paradise I wont say or call the man desparate,more power to you Kwame,and stay up

• africana 8 years ago

asem,okyeame if what dog supply saying is true,bro put some rubber on your dick or get some head or just stay with one woman like me you see

• angel 8 years ago

He can't he came to Atlanta and banged this hot ghana girl, sad for Annika because she's my friend and I can't say 3y3 me ya ruff

• Motuo 8 years ago

maybe he has diff expre to it. for am not sure d way i understand par he mean

• Osei Tutu III 8 years ago

my predecessor did not say it was free

• sam 8 years ago

you may be right but you will admit that when it comes to fun and happiness Ghana is on top.i don't know where you live but most Ghanaians who live in the western world always confirm that Ghana is enjoyable any time they are ...

• sunshine 8 years ago

Because we go with lots of money and them that live there can't afford that fun, we come to chill so yes no doubt, that's the meaning of vacation work hard and go chill.

• obo emma 8 years ago

help the under gee to come out and God will bless you with more music's

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 8 years ago

Western world is full of stress.The tradition of work,eat and sleep goes on and almost everyone feels like coming back home to release some sort of tension and enjoy life.

• sw 8 years ago

That's why Africans will always be poor. Lazy ass motherfuckers, what's wrong with hardworking and ball later. You fools want 365 days of fooling, cooling, chilling, unnecessary demonstrations so you can fuck yourselves. Laz ...

• abuah 8 years ago

if gh is paradise, then we will all remain in gh when we die.

• syria 8 years ago

That right saying, OK is right, if you travel out from Ghana,there you will understand want he mean by saying Ghana is Paradise, look,we Ghanaian should be grateful to God, he has done a lot for us, but we still do not unders ...

• maame serwaa 8 years ago

Ungrateful bitch go home then. You have great Healthcare, you may have been dead in Ghana, why are you still here, Americans are good people indeed. You sit here, get good education and all and still pretend ghana is better t ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Oh My dear people of our Motherland. When are we going to learn how to share our thoughts without vomiting insults.
    There are nice ways to go about to let people understand you and that is not insults.
    No educated person wi ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

I like ur write-up but it is not only the uneducated who insult.Do u think SARPONG,the chief tribalist is not educated?

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Your site has been one of my trusted sources for news but I'm kind of losing interest. Please find ways of presenting some of your readers from putting up insults as comments on your site.

• ADINGO 8 years ago

folks..folks..whz diss the rapper cuy he shared his opinion....simple..just go and watch the video and u will know what he's talking abt...no need for instults and digging up dried bones

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

if im lying he shd come out ans swear

• Mark 8 years ago

Ghana will be paradise for you because you have had all that u are looking for living better...... go and rent single room with your wife and kids and see if Ghana is hell or paradise