You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 22Article 359228

Sarkordie 'flirts' with Anita Erskine

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KOFI 8 years ago

WOW!!INDEED THERE ARE NO BEAUTIFUL WOMEN IN GHANA.HOW CAN THIS UGLY ANITA WOMAN BE DESCRIBED AS STUNNING.NOTHING CUTE ABOUT HER EXCEPT PEOPLES PERCEPTION THAT SHE MIGHT BE GOOD IN BED WITH HER POSSIBLE HUGE PUSSY.THEY ARE SUR ...

• Winston 8 years ago

You are a foolish boy, u jx sit in ur stupid room nd type nonsense , where do u knw Anita.? Hav u achieved a dot of wat she has achieved, Aboooaaa baa it's ur mother hu has big pussy and gave birth to you as a prostitute. Kwa ...

• DOG SUPPLY 8 years ago

two wannabe stars giving a woman of past sell-by-date false hope. i pity her husband who will have to work harder for her pancake breast and watery, overused pussy.

• akpetitmati 8 years ago

Poor you , beauty is relative !!! shame !! what might not please ur eyes pleases somens's

• links 8 years ago

ooo snr man

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

GB3333,,

• beeeeb 8 years ago

Cazal: This is some bullshit! Cuz this low ass nigga sarkodie disrespecting Ace? The nigga ain't beg u for shit! U was.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. ¢300000. 0503848000 for more information

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

But ur own house stupid.

• Mizpah 8 years ago

Anita, i lyk u soo much, dat is why i always lyk ur pics on instagram , continue doing ur thing!

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Liar, see how his nose is shaking. Beware of this dog, Anita. Just ask how many of such useless talks have not already gone out there to unsuspecting ladies? Can you imagine how many ladies have already fallen for his pranks ...

• KWAME,OSU RE 8 years ago

WINSTON,TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT MUST BE SAID.ASK ANITA IF HER PUSSY IS NOT LARGE SIZE.IF U LIKE,LET'S BET IT.ABOUT BEAUTY,SHE STARTED POLISHING UP ONLY RECENT.HER LOOKS WERE EXAGGERATED SO MUST BE CORRECTED.IF U LIKE,I WILL PO ...

• Winston 8 years ago

Another fool,,,how can uu on earth can uu talk about someones mother like that . How will her children take this.? Are you that mad? For all i care she is beautiful than ur Mum and ur stupid nd useless galfrnd of urs and ur a ...

• KWAME,OSU RE 8 years ago

Hi WINSTON ! DON'T BE SO EXCITED.HAVE YOU SEEN HER PUSSY BEFORE AND WHEN DID SHE MAKE U HER SPOKESMAN.ABI YOU DEY CRAZE.
    TWO PEOPLE HAVE SAID THE FACT SO WHAT'S YOUR BEEF ABOUT THIS.

• Azure 8 years ago

toto tester haa'ba

• Gh Baggio 8 years ago

MORE FAYA Sarkodie !!

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

WINSTON WAT DO U MEAN BY DAT, HAVE U SEEN HER PUSSY BEFORE? ,BY DE WAY SHE IS TOO OLD FOR SARK, Y HVE U GUYS FORGOTTENSHE IS A MOTHER ..........BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,BY DE WAY LET'S SHOW HER A LITTLE B ...

• staga 8 years ago

so those insultn is that wat d bible tells u? aaba. Winton or wat ever, u ar a disgrace to ur parents. God forgive u paaa

• solomon 8 years ago

what a stupid write up .

• anonymos 8 years ago

Oh ghana, our woman are too ugly and talk too much,

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U coward. Stop ur foolishness n man up.

• Clinton 8 years ago

illuminaties strategies to pacify a lady to their god paphomet.look at the way the lady was described a diva which means a goddess oh God have mercy on us to advance our knowledge and wisdom.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SHOWBIZ PEOPLE, MARRY YOURSELVES AND STOP BEING CHILDISH AND SOUNDING STUPID.