you want to be chief and you cannot even spell names right. go and find a husband.
NANA 10 years ago
Mavins was the best, infact i cried listening to her sensational lyres. Chata-wale was just crazy on stage after smoking wee...
maami 10 years ago
Naija won hands down. i was at the show
owusu 10 years ago
Stonebyow, somebody juju u or what?
malcom 10 years ago
oh hooooh! stonechild...
Paulus 10 years ago
Now you all see shatta wale is de best, you go give artist of year to stonebwoy to shame shatta see your faces your boy can't even make his audience happy. Shaaaaame!!!!!! charterhouse shaaaaaaame. SM4LYF
Adinkra a proud Akan 10 years ago
Oooooh l missed this extravagance show bcos I couldn't find my way due to Dumsor.Nonsense is too dark.
major 10 years ago
stonebwoy is being exhausted after massive amounts of performances and concerts ever since he was crowned artist of the year.that might probably be the cause of his poor showings.
alhaji muniru 10 years ago
I swear samini alone sef could have stopped the marvins with his sensational live band performance.
monami 10 years ago
3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. Gh¢300000.
0503848000 for more information.
OXYGEN 10 years ago
I BELIEVE DAT ALHAJI MUNIRU SAMINI ALONE COULD HAVE STOPPED DE MAVIN CREW N STONEBWOY WAS A DISGRACE BT STILL BHIMMMMMM NATION RUN GH RIGHTNOW.BHIIIIIIIIIIIIIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
that is not nice to say 10 years ago
My sister said the the MAVN performance was the best .that shatt was just crazy
Evans Shatta wale 10 years ago
Shatta wale is the best and is going to bee the best of all tym .love u shatta movement
Alexis 10 years ago
at least Nigerians brought some culture to Ghana but what do Ghanaians them selves brought to stage? crazy ppl who remove everything on stage all in the name of weed. Nigerians will always over come Ghanaians in so many ways and ppl like afia to will be disgracing our president in public like she dey Togo by now oooh u r in lions den avuuuuuu
owusu 10 years ago
Stupid comment, they will because they are by nature fraudsters
NIGERIA ALL THE WAY 10 years ago
Ghanaian have no culture safe of Sakawa Advance Version of 419
aboa a oni dua Nyame na opra ne ho 10 years ago
Lazy baboons
fuck it 10 years ago
Shatta Movement 4life,,,
Joe Abah 10 years ago
Mavins are not Nigerian best, yet d humble the best of Ghana best. what if naija parade d likes of 2face Idibia, P-qs, wiskid, Divido, Iyanya, Flavor, Wande Coal, Cythian Morgan d craziest Dance hall queen in Africa, Eva Olodia best female rapper in Africa, Ice prince, I.m, Naeto C, just to mention a few, Ghana would have exploded. Ghana must go any time Naija shows up.
CYCROZzY 9 years ago
I tink dis paddy is insane nd nids 2 be taken 2 an appropriate ........
CYCROZzY 9 years ago
Maassaa 2 be truly sincere 4 every tin m, I gust De Marvin's crew were De royalties 2 be crown masters of DAT night, frankly speaking dey deserve more Dan......
oh hooooh! stonechild...
at least Nigerians brought some culture to Ghana but what do Ghanaians them selves brought to stage? crazy ppl who remove everything on stage all in the name of weed. Nigerians will always over come Ghanaians in so many ways ...
Lazy baboons
Shatta Movement 4life,,,
Mavins are not Nigerian best, yet d humble the best of Ghana best. what if naija parade d likes of 2face Idibia, P-qs, wiskid, Divido, Iyanya, Flavor, Wande Coal, Cythian Morgan d craziest Dance hall queen in Africa, Eva Olod ...