You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 27Article 359791

Yvonne Nelson premieres ‘If Tomorrow Never Comes’

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Eshun 8 years ago

Why not name it" INTERNATIONAL PROSTITUTE" Who cares about your foolish movies. Goat! You are more fit to be porn star.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

foolish woman. your waist will move from nigga to nigga.

• peeeee 8 years ago

Publicity stunt?u all over social media,,clever!!

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Only fools fall for this fake actress who sits in Ghana and acts and calls her mother in the movie mama like a Nigerian, fool all because he waisted you you think you naija

• ... 8 years ago

Leggy Yvonne? Oh ghana when shall common sense be common. I guess they're too many ugly women in Ghana because these legs are not close to leggy

• Afico 8 years ago

only foools talk shit about on others

God bless Yvonne Nelson

• ... 8 years ago

You can't even write simple class one English why won't this be your idol.

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

hoping to fuck this watery pussy "Nelson".

• Afico 8 years ago

eshun yr mum de universe porn star ever

• Fools love ashawo 8 years ago

You be her slave? When she go do yeye with niger men who use her and disgrace her she go with you? When borgas come and fuck for gifts ibe you wey idey guard em commot for there kwasia

• Cutie Princess 8 years ago

Pls this is not an insult. If tomrrow never comes is reasonable and besides, Nelson don't reply to any insult.

• dufie 8 years ago

She'll be blocking anyone who don't agree to her, only want people to say you are beautiful, yaa asantewaa and only good things no bleaching issue else block not real kraaaa

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

I big dumsor will hit ur movie, air-head. Hahahaaa

• J. A. Kronfuor 8 years ago

Whaat talent hasa she got.... tweaaaa. copy and paste movies

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

Blacks don't appreciate creative arts... depicted here by Eshun

• Agbetsivi Remember 8 years ago

infact yvonne is doing great job .
    i just like her

• oheneba 8 years ago

so you used us for your dumsor vigil just because of your movie. we live to see

• OGOGLO QUARTER! 8 years ago

YOU NOW SEE HOW WE FOOL...LOLLL

OHENEBA -DO YOU SMOKE WEEEEEE???

• Kofius 8 years ago

Foolish naive Ghanaian. Isn't it the so-called 'Dumsor' which has put this useless GH film in the limelight ?

OHENEBA- DO YOU SMOKE WEEEEEEE?????

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

he takes coke like ur mother the ashawo

• ONLINE NURSE 8 years ago

Ghana is proud of you. Good job on your weight loss. Yvonne please your workload is very demanding so drink more water to keep you hydrated.

• kantata 8 years ago

sacrificing for selfishness. seeking popularity under the guise of sympathy with the masses. Celebs have even fained accidents n death just to be popular. urs is a vigil. get. keep it. ur film will be well attended n ur accou ...

• kwasia bi nti 8 years ago

niggars b lyk...fuck yv, u bitch yv, prostitute yv etc etc. so fuckin wat? u gt any idea wat ur mom or sis z doin or did b4 ur dad or deir husbands? gv us a break twarts. gt a life cz yv has hers. if u luk 2 hr as a role mode ...

• Tina 8 years ago

Good grief, what's with the insults? Smh

• Audrey 8 years ago

Fool so you mean Ghanaians are illiterates, aboa like you. You can stand up for her, is she on the level as mahama? Fuck you nasty nigga

• ken 8 years ago

You doomed,do you know why? Everyone knows which party you belongs to ,if you are public figure you should know how to come out public.That's why John Dumelor will be greater respected than you and people would dislike your m ...

• Rosepaa 8 years ago

I like miss nelson she is good in what ever she is a good actress .....

• Kwabena Ghana 8 years ago

I knew the Dumsormuststop vigil and all the noise was bcos she was looking to hype herself for her coming movie. Why did Sarkodie and Lydia Forson swerve her n Her close friend Dumelo refused to take part? She used u guys ...

• yaw,USA 8 years ago

My crash on Yvonne Nelson is unbearable. Who can hook me up with her for $5000.00? I love her dearly. Her pictures are all over my room. My love for her is deep. I will be 47 years in June

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

She's cheap just go home you have more than you need,hehe

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

You are one useless irresponsible Oldman shame on you, your mates are planning retirement and look at you

• gloria usa 8 years ago

jeaousy go shame ndc yvonne move on with your life there are going to be more dumsor vigil shiiiit

• saint Louis snitch 8 years ago

Kuraseni stupid nasty lesbian aboa ba

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

Yvonne will do more wonders
    ===================================
    www.customermetro.com
    ================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER ...

• Napoleon,USA 8 years ago

To all Yvonne Nelson fans.On June 5th, we should patronize in numbers and that would encourage her to do more.To her haters, l say do not judge, cause you are not perfect. Let God be true, and every man a liar. Can you cast ...