You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 25Article 359526

Yvonne Nelson reacts to ECG disconnection stories

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Nana 8 years ago

dnt mind dem notin dey will do against u will wash

• BABA TUNDE 8 years ago

if this thing u call beautiful actres then no baeutiful girl in ghana.

• don aris 8 years ago

tunde ,what do you call beauty? your spellings alone in the comment you wrote makes you the ugliest amonst all.
    why do you hate fellow humans so much?
    because she stood up for the right things to be done? bow in shame!

• natural 8 years ago

she is better than ur drug addict self,punk...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

have your always been upfront with your payments? do you pay your tax?

• kk 8 years ago

U re so stupid n ya comments make me feel like throwing out. Do U pay tax yaself

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Be mindful of ur speech cos ur girlfqnd is nt a man but a woman

• Yaw Panin 8 years ago

DOG SUPPLY, thanks to your posting and your (bad) English we know now that you are a Nigerian and we clearly understand too why you call yourself a DOG.

• Dennis Okyere ,Los Angeles 8 years ago

From my own point of view l can clearly say that is NDC sympathizers who are peddling false stories about Yvonne just to tarnish her hard won reputation. Keep it up Yvonne I am with you.

• Nana 8 years ago

u know my home town people, ewes are slavery to critical thinking and de ability to analyse situations, dats why de accept any inferior gud

• ewe 8 years ago

nana i dnt bliv u an ewe . u r showing ur stupidity for all to see. when did ECG n miss nelson's issue become tribal.

• Ruchquy 8 years ago

Enemies re not God,don't mind haters

• COME ONE 8 years ago

I DONT RESPECT ANY GIRL WHO GO OUT WITH NIGGER GUYS,ANY GIRL WHO GO OUT WITH NIGER GUYS IS CHEAP GIRL AND ALLOT OF THEM ARE NOT NEAT.

• kwadwo Dagomba 8 years ago

good girl
    well done I will forever watch u
    my first born will be called Yvonne Nelson

• DAVID 8 years ago

The celebrities should hold a VIGIL AGAINST ACID ATTACKS in the Country.

• Eshun 8 years ago

Who has time to spread false information on prostitute. You also called this thing beauty. Maybe check your useless family telling the world that you are international prostitute. Who cares about goats who write to support y ...

• @ Eshun you are an Evil dwarf 8 years ago

Your Northern Tani Aboa Aponkye M333 Mahama is the GOAT. Go Girl.

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

Foolish animal how do you know eshun is a northerner. I know so many akans who don't like the girl because they say she's too loose go to the north and see more beautiful and natural no bleaching girls. Don't joke with insult ...

• kk 8 years ago

She is a prostitute like ya mum,sisters n girlfriend. Grow up

• Solo-Enders U/E 8 years ago

So what u mean u cant owe ? U also have time madam beautiful. Y not always attack that people around you than occupying the media with private and personal issues :):):)

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

she is only poor and tall. when she was at aggrey memorial she never had food in her chop box. lean, so her tall legs stood out. now, bleaching takes over. she is using this nonsense to promote her film.

• kk 8 years ago

U re really a dog,@ dog supply. If she had no food to eat does it mean she has no food to eat now grow up n stop fooling ard with ya words

• Baby jet 8 years ago

Obaa hemaa...U v already achieved ur prosperity and fame don't mind dem

• hot head 8 years ago

Yeah, fucking you Yvonne for about a week, three times daily (TDS) will do you good. I mean hard fuck ooooooo.

• Abeiku Santana gyimifo) 8 years ago

You soo precious to us Ghanaians so please don't bother urself to worry about those few togolees haters.

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Who is beautiful? oooooo,Ghanaian's shine your eye,tweaaaaaa ?God is bringing her to light so that everyone who see her character S.H.A.M.E

• Naadoley 8 years ago

I am disappointed

• Sly 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please we are tired of this attention seeker women. I know you can report something better.

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

Yvonne indeed you are a queen and number one lady in Ghana,i have change your name to Nana Yaa Yvonne Asantewaa Nelson,you are soo beautifull dont mind foolish people

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

KUDOS YAAA ASANTEWAA

NOW GHANA HISTORY IN 30 YEARS WILL NOT BE COMPLETE WITHOUT YOUR NAME..

WILL BE BETTER STILL IF YOU CAN WRITE A BOOK ON HOW IT ALL STARTED AND CAME ABOUT--THIS WILL BE A BEST SELLER

• jjk 8 years ago

ugly. or not she is always. in the news and u calling. urself beauty reading. abt her..how many people. know u...if u can't. beat them just join them..

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Yvonne yaa Asantewaa my dear lady pay them no mind ndc propaganda fire burn ndc

• saint Louis snitch 8 years ago

And burn you lesbian kwasia baa

• Lisa 8 years ago

Which kind of person is this? She always wants to be in the news, not for any sensible reason! FUCK YOU yvonne nelson! Do you still have a career?

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

She'll die like suzzie Williams,no humility, throwing friends under the bus to be relevant, the curses she's incurring will be real soon

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

This woman's life is potentially in danger after taking on the corrupt and lazy men in power. She needs security.

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 8 years ago

Please what did she do? Those big men fuck her for money they know her, they just laughed because she us still fucked and give ndc money so foolish

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 8 years ago

GOD BLESS MY Yvonne **
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI(FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• adwoa 8 years ago

My Yvonne? No smart and decent man will stoop this low. You are desperate for her cheap pussy and yes you'll get it. You are one of the irresponsible men, may your daughters grow up to be Like her then you'll understand we do ...

• the lone crusader! 8 years ago

Well said lady .stay strong and tge good god will shame your enemies.amen

• Aryittey KUMASI 8 years ago

WE LOVE U YVONNE

• tolegba 8 years ago

it is often the case here. Those who attempt correcting people's spelling mistakes themselves end up with same errors. Not funny any more

• Naadoley 8 years ago

Those you call nuggers, are they not human beings.. If you dont have anything to say just shut up..aden i really hope all the women in your family are virgens and will marry as that

• Musa 8 years ago

If they talk about beauty, u've not even reach 0.02%.
    An international prostitute & an agent of bleaching. You always want to look good publicly whiles you are just a thwart.
    What happened after the time-wasted dumsor vigi ...

• Awenboro 8 years ago

Bleaching Michael

• ... 8 years ago

Michael sister indeed, # prostitution and bleaching in Ghana must stop