You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 26Article 359684

Afia Schwarzenegger fires NPP

Read Comments Comments (37)

• anonymos 8 years ago

Fools, how can u come to power with such naivety attitude? Fools

• why 8 years ago

who are these skanks ghanaweb keeps filling our screens with? nelson and shwarzenegger , keep your mouths and legs close..ahhba

• Tribes Man 8 years ago

What an ugly bitch with saging breast!!

• why 8 years ago

who are these skanks ghanaweb keeps filling our screens with? nelson and shwarzenegger , keep your mouths and legs close..ahhba

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari must be sacked, he is evil. Www.Nana must go. Org.

• Mr J. 8 years ago

Actions speaks louder than words. NPP would murder all Ghanaians if they are allowed to go on powerful. look at what is happening among them.
    NPP is party full of greediness and selfishness.

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

Greed not greediness

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

NDC are murderers led by Rawlings and he is still the champion and the title holder

• Ahmed 8 years ago

You are crazy you don't know what you are about. By Allah's name 2016 is for NPP

• KK, Ho. V/R. 8 years ago

Words can poison the spirit and soul of a man!!! Having imbibed in the minds of your flocks with the ill talk of disrespect for human life by the virtue of dirty politics, how would you like to see your sheeps behave???

Ye ...

• Kofi K, 8 years ago

Sister please if the pic is from your house, that plant in the pot sitting at the porch is said to be poisonous!!!!!Kindly check n dispose it promptly Its serious Thanks. Acknowledge this msg Pleeease..

• Paparazzi 8 years ago

Acknowledged

• Baby jet 8 years ago

Our party is full of idiots

• Odwoo Snr alias Boy Listing, TECHIMAN 8 years ago

afia schwarzeneger talk so much. you have the right to criticise but be mindful of your criticising

• GENERAL 8 years ago

See this Holland /Germany prostitute? who gave you the moral rights to speak about the NPP.

• Amensco 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• James Philip 8 years ago

Schwarzenegger what is wrong with you are crazy? Fuck you! You are very stupid to say npp are not ready for 2016 evil bitch kwasia like you

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

The bad nuts should resign to bring about peace

• asiamah jnr(Nyinahin) 8 years ago

Oh npp,what's happening to us so are we serious for election 2016

• Osofo 8 years ago

CHEAP AFIA COMMEDY

• justice John jay 8 years ago

Eiiii,NPP

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

In Ghana any villager can put a name on his or herself.Where and how did she get the Scharzenegger.Stupidity and foolishness can allow people to take names which does not march them.This village Afia Malata must stay out of N ...

• ... 8 years ago

You are hamburg? Idiot

• A.latif 8 years ago

Per your assertion there is no credible party as now that is ready for power come 2017. Because all the parties have internal problems is just that npp is own now and thank God for that. NDC own will be worst mark it the wall ...

Afua tell them NPP is bad for Ghana Crazy Akuffo all die be die is coming out now

• Dessie 8 years ago

Afia who..?make sensible conversation that affecting the nation

• kusthin 8 years ago

God is wall chin bt u plp must woch ur moth.

• Prophet 8 years ago

shame little minded girl or woman even not sexy bragging from number76 last kalo among science & and maths give us a bbreath with your made in china wear

• African Eagle 8 years ago

READ THEIR HISTORY… THANK YOU FOR COMING OUT WITH FACTS.

• Zongo T 8 years ago

People have the right to express their opinions, I don't think Afia said anything wrong. people need to learn to dumsor their mouths, insults to helping Ghana.

• adarkwah dominic 8 years ago

like saying but one thing Ghanaian people should remember it the formal president john agyekum kufour time

• last card 8 years ago

i am npp but this is true,and i supoport afia on this one,cos i wouldnt enhance my destiny to a group of gangs who cant organise and control their home let alone a whole country.

• slykwegya 8 years ago

Afia talks b4 thinking because as a party NPP members need not back wrongdoing to the extent of terminating a life. Transparency is key in every development. shutup and think deep.

• amoah 8 years ago

i think she got it all

• sly 8 years ago

Is this how to pay back to Aliu Mahama. The evil that women do will live with them

• Alex Dapila 8 years ago

Afia, u are right and candidato.if the npp own members are attacking n killing themselves ,what do to other people aa not their supporters when they come to Power.

• Bingi 8 years ago

wt u saying is true but Ghana don't need u ,too stupid urself n ugly talk trash just as ur mouth looks